or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7155 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7155)
Sort by:
Antonio C. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2013
very good place to stay with all the comfort

accessble , reasonable rate, clean
8
i realy wanted the ocean view as stated in my request, but we were given a city view.
Ricki K. Families with older children Canada, May 7, 2013
Clean, good value, central location

Close to shopping malls, dining, and mtr station. Only a few minutes walk to Jordan station.
7.7
Jonathan D. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
excellent location for shopping tourists

near train station, bus stops, taxi stands and shopping areas.
9.3
Richard K. Couples Ireland, May 6, 2013
Room with a view

View, location, comfort
8.7
It's just a short walk from an airport bus stop on Nathan Road. I believe there is also a free shuttle going to Kowloon Railway station for those using the airport express. The local area is good for walking around. Right next to a public park and close to some markets. 7-eleven right across the street. Unfortunately we got a twin room rather than a double room. Having checked my agoda receipt it didn't seem to actually say anything about double or twin though. Could have asked for a change but didn't have the energy after 2 long flights so we just pushed the beds together. Besides, we didn't want to give up the excellent view of Kowloon and Hong Island :-) A nice surprise considering I booked their cheapest room. by Hong Kong standards is pretty good. No complaints about the furnishings, cleanliness or bathroom. Wi-fi in the room comes as a costly extra which is a bit of a downer. Didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment on that.
Jonathan D. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
worth the money

near to shopping areas. bus stops and train station
9
Danilo C. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Trustworthy Staff

Friendly, efficient staff, clean surroundings, near MTR
9.3
Very nice and worth repeating in the future. The most valuable asset were the hotel staff.
Ricki K. Families with older children Canada, May 5, 2013
Clean, comfortable, centrally located

Good location with lots of restaurants nearby and friendly staff.g
7.7
Keven B. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2013
Good amount of space for the value

cleanliness, staff, location
8.3
Smooth and convienent stay. No hassles and friendly staff.
Vincent Y. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
normal nth much

location and accessibly .
6
Ronnachai L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2013
Good location, convinient for travel

Location, price, convenient
7
This is a good location hotel with reasonable price. I can travel, eat, shopping easily when stay in this hotel. Only one point, because the hotel was busy, I arrived at the hotel around 15:00 but the room was not ready.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01