or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7583)
Sort by:
Ajay R. Families with young children India, July 12, 2013
Not very satisfactory.

Great location, close to shopping area, easy access to public transport
5
The hotel room was very small and very poorly kept. The carpet in the room was dirty and patchy. The lifts of the hotel took forever to come.
Tang K. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Close to shopping at TST and good food at Jordon

Good location, reasonable price, close to shopping
7
Generally, I was good with the hotel and the service. The only one problem I had was the waiting time for elevators. It took more than 5 minutes to wait for it during busy hours (at 10am).
Pia J. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
Overall, our stay was worth the money

Very clean room. Very nice city/harbour view. Centrally located.
8
The hotel needs the following improvement: 1) Check-in queue needs to be improved. We waited 1.5hrs to be checked in. That was around 3pm already. 2) The staff at the reception was not friendly 3) They do not serve in-room food service. But overall, we loved our stay. There were food centers just across anyway. And Jordan MTR station is just near. The pillows, sheets, and bed were very comfortable. We loved the bathroom!
Ong S. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Comfortable

Free wifi,good customer service and easy access to transports
9
Comfortable,easy accessible to transports close to the city and is a choice my hotel I will book again for BP international if I were come to Hong Kong again....
Kevin W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
My 4th stay and just as good as my first

Location,Location location
8.3
I enjoyed the stay the room although on the small side was apple for my needs
Lam Y. Business travelers July 11, 2013
Good Location

Good location closed to Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui, Clean and many site view around there
8
Jessica O. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Best value for HK city

Internet, location, price
6.3
Our stay went well, it was not the most luxerious hotel but it did the job. It was clean, not updated or very modern. Each of our rooms had 2 twin beds and a small functional bathroom. For a hotel in HK close to the MTR it was a great value. If you have issues with your back, be warned the beds are fairly hard. Other than that the front desk was helpful and friendly.
Tran B. Families with young children Vietnam, July 10, 2013
I will come back this hotel.

Good location, clean room, great view from hotel window.
7.3
Happy and comfortable stay in general except 2 hours late check in when we come. Our room was not available till 4pm which made us very uncomfortable.
Asbjorn M. Families with older children Norway, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Room big enough for extra bed, centrally located near MTR, clean and new bathroom
9.3
We enjoyed the 4 nights stay together with our adult daughter at this hotel, in the city center of Kowloon of Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR just 5 min walk. Free shuttle bus from Kowloon MTR to the hotel when we arrived from the airport via the airport train. Hong Kong is a very interesting city, and the BP International hotel was a good starting point to explore the city. Location adjacent to the big Kowloon park with large swimming complex.
John P. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
It's a clean, luxury & easy accessible hotel

Good location, price & comfotable bed.
10
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Jordan MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup


AS-AGWEB-3B04