or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Candy T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice Location, Small Rooms, Service Lacking

Nice Location
5
+: Nice location, close to MTR Station (Austin), and walking distance to Harbour City. -: Going up and down from our room can take 10 minutes each trip, since 2 out of 4 elevators are in service, and the remaining elevators travel very slow.
Abigail O. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
good location cozy hotel

good location good value for your money
9.7
we had a great time. 2 elevators were under maintenance though. staff knew good english and was very accommodating.
Shopping Tip: malls open at 10 am
Sheat F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Hotel with small rooms and slow lifts

Close to most amenities
5
Receptionist wasn't helpful and rooms are too small. Carpets are dirty and furniture old.
Rose N. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great location but not a pleasant stay

the location was great and accessible to areas we wanted to go to.
3.7
BP International Hotel,judging from the pictures shown seemed rather spacious and I thought that I was getting a room with two double beds, but it turned out, I got a room with two twin beds and very little space. I paid for an additional bed to be put in the room which was not in place when I arrived. I called the front desk and was informed in an abrupt manner that the hotel was very booked and they could not get the bed right now. I was also made to hold while the front desk clerk was entertaining someone else. I went down to the front desk and informed them that I was not happy with the room and if they were not going to provide the extra bed, then I wanted a refund. I also asked to speak with the manager, but was not given the opportunity. The bed was finally delivered after my visit to the front desk. If I had known that the breakfast served was not going to be very good, I would not have gotten the package which included breakfast. Although I had 2 young children in the room, I still had to pay for their breakfast. I was not informed during check in that this was the case and only when I checked out, did I find out that I was billed for it. The hotel itself was old and not kept well although the lobby was nice, the front desk area was cluttered. Out of four elevators, two were working at any given time. Just to get up and down was a tedious task due to waiting for elevators that were constantly packed with people also trying to get up and down. The room had old carpets and felt greasy. Window panes were dusty and although the house keeping service did a good job keeping the room clean, the rooms themselves did an overall deep cleaning. The hotel personnel were not friendly and accommodating. There was no bell service, with a family of five and small children, it was a challenge to get our baggage up to our room. I was very disappointed with BP International. The only saving grace to this hotel for me, was the location.
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Fantastic location

Near the Temple Street
6.7
Hotel just about 5 minute to Jordan MTR station. Very near to Tsim Sha Tsui if you are coming for CHristmas or New Year Countdown. Others - clean and in-room safe available. Wifi available but service very slow, one person can join into the system at a time. Unfortunately the lifts sre also very slow.
Lye L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Decently ordinary hotel but responsive service.

Near to Kowloon Park and Good service.
8
Although the room is small and decently ordinary, every needed amenities are available. We can even get unlimited supply of drinking water from the water dispenser outside the room. And we find the staff responsive and helpful when we asked for direction to places and transportation. We also love the Kowloon Park behind the hotel. It's refreshing to walk there for a change! We don't mind to stay there for our next trip.
Kok S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Friendly hotel and Convenient Location

Courteous staff, clean room, convenient location
8.3
My family and I stayed at the hotel for seven days. We were extremely impressed with the service. The front service staff were courteous and the housekeeping staff kept our room neat and clean daily. Getting around is a breeze with the hotel next to the Austin MTR and the Jordan Station within walking distance. The hotel is close to Temple Street where one can enjoy a good meal and look for great bargains. Best of all, Nathan Road and Canton Road, with rows and rows of shops selling branded goods, are all within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Convenient location, next to Austin MTR and close to the Jordan MTR. Stone's throw from the Canton Road and Nathan Road shopping belts. Bustling Temple Street is within walking distance.
Khong G. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Generally good location. Staf are friendly.

Near MTR and supermarket and eating establishment.
7.3
Generally good and peaceful. Convenient stores are within walking distance. Should provide free bottled mineral water. Do not leave mineral water in the fridge for guests. Create unnecessary problems. Just leave any other drinks except bottled mineral water. Room are much smaller compare to other hotels if you are paying the same price. Maybe can consider other options to stay in other hotels for a change. Thanks to BP International Hotel.
P K. Groups India, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel good location

Good location near to Austin mtr station
7
Rooms and beds are pretty small there is always a long wait for lifts.
Boon L. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Good Location, small rooms

Located very near Austin MTR
5.3
Service is lousy. Not the type of place to relax in but if you only need accomodation, it is a decent place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03