My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Thian T. Couples Malaysia, January 05, 2013
Nice view and location

Nice view
8
BP is situated in a good location in Tsim Tsai Tsui close to 2 MTR stations; Austin and Jordan. As such it is very convenient to travel around. Shopping and food are aplenty. Hotel seems to have been recently renovated and room is very comfortable. Our room has a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is also walking distance from the ferry pier to Macau.
Supitcha K. Groups Thailand, January 04, 2013
Good location

near mtr
6.3
the room is too small but good location, near mtr, shopping center, china ferry etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location . near jordan station
Dustin W. Families with older children United States of America, January 04, 2013
Convenient location with great view

Good location
7.3
This hotel is located at a convenient location near one of the major shopping area in Kowloon region. There are many decent restaurant, MTR station in the nearby neighborbood, all in walking distance. The room we stayed has a magnificent harbor view and oversees the Kowloon Park. The size of the room is a little small for a family with older children. It can hardly fit in an extra twin bed. The people at front desk are friendly but the knowledge to assist first-time visitors to Hong Kong who are not familiar with surrounding environment.
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, January 03, 2013
Very accommodating staff

Location
9.7
When we checked in we discovered the room had two single beds. We immediately called the front desk and they told us there were no doubles available. We were upset that we had not considered that as a possibility. We called the front desk to ask how rooms are determined--if we had arrived earlier would we have been able to get a room with a double bed? We had to keep repeating the question due to the language barrier. We were not upset with the hotel, we just wanted information about how it gets determined who receives a single and who receives a double when both options are a possibility. After repeatedly asking the question to other hotel representatives, they decided to upgrade us to a suite. We were amazed and felt bad that the hotel thought we were upset with them, but we did move to the suite and enjoyed it immensely! The breakfast was a full breakfast available with many western options.
Travel tip: The hotel is located a short walk to the Jordam MTR station.
Intukan S. Groups Thailand, January 02, 2013
very small room but nice location for shopper

good for shopping location and easy to get to terminal for Macau
7.3
We got there on Dec.28 ,two out of four elevators were fixing,had to wait for 10 minutes every times. They were completely fixed on Dec.31.Nice and clean room but too small. Bathroom facilities are perfect. Friendly maids and bellboys. Maybe becau.se of new year,we did not get the rooms closed to elevator as requested. We got the last room of the hall. Overall this a good hotel to recmmend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the ocean view,you can see the firework from your room.
Ho Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 01, 2013
Love location

location
8
In HongKong is quite nice already this hotel, 2 person in 1 room, is good viewing also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minute walk to MRT station, nearby have alot food stall & restaurant.
Christinanette S. Couples Philippines, January 01, 2013
Great location with the best smile

Great location, delicious food, friendly staff
9.3
I always stay at this hotel because of its location, friendly staff and good food
Daniel T. Groups Indonesia, January 01, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
7
very slow lift, small rooms, great staff service with a smile, easy to find foods.
Anchalee I. Families with young children Thailand, January 01, 2013
big hotel

big and clean
9
it's very clean but it's small rooms. if we compare with price. it's ok
Shopping Tip: near shopping center
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Good location but certainly not worth the money

View was cool from the 24th floor onto part of the Harbour
8
The room was good but a little on the small side even for one person, they gave me a room with two single beds. Even though this was just an overnight stay I can't comment comprehensively on all the pros and cons about this hotel. The breakfast was a buffet style and the selection was good. There was plenty to choose from.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to get to from the airport. Train to Kowloon Station and free bus to the Hotel all included in the train ticket. Very Efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08