or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Kathleen H. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Location
6
Once the elevator upgrade is completed a stay in this hotel will be easier Better to go out for breakfast rather than have the buffet which has a very limited selection Rooms are small but beds and pillows comfortable Staff efficient and helpful
Mamdouh W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
hotal between two mtr stations ,it is great

location is good
9
We have been in Hong Kong many times ,this 1st. time we staied in this hotel in kowloon ,we found is great location between to MTR stations different lines walking distance to both. Supermarket in front of this hotel ,walking to macau-kowloon ferry,and next to kowloon park. Good service and clean hotel
Alexander Z. Couples Israel, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel and helpful staff

Hotel is very close to the Nathan road
9.7
We have booked a room 3 month before we arrived with a double bad, on the check in we have been informed that a room with a double bad isn't available, but they upgraded our room to a one with a better city view.
Tong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Hotel with small rooms.

Near shopping areas n night markets.
5.7
hotel is located near major shopping areas with the nearby temple street night market .hotel room is clean but quite small, it is still acceptable with the reasonable hotel room rate that you are paying for. the only problem are the hotel lift which is always jam packed with people because 2 of 4 lifts are are only working. every morning we have to wait at least 20 mins just to go down to the hotel lobby.
Kevin O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Nice

Location, food and shopping
8.7
Great food(buffet), great location, great ocean view and easy transportation from either MTR or Airport bus. Only set back is the price and the small sized rooms but then again so is every other hotels in HK :)
Teresa P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel but room are a little small

nothing much except the locations wise
7.7
i book this hotel because of its location, nearby i can get food and nearby is Temple street which is walking distance. And also when i book this hotel it is on a discount where i feel it is worth staying.
Yongsith K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2012
Great location, clean room but slow elevators

Location
6.7
BP's location is perfect - short distance to MTR and shops. The room I got has a breathtaking view of the park behind the hotel and HK side, which is perfect for both day and night times. The only down side was the elevators! Out of 4 elevators, only 2 were operating and all of them are pretty outdated (slow and small). It took forever to go up/down between my floor and the lobby. If BP can improve the elevator issue, guests should be happier.
Andy K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Convenient with goo shopping and eating outlets

Location
7.7
Hotel is in Nathan Road proximity and very convenient for shoppers. The Jordan station is within walking distance which makes all of HongKong easily reacheable.
Ceek C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location, near to good restaurants!

Strategic location, near to MTR.
7.7
Reasonable price for the room. Great location with many good restaurant around the hotel area. Walking distance to the Jordan MTR station, 7-11 is located opposite of the hotel. Walking distance to the Harbour City. Recommend to request for non smoking room upon check in as i have got a room at the smoking floor. Wifi available. Public amenities are readily available.
Restaurant Tip: Australia Dairy Co, Mak Un Kee Noodle, Mak Man Kee Noodle, Chui Wah Restaurant etc.
Idah S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Excellent service

Excellent Service by Staffs
10
have been many times to HK, different hotels, different neighbourhoods - however I rate the location of this one really high. Walking distance from the Kowolon airport train station, you can manage even with a suitcase for about 15 min. It's 10 min to the harbour where you can get the Star Ferry to HK island, the ferry pier...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07