Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Ho M. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Clean Room and easy access to public transport

Clean Room, Easy access to public transport and lot of restaurants around.
10
Felisia T. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great Location but hard bed

food corner, department store, mtr jordan and austin
7.7
i was staying at this hotel with my husband, as review comment from others that they already been stayed there some said that this hotel has great location but with small room and hard bed. and as we there, yups we have the hard bed ever...like sleeping in the huge rock, event the pillow is very hard and heavy. despite of the hard rock, this hotel is in the great location...near to ferry terminal, walk distance to austin mtr...and also jordan. if you don't take this hotel breakfast voucher, don't worry you will find plenty of food stall. and when you feel hungry at midnight...you can go to temple street food stall where the open until midnight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: harbour city 181 heritage icc tower comics star
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
Location is very good

Quiet place to live, walking distance to harbor city. Close to element mall (Kowloon station)
9.3
Location is very good, within 15 mins to harbor city , ferry station.. We walked to element mall too. There are so many restaurant across the road. We enjoy staying at BP hotel. These is my third times staying at BP hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to harbor city all the top brands are there. 20 mins walk to element mall ( kolwoon station)
Julie M. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
B P International Hotel

Great location
7
When we checked in, they provided with 1 room key. They informed us that this is a new hotel policy. Extremely inconvience as there were 2 of us. Never been to any hotels only providing 1 room key. In addition, the refrigerator in the room has a very bad odour. We informed the front desk, but odour still there thru out our stay.
Amy L. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2013
Nice hotel, very professional service.

good service
10
when we arrived, we were walking with the heavy luggages, the inside manager saw us, he knew we were coming to the hotel, he came to give us hands, my daughter she was the first time to live in this hotel, she got very good impression of my recommandation. i like b p international hotel, location is good, and service is good.
Jung M. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Great Location and Free Wifi.

Very convenient to eat, shop and move about.
7.7
this is my 4th trip to hong kong in 6 months and i have always stayed in the tsim sha tsui area for its shopping, food and proximity to the mtr system. i chose bp(baden powell) international hotel mainly for it's great location(pretty secure as it is next to the tsim sha tsui police station) but also as an ex-cub in primary school. it always feels good to support the movement wherever i can. it also houses the hk scouts association and has an adventure store on level 4. moreover, the rooms come equipped with free wifi throughout the hotel and even the rooms. the price is quite reasonable and the rooms are well-appointed and comes with clean toilets(that work!) i did not really patronize the f&b outlets as i was spoilt for choice with many eateries round the clock in the area around the jordan mtr station.(just 5-mins walk and you can go anywhere in hk or kowloon. it also overlooks the kowloon park next door) it is very popular with group tours as i see large groups of chinese and korean shuttling in and out of the place. highly recommended.
Travel tip: This is a great place to stay if you are a guerrilla-shopper where it serves as a midpoint for your many forays around this shopping haven.
Linton C. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
fiendly staff , quick check in & out, clean room

good location with taxi rank
8.7
very good location, with all types of shops, very clean room, friendly staff , Each room door need to be adjusted about its tension of the hindge. you can hear room door open or close all day.
Richard T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
B P International Hotel in tst

friendly staff, nice location, decent dining
8
This is my 3rd stay here in BP... every time is a cosy and comfortable stay! Apart from that the rooms are very well maintained and clean. During my last stay I had a stomach upset and the night duty concierge were very helpful in giving direction to the nearest pharmacy which is less than 5 minutes walk away. The location is also very convenient at tst. Surrounded by lots of eateries and shopping.It's about 15mins to Central where I needed to work. Will go back to stay there again when I'm in HK!
Jenazar S. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Nice room and walking distance to ferry terminal to macau..
8
overall we ate very satisfied. nearest mtr is austin. and the hotel location is also near to china ferry terminal(walking distance). there is 7-11 infront of the hotel lobby and you should try the fish siomai that their selling. when i visit hk again, i will be staying at this hotel for sure again. nice location!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to ferry terminal. If you plan to visit macau...
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, February 6, 2013
Convenient location at TST

Warm service
8.3
My wife had fever after we checked in. We call front desk and assistant manager delivered thermometer soon. And he told us to call 0 (forwarding to assistant manager) in case any assistance we may need. We could return thermometer the next day we checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08