or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Intukan S. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2013
very small room but nice location for shopper

good for shopping location and easy to get to terminal for Macau
7.3
We got there on Dec.28 ,two out of four elevators were fixing,had to wait for 10 minutes every times. They were completely fixed on Dec.31.Nice and clean room but too small. Bathroom facilities are perfect. Friendly maids and bellboys. Maybe becau.se of new year,we did not get the rooms closed to elevator as requested. We got the last room of the hall. Overall this a good hotel to recmmend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the ocean view,you can see the firework from your room.
Ho Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Love location

location
8
In HongKong is quite nice already this hotel, 2 person in 1 room, is good viewing also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minute walk to MRT station, nearby have alot food stall & restaurant.
Christinanette S. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location with the best smile

Great location, delicious food, friendly staff
9.3
I always stay at this hotel because of its location, friendly staff and good food
Daniel T. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
7
very slow lift, small rooms, great staff service with a smile, easy to find foods.
Anchalee I. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
big hotel

big and clean
9
it's very clean but it's small rooms. if we compare with price. it's ok
Shopping Tip: near shopping center
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Good location but certainly not worth the money

View was cool from the 24th floor onto part of the Harbour
8
The room was good but a little on the small side even for one person, they gave me a room with two single beds. Even though this was just an overnight stay I can't comment comprehensively on all the pros and cons about this hotel. The breakfast was a buffet style and the selection was good. There was plenty to choose from.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to get to from the airport. Train to Kowloon Station and free bus to the Hotel all included in the train ticket. Very Efficient
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Centrally located, convenient, close to shopping

Clean, centrally located
8
Very centrally located, convenient, close to subway station, rooms are clean, just a bit pricey.
Abigail O. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Cozy hotel with a good location

good value for your money
9.7
we had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. transactions were smooth, staff were very accommodating and their english is very good the only down side throughout our stay was that 2 of their elevators were under maintenance so there was always a long line/wait to get into an elevator. there were times when we had to use the service elevator but that's about it. The location is great. The subway is just around the corner and there is a 711 a few meters away from the hotel too the mcdonald's is a bit of a walk from the hotel but it's manageable.
Restaurant Tip: there's a very good street vendor i think just a block away that sells fantastic chili/curry fishballs. it's so yummy! ^_^
Sio I. Families with young children China, December 30, 2012
Good location but long queue for elevator service

Close to subway, has baby crib, nice breakfast
7
Waited for 30 min to go down elevator for breakfast, 2 elevators closed for maintenance during peak hours. Small room no sofa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 min walk to ferry terminal, good location.
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Food is nice
9
However we were inconvenienced with only one wifi user per room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05