arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (8746)

Business travelers (1913)

Couples (2392)

Solo travelers (1515)

Families with young children (1086)

Families with older children (901)

Groups (939)

Very good
7.7
based on 8746 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Facilities
6.8
Location
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Value for Money
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9

8.3 Long K.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Enjoyable and Comfort Stay
Attentive Staff, Location and near to shops and MTR.
it was a very enjoyable and comfort experiences. My kids have enjoyed it.

5 Mandy T.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Choked sink, rude staff, stained b/sheets, towel
Great location, airport shuttle available,
Not pleasant cos of bad service & poor cleanliness

4.7 Wimolnit L.
Thailand
June 26, 2014
Disappointing
Staff was the main issue of this hotel; receptionists not friendly, nor helpful. Security staff was rude - he pointed finger to my husband, then to our kids (who were playing around while we were waiting for our rooms at 3pm after having checked in before noon!) which is the manner i find not appropriate as hotel staff to guests. When I asked what the problem was, he said "no playing - this is a hotel!" I asked why? The kids had to play as we didn't get the rooms! Get us the rooms then the kids won't play! He goes, that was 2 different things.

8 Helia W.
South Africa
June 25, 2014
Comfortable and relaxed
Location, Comfort, airconditioning
Great stay. It is a very good located hotel with properly trained staff.

7.3 Myrna C.
Philippines
June 23, 2014
Convinient, Accessible
Accessible, Comfort, Room Size
Luckily we were upgraded from City Vista to Family Room. Room was very comfortable and hotel is very accessible to MTR and Shopping Areas. The only problem is room was not yet available before the standard check-in time but hotel was able to accommodate our luggage first. Internet was also very slow and unstable at times.

7.3 Phaik S.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
So far So good
Clean, Convenience, Nice
So far So good.

6.3 SANJEEV K.
Malaysia
July 19, 2014
Centrally located, convenient.
Location, cheap, convenient.

8.7 Ismail F.
Maldives
July 05, 2014
Pleasant stay
close to markets, restaurants and metro
Internet is terrible, everything else is perfect, check-in was fast but took some time to checkout in the long queue. They extended my checkout time for free of charge.

3 Paul S.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
poor
location,near mtr & shopping
the front office staff was rude & inexperience.the location not so good.the room was very small & the toilet is small as well.there's no free mineral water provided.

7.7 Allen C.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
A very pleasant stay.
Convenient location to restaurants, transportation and shopping areas.
Very poor internet access in the room. This is the second poor experience with the hotel internet accessibility. The first stay was at Room 2012 and this trip was in Room 2303. They need to upgrade to a more stable WiFi system. It limited access to single device but even then the signal was very weak and kept dropping off during usage. Very frustrating