Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8631 reviews

4312 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8631)
Sort by:
Chayanin T. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8.7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Report this review
Irene O. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6.7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Report this review
Varghese A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 16, 2014
That was good

That was good
7.3
That was good
Report this review
Yongjoon J. Business travelers South Korea, April 16, 2014
Nice location but small room

Only location
5.7
The location of the hotel was great but the quality of service and the size of room were not meeting the expectations. It will be good choice for any business travellers but family.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Near City, convenient, comfortable

Near City, convenient, comfortable
8.3
Near City, convenient, comfortable
Report this review
Carlos M. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Good Value for Money, pleasant Location.

Adjacent Room with our children was pleasing, mediocre room-size but acceptable with fast elevator service and pleasant staff.
7.3
Our family of five stayed for a good week with no untoward situation ever experienced, although large Group-Tours also checked-in but Hotel Staff were able to handle the rush hours accordingly. Chambermaids were always available for bathroom necessities as well as room tardiness was greatly appreciated. All in all, will be our next Hotel in future visits to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Rattanaporn U. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2014
Good

Comfort , city shop , good food
9
Report this review
Janis S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
I'll certainly stay here on subsequent visits.

lovely room, excellent value, fantastic location.
8.3
I frequently visit Hong Kong and I will always stay at BP International in future. I didn't eat there as there was very little choice for vegetarians, but BP is very near the excellent Three Virtues restaurant so this wasn't a problem. BP is right next to the beautiful Kowloon Park with its lovely swimming pool. It's also only about 15 minute walk from the Star Ferry. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Todd H. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Good no-frills hotel, centrally located in Kowloon

Location, clean, good staff
8
Very nice option in Kowloon. This is a no-frills hotel, so if you are looking for pampering, you are out of luck. The rooms are tidy, but a little small by international standards (not Hong Kong Standards). The internet is not hi-speed and somewhat intermittent. The last two nights we had a large group of teenagers staying in the rooms around us. The walls are rather thin and they were a bit noisy. Still, I would stay here again on my next stay. Located right off the north entrance to Kowloon Park. Close to Jordan and Austin MTR stations. A couple blocks from the Temple Street market. It is easy to cut through the park to get down to Tsam shi Tsui and the Star Ferry to Hong Kong Island.
Report this review
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Good location

Closed to Temple Street and MTR, reasonable hotel rate and many good restaurant around
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 4312 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03