My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6403 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6403)
Sort by:
Olivia A. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
great location but small room

near everywhere like place to search food,near to he MTR
10
I liked stayed in this hotel cos its near to everywhere,restaurant,cafe n of course MTR,the room its not too bif but its ok. If I come to hongkong again I'd like to stay in this hotel again
Ma C. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2013
nice location but wifi not so good

walking distance to shopping malls
8
I stayed for 2 days with my friend at this hotel. The room is clean although the twin beds are small which I think is the standard in HK. We were given the room farthest from the lift and the wifi is almost non- existent in our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: I suggest you ask not to be place in a room farthest from the lift
Pius K. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location and efficient hotel service.

Neat n clean room. There's lounge with entaining live band!
8.3
second time staying here, fast and early check-ins (2pm!). as before, rooms with nice view of austin area, and it's clean and bigger than most hotel within this price range. walking distance to jordan mtr station. will definitely stay here again!
Travel tip: Do take a hotel map, and learn its Cantonese name for the hotel, Lung Po, because most of the cab drivers go by this version.
Hyunsoo S. Couples South Korea, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good location
8
good location but small rooms good to go tsimsa tsui
Vincent W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Good location and easy for shopping

Center of city
6
I like stay at here because is the location is the center of the city and price very reasonable compare with others.
Shopping Tip: Easy to find at the center of city.
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2013
nice hotel, ordinary rooms but adequate and clean

location, price
9.3
we have stayed here several times.it has all we need in hong kong for accomadation.low cost in a big cost area
Shopping Tip: lots of shopping near by
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Nice comfortable rooms

Newly renovated, especially bathroom
7.7
Hotel is well located, just a few minutes walk away from the MRT. It is also a direct stop on the airport express shuttle bus. Staff were very welcoming but there can a long wait for the lifts as it is a big hotel with many rooms and only 4 lifts. Room size is ok especially by Hkg standards, and comfortable enough. The bathroom is also a very good size and seemed newly renovated. Nice shower. Only downside are some of the other guests - Mainland China - who are very inconsiderate, talking loudly at all hours of the day and night. They even smoked in the lift lobby and set off the smoke detector alarm. Wifi was a bit slow.
Pei S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location n confortable room for small family

Free WiFi, very convenient for us to search travel informations and get my kid entertained
8.7
we are having a good time staying in b p international hotel. the room size is quite comfortable for a couple and a small kid. my girl has quite a nice space to move around. the bathroom size is space out nicely for a person to use. the hotel staff cleaned our room everyday, we have a clean room to rest after a long day of sightseeing. free wifi is also another another advantage for us. we can surf internet for hong kong tourist attractions informations. beside my kid gets herself entertained while waiting for us to get ready.
Jinghui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Nice Hotel, Location good, Price Reasonable

Good Location
8.7
Very good price book this hotel through Agoda, the location is very good for us, just walk 10 second can go to the China bus station, go to TST shopping is also good.Room is nice (we are 25/F) and the view is nice also.
Sabrina N. Groups Canada, January 9, 2013
we really enjoyed our stay at BP International

Excellent location, great service and clean rooms
8.3
My sister and I stayed for a 2 week period and really enjoyed the friendly service and convenient location. The room,, even though is not big, it is very well designed. The hosekeeping staff is very helpful and responded quickly to our requests. I would definitely stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. The other suggestion that I have is if the hotel can provide another chair so that two people can sit at the desk. The internet can be upgraded to provide better and quicker access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05