or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6583)
Sort by:
Richard T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
B P International Hotel in tst

friendly staff, nice location, decent dining
8
This is my 3rd stay here in BP... every time is a cosy and comfortable stay! Apart from that the rooms are very well maintained and clean. During my last stay I had a stomach upset and the night duty concierge were very helpful in giving direction to the nearest pharmacy which is less than 5 minutes walk away. The location is also very convenient at tst. Surrounded by lots of eateries and shopping.It's about 15mins to Central where I needed to work. Will go back to stay there again when I'm in HK!
Jenazar S. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Nice room and walking distance to ferry terminal to macau..
8
overall we ate very satisfied. nearest mtr is austin. and the hotel location is also near to china ferry terminal(walking distance). there is 7-11 infront of the hotel lobby and you should try the fish siomai that their selling. when i visit hk again, i will be staying at this hotel for sure again. nice location!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to ferry terminal. If you plan to visit macau...
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, February 6, 2013
Convenient location at TST

Warm service
8.3
My wife had fever after we checked in. We call front desk and assistant manager delivered thermometer soon. And he told us to call 0 (forwarding to assistant manager) in case any assistance we may need. We could return thermometer the next day we checked out.
Yukihiro U. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2013
got upgraded to harbour view. value for money

location is fantastic
9
between posh area and localarea. very close to temple night market as well
Nightlife Tip: try temp;e night market
Lu Y. Families with young children China, February 4, 2013
Good location

Good location
7
Good location and good service, but the room is little bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Kwoloon park
Chu M. Couples Taiwan, February 3, 2013
A nice location with a good service

The location is convinient to get to famaous shopping centers
8.3
A nice location, which is close to famaous shopping centers. The persons in the hotel are quite friendly and providing good services to customers although the room is a little bit small.
Isabelo C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
great location and good service

clean and people are very accomodating
9.3
very good hotel. near to everything, such as: shopping mall, subway station and fine restaurants. we will share this to our freinds...must contact agoda. thank you agoda!
Veerawat P. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2013
Is Cool for many people would to shopping..

Area , Good language skills and Easy access to public transport
8
I LIKE THAT!! i will be come back when i'm free. Can you try i thing this cool
Marilene M. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great location

Ideal location for budget traveller
7.7
except for a problem with its elevators (only two(2) are working). we found our stay very comfortable, room is clean,bottled water provided daily, english newspaper provided every morning.the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. jordan mtr is just a block away . a very good location indeed.this is our 2nd time we booked to this hotel .
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is at the crossroad of jordan mtr station. there are 24/7 nearby convenient store. shoppers friendly since mongkok , tst , and central are just a few stations away.in the future we will definitely return to this hotel
Ong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Good hotel and very convenient

Confortable and clean room, very convenient and is within the shopping centres and MRT.
6
My stay is very comfortable, the room is big and clean. The hotel is near some of the major shopping centres, restaurants and MRT stations. The staff are very efficient and check-in/out is done very fast. This hotel is recommended to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04