or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6595 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6595)
Sort by:
Xu W. Groups China, January 9, 2013
good location

the hotel room is small
8
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.
Hwee P. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great location. Good service

convenient location
8.3
Hotel located near to 2 mtr station (jorden & Austin). There is a free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon NTT station. Service at hotel reception is good too. Room is small but clean. Walking distance to temple street.
Masahito K. Solo travelers Japan, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

close to the metro station. walking distance from the harbor city.
7.3
The hotel is popular with tourists from the mainland China. There is a long line at the reception when I arrived. There are many shops and restaurants nearby. Right next to a big park, so it is easy to take a walk and relax. A short distance from the main part of Tsimshatsui. Easy access to the port. A few minutes away from the nearest metro station. Very convenient. I will probably stay here next time I am in Hong Kong
Deng Y. Groups China, January 8, 2013
I havemade a mistake about the date of stay

no idea
8
i am sure the hotel is nice as i booked a harbour view room. however, i have made a mistake about the date of my stay at the hotel. i planned on staying there on feb 7 but filled out the wrong date of jan 7. so in the end i had no-show. i wish the hotel or agoda could compensate me but obviously they could not.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wish the hotel could compensate for the no-show by accident.
Meng S. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2013
Rooms too small other than that good

Staff friendly
7
Internet access very lacking, only good at the hotel lobby.
May L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
great location but tiny rooms

Walking distance from TST mtr and next to Kowloon garden
7.7
I have a great stay in this hotel . Although the room is tiny , but they upgrade me to a harbour view room which had a excellent harbor view. And the room is clean.
Vladimir S. Families with young children Czech Republic, January 7, 2013
Great location, nice room

Good location
7.7
Hotel has very good location, nice room, good breakfast, only aircon in public areas is so cold.
Gan K. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Clean and Good Location
9.3
We booked 3 rooms and the rooms were very clean. Nice lobby and there is also free Wi-Fi in the room. There is great food from the hotel restaurant , Cafe by the Park. The location of the hotel is such that its in between Austin and Jordan MTR thus accessible to the different MTR lines. I will certainly return to this hotel when i next visit Hong Kong.
Sim S. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2013
very good service for tourist and great location.

yes
7.7
Easier to go for sightseeing and local shopping street.
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Great location and good sized room

Excellent location. good size room, friendly staff
9.3
Excellent location just off Nathan Road close to Kowloon park. The room was good sized and overlooked the park and we could also see the Hong Kong skyline and laser show from the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04