arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 TAIKI Y.
Japan
August 27, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, cleanliness, and surroundings
The hotel is well located in central Kowloon, and major attractions are in a walking distance. Room was well cleaned and comfy.

6 SOOK H.
Malaysia
August 27, 2014
Hotels
Clean,Friendly Staff, Easy Access

6.3 stephen W.
Australia
August 27, 2014
Location,location
Location , close to Mass Transit Station, shopping centre, airport bus stop in front of hotel. Cross border bus stop just round the corner.

6.7 Reginald D.
Philippines
August 24, 2014
Great location, descent hotel
Location is very nice.. Access to evrything..one bellboy was really good and hospitable Mr Wai!
Its a good place to stay if u want to easily move around d city. Room was a little bit small but well equipped with ur basic things. Reception is bit uninterested and does not give you a welcome feel. Its like they dont want u to be there. There is one staff bellboy MR WAI which is the only one which is very helpful from beginning to end of out stay. Very accomodating and informative. Check in timings werr change at the m

7 Chu L.
United States
August 23, 2014
Hotel Overall Experience
1. Service provided at the front desk is fairly efficient. 2. Room service is reasonable. 3. Finally all elevators are working.

9 Liu C.
China
August 20, 2014
Good location
Good location, nice room, friendly staff

7.7 Wong C.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2014
Great location and good value
Great location,good value, good shopping
When I write review I always bear in mind that I have to be fair. So here it goes- For the price we paid for 2 night stay in an expensive (accommodation)city like Hong Kong. This is a great place to stay. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Lots of restaurants and shops in wide variations nearby. Good dimsum restaurant right at the basement in the hotel. Although I agree with some reviewers about the not so friendly look from front desk. They are professional and far from rude though. I'll definitely come again and I'll probably ask for a park view room.

9 Paulo W.
Brazil
August 19, 2014
Great stay in Kowloon
Location, Location, Location
It's one of best value for money options at Kowloon side… location is great, since you are close to Ocean Centre mall, Ferry to cross to HK side, outlets, MTR stations (Jordan and TST), kowloon park… suitable for business or leisure trips.

7.7 YU-WEN C.
Taiwan
August 17, 2014
Nice trip!
Valueable, Convenient & Lovely

7.7 SOLRA K.
South Korea
August 15, 2014
good
location, location., location