arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8827 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Grace O.
Malaysia
July 17, 2014
Reasonable price and central location
location and price
good

7.7 YuanChun K.
Taiwan
July 17, 2014
Very easy to go everywhere,
clean, easy to go everywhere, food around the hotels

6 ANITA L.
Canada
July 17, 2014
Easy access to public transportation
Close to restaurants. 7/11 and supermarket , fast food just across the hotel. Public transportation is beside the hotel.
Enjoy the stay only wait a long time for the elevator in the morning.

8 Diana M.
Indonesia
July 16, 2014
Budget, Good, Satisfaction
Location, Friendly staff, Room
What this hotel doesnt have? It has everything we need. Location is the best one, walking distance to TST MTR & Jordan MTR & Ferry to Macau. Surrounding by lots of restaurant including Halal Restaurant for Moslem. Near to Mosque as well. Room spacious and clean. In the end of the day after check out we still can leave our luggage in the hotel with no cost until we ready to departure. Wifi is slow but free without limitation user.

3.7 Walter W.
Canada
July 15, 2014
OMG, not worth
old, small, rough

8.7 Chung T.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Very convenient and clean hotel
The location is fantastic, near to Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordon MTR, and near to many nice eateries and restaurants. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station for city check,in and go to the airport.
Very good, aircon is cool and comfortable. Very pleasant stay and I stayed there for my part few visits to Hong Kong:

8 Ulrich G.
Germany
July 14, 2014
nice shorttrip
location, view
pleasant

9 Maick S.
Taiwan
July 14, 2014
Convenient Location
Location, Staff, Cleaniness

7 anne M.
Singapore
July 13, 2014
Not a bad stay
Clean, nice view, spacious
Hotel stay was rather ok, staff could speak good English however when asked to recommend places for "dim sum" " cha chan teng" staff would just promote their own hotel food, if asked for other alternative, the answer would be I don't know. Hotel room was spacious and clean, room service was tip top as well. Although it was stated that " 5 mins walk " to MRT, we accutally took 15 mins to find the MTR station on our first try and subsequently more than 5 mins.

8.7 CHIN C.
Taiwan
July 10, 2014
Excellent and convenient lcation.
Good service, lunch buffet and express check-out.