or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7151 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7151)
Sort by:
Jack L. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Convenient location

location, view, free internet
6.7
Criselda N. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Great

Good location
8
Glazel B. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
dust mites

location, easy access to public transportation, near ferry station going to macau
4.7
we went to HK to celebrate our 2nd anniversary, the hotel management was kind enough to allow my request for room upgrade. Unfortunately all that happy feeling the upgraded room gave vanishes on our 2nd morning when my right arm's outer most skin started to itch, later that day loads of red marks were visible on that side creating some what like a crooked constellation, and the itchiness intensified. the next day, coming fr macau, we stayed in the same hotel but with different room, guess what the next morning my bf had the same experience and his skin rushes were all over his body. we thought our rushes was due to too much eating of Chinese food, we had it checked in manila that it was due to dust mites and we are both allergic to it. that would mean that the bed/bed linen in this hotel is not clean!!! best to find a newer hotel in tsim sha tsui area
Eric T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
expensive for such a room that size

Location,
4.7
Not pleasant
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Great

Location, food and room
8
Seut M. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean and comfort room, near to MTR station, walk distance to shopping area.
7
Byoung U. Families with older children South Korea, June 8, 2013
family stay 1 day will be ok, not recomend 2 days

night market, price , trans to airport
7.3
if you stay 2 person will be ok. but carry child, need extra bed. too tight room.
Lam Y. Business travelers June 7, 2013
Good location, clean and convenience

Good location, closed to Jordan where is a good place for dining
8
Wai M. Families with young children China, June 7, 2013
beautiful and peace. heart of the city .

convenience, comfortable and reasonable cost
8
excellent and surpise to have seaview room. However, the WiFi of the hotal must be upgrade to more rapidly.
Chek P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Great I guess

room, cleanliness, easy for transportation
5
I personally think it was a great trip also it was a bit pricey cause of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03