Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8404 reviews

4186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8404)
Sort by:
Elly S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Good location with Good price

location, fare and staffs
8
Very nice and will book here again. The hotel staff was very attentive. Location is excellent, it is very close to shopping centers and restaurants and easy access to public transportation.
Report this review
Paulo W. Business travelers Brazil, February 25, 2014
Near to restaurants, shops and other major turist

Location, friendly staff, affordable
8.3
The hotel is located attached to the Kowloon park, which is an oasis within this stone city… Besides, it's located within the best shopping area (ocean centre mall is just 5min walk away), few steps from Austin and TST MTR stations, hundreds of restaurants… and offers great value for money...
Report this review
Heng M. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel.

Location is convenient with easy access to Airport express and MTR which is only 5 mins walk. Cost to temple street.
8.3
Report this review
Mei C. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
convenient location. affordable. clean

free airport shuttle from kowloon mtr. convenient location. good access to public transport. near to main shopping area in Nathan road n tst.
7.3
Good. If room size is bigger will be better for triple room.
Report this review
Jose M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
The place was good.

Clean rooms, accessible to restaurants and shopping areas and near landmarks
7.7
It was quite good since it was near to Kowloon Park and all restaurants and shopping areas.
Report this review
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Comfortable stay

located near ferry terminal and mtr station, good food nearby
6.7
we had free upgrade to family room. room is slightly bigger than other hotels in yau ma tei area. room has basic amenities.
Report this review
Ralph G. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Near Nathan Road and Canton Road

Location, Near MTR, Near Temple Street
7.7
I've stayed in this hotel a countless number of times because of its location and value for money. Don't expect a very big room, as many Hong Kong hotels are notoriously known for. Still, the room was spacious enough for me and my wife. It's near Austin station, walking distance to Nathan. It's 15-20 minutes walk to Ocean Terminal/Harbour City. The only thing I don't like about this location is how taxi cabs don't want to take you if you are just going to Ocean Terminal.
Report this review
Wei J. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Did not provide preferred bed size

Airport express
4
Hotel wasn't able to provide us with a queen sized bed room even though we were on our honeymoon. They could only offer to join 2 single sized beds. We weren't made to feel very welcomed or important. Checking in at the counter was hasty. Rooms were not readily available even though we checked in later at 3pm instead of the usual 2pm, and we were made to wait for 20mins before they assigned us a room which we did not prefer. No attention was paid to the "special request" made during the booking with Agoda, in which we requested for the queen sized bed. There was no bathtub and the toilet was tiny, with the toilet bowl blocking the front of the sink.
Report this review
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Good Location, reasonable price, good for shopping
8.3
Good Location, reasonable price, good for shopping and eating. This is the N time in BP Hotel, the hotel is nice for Chinese because the location just near the bus stop to China.
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
clean comfortable rooms

clean comfort good location
7.3
The hotel is clean and centrally located We had an enjoyable stay
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 4186 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F09