or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6591 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2013
nice hotel, ordinary rooms but adequate and clean

location, price
9.3
we have stayed here several times.it has all we need in hong kong for accomadation.low cost in a big cost area
Shopping Tip: lots of shopping near by
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Nice comfortable rooms

Newly renovated, especially bathroom
7.7
Hotel is well located, just a few minutes walk away from the MRT. It is also a direct stop on the airport express shuttle bus. Staff were very welcoming but there can a long wait for the lifts as it is a big hotel with many rooms and only 4 lifts. Room size is ok especially by Hkg standards, and comfortable enough. The bathroom is also a very good size and seemed newly renovated. Nice shower. Only downside are some of the other guests - Mainland China - who are very inconsiderate, talking loudly at all hours of the day and night. They even smoked in the lift lobby and set off the smoke detector alarm. Wifi was a bit slow.
Pei S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location n confortable room for small family

Free WiFi, very convenient for us to search travel informations and get my kid entertained
8.7
we are having a good time staying in b p international hotel. the room size is quite comfortable for a couple and a small kid. my girl has quite a nice space to move around. the bathroom size is space out nicely for a person to use. the hotel staff cleaned our room everyday, we have a clean room to rest after a long day of sightseeing. free wifi is also another another advantage for us. we can surf internet for hong kong tourist attractions informations. beside my kid gets herself entertained while waiting for us to get ready.
Jinghui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Nice Hotel, Location good, Price Reasonable

Good Location
8.7
Very good price book this hotel through Agoda, the location is very good for us, just walk 10 second can go to the China bus station, go to TST shopping is also good.Room is nice (we are 25/F) and the view is nice also.
Sabrina N. Groups Canada, January 9, 2013
we really enjoyed our stay at BP International

Excellent location, great service and clean rooms
8.3
My sister and I stayed for a 2 week period and really enjoyed the friendly service and convenient location. The room,, even though is not big, it is very well designed. The hosekeeping staff is very helpful and responded quickly to our requests. I would definitely stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. The other suggestion that I have is if the hotel can provide another chair so that two people can sit at the desk. The internet can be upgraded to provide better and quicker access.
Chiehling Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 9, 2013
good location

good service
8
i always stay in bp internation .very nine hotel very clean.and near mtr.
Shopping Tip: near shopping area.
Gada K. Business travelers India, January 9, 2013
convinient Location but Small Rooms

Situated in Heart of City & Hapening area - Tsim Sha Tsui
8.3
Over All Stay was good ..just feedback of Rooms , very small
Shopping Tip: all Shopping areas are near by
Xu W. Groups China, January 9, 2013
good location

the hotel room is small
8
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.
Hwee P. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great location. Good service

convenient location
8.3
Hotel located near to 2 mtr station (jorden & Austin). There is a free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon NTT station. Service at hotel reception is good too. Room is small but clean. Walking distance to temple street.
Masahito K. Solo travelers Japan, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

close to the metro station. walking distance from the harbor city.
7.3
The hotel is popular with tourists from the mainland China. There is a long line at the reception when I arrived. There are many shops and restaurants nearby. Right next to a big park, so it is easy to take a walk and relax. A short distance from the main part of Tsimshatsui. Easy access to the port. A few minutes away from the nearest metro station. Very convenient. I will probably stay here next time I am in Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03