or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6004)
Sort by:
Carmen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Business hotel

Area in t.s.t.
2.3
Only for business is ok, nothing selling point in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better find the other one hotel instead of this.
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great location with clean rooms.

Location, cleanliness.
8
Very nice basic hotel with friendly and effecient desk staff. Price is a little high for this basic of a hotel.
Phoy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
great location for shopping and dinning.

convenient with shuttle service to airport.
6.3
was a great stay but lift service during my stay was poor. hope they can improve soon.
Shopping Tip: Park Lane shopping mall just right at the corner.
Rodrigo R. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Nice rooms, service is ok

Clean room and facilities
9
Experienced a pleasant stay, the location perse is what i really liked about, it is accesible to most of my destinations. Our room is clean but kinda small, but just the same, still had a great three days stay. Staffs are courteous and always ready to smile. I will choose bp international again when i will get the chance again.
Irwan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
6.7
Rooms too small... Service was good.. Location was awesome
Shopping Tip: Close to canton road and womens market.. Close to everywhere
Rose M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel location but small rooms.

Spacious lobby, good location, great city vista from my room
7
The room is neat and good location accessible to train and bus stops. However, the staff are not so friendly anddo not have a pleasant face. Maybe because they are too busy booking many customers. My bathroom had a problem with the flushing system, no water for such an untimely hour in the morning when toilet is so vital. I had to call the housekeeping 3x and when they came - they did not seem helpful and as if saying- anyway,, you are already checking out today. Nevertheless, that is not so much of a worry for me because my main concern is the comfort of staying in the hotel and it was fairly good. The hotel is near the Kowloon Park which is a great place for walking.
Mylinh N. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
centrally located

close to subway and shopping
5.3
Ben R. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
Great location

Close to park and MTR stations
7
I have stayed here three times and while it is not the most luxurious of hotels, it is consistent and well located near an MTR station and a park for running in the morning. Breakfast is not the best, but plenty of options on Nathan road including a pacific coffee. My last stay they had elevators being renovated, so the first couple of times I had to wait as much as fifteen minutes for an elevator to arrive.
Kim B. Business travelers Norway, September 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7
Stayed many times at this hotel. Think I also will come back later. Great location. on the Kowloon side. Close to Star Ferry and the center. But small rooms. Breakfast could be somewhat more western orientated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good start for both sightseeing and shopping
Vivian R. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel but lacks hospitable receptionists...

Comfortable and accessible
9
Everything would be perfect about this hotel if not for the lack of hospitality from their receptionist.
Shopping Tip: Go to Shenzhen if you're looking for great/cheaper value of different merchandise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06