Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6765)
Sort by:
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
Good for Business Trip

Easy to reach, good restaurants nearby, room is clean, price is reasonable
8.7
Price is really reasonable, especially in the prosperous area of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Chia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Large Room, Comfort Room
10
Very value for money to stay here. Clean Room, Large Room, Comfort Bed and Room
Kwee C. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2013
Great

Good location, friendly staff & comfortable room
8
Danilo Q. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
pleasant stay at BP International Hotel

accessible, comfortable, clean
7.3
It was a geat stay in a very good location being near shopping areas and local restaurant nearby. Very accessible also to ferry ride and train station. Just accross the hotel is a money changer shop and a 24 hour convinient store. Our flight back was still in the evening but we had to check out in the morning because we knew we wouldn't be able to come back at noon for the check out time bu were allowed to leave our luggages the whole day. I was just wondering if there was comfort room near the lobby so we could have wash up and change before our night flight back home. Generally, it was a good and pleasant stay and we will go back to your hotel again on our next travel to Hongkong. Oh yes, we have recommended already your good hotel to friends but they find it a bit expensive though.
Hanson G. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2013
nice hotel

near shopping centers
8
overall very good . hope I will be upgraded the next time I check in with BP HOTEL.
Yat L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2013
convenience

clean,convenience and good service
7.3
Cheung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2013
This is a city hotel.

The location is good.
7
Claudia T. Business travelers Taiwan, March 27, 2013
good

clean, quiet, close to down town
6
too noisy, the wifi is not connected all the time, the room is small than the expectation
Ashok L. Business travelers India, March 27, 2013
nice,can stay with family,safe

cleanness,prompt service
7.7
there was no problem rather i would like to stay in future also, with family .Centarlly located from every point of view.
Terachai S. Families with older children Thailand, March 26, 2013
สะดวกสบาย ประทับใจ คุ้มค่า มีโอกาศจะใช้บริการอีก

ห้องพัก, วิว, พนง.ต้อนรับ
6
ห้องพักดี วิวดี แต่ลิฟท์ไม่เพียงพอกับแขก เวลาใช้งานต้องรอนาน

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01