My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Hannah C. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great spacious room with great view of harbour

Spacious and clean room with good facilities
8
I enjoyed my stay at BPIH very much, but the hotel staff at the reception could be friendlier.
Hartiny H. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, clean rooms and good services
8
We had pleasant stay in BP, the location is good, near MRT and airport public bus stop, and next to nice public park. Staff are accommodative, however the front desk are always busy for check-in, check-outs or enquiries. One thing lacking is help in lobby area, the doors are not automatic and they are heavy, it would be good if there is someone to help holding the door when guests are busy with the luggages or if there are elderlies. It would also be great if the mini bar are not too full since the fridge is tiny, there is no room to put our own prefered beverage. Anyway, they are all minor cons, overall we are very happy with our stays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If visitor are in for walks, it's easy to walk from the hotel to Tsim Sha Tsui, along the Kowloon Park, TST shopping street to the Avenue of Star, or opposite direction to Yau Ma Tei, Mongkok, up to Prince Edward. Prepare with good walking shoe and great spirit!
Cai Z. Business travelers China, December 13, 2012
room is good, but service quite bad

not far away from MTR
6.3
the location is good, close to MTR. But the wi-fi signal in room is too bad.:0(. The service in reception is to improve. The breakfast is not good.
Ahmad F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Nice clean hotel with a good location.

strategic location near nathan road and mtr.
7
great location,but small rooms. room size is standard for hk. plenty of shops and eating places around the area. mtr station just 5 mins walk and this will take you anywhere in hk.
Niles M. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
small rooms yet quiet.

quiet room for sleeping
6.7
Front desk corteous and would help me find a nice quiet room. I had lunch at "Cafe by the Park" for lunch on the 2nd floor. An agry man was yelling at his table the entire time. Adjacent diners at nearby tables were extremely uncomfortable to have to listen to all of this ranting at the top of his voice. The manager of the restaurant was present at this time but did nothing to intervene by telling him to keep his voice down. The manager and the waitress just ignored the entire scene for over 30 minutes. In any other restaurant in the world, this man would have been shown the door. On the part of the manager and waitress, this was extremely inconsiderate to the other diners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kowloon park very close to hotel.
Hwee S. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Small yet Comfy Room, Quite Hotel for Good Sleep

Clean, good location, less than 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR, accessible to Nathan Road and Canton Road with transfer ferry to Macau
8.3
Clean and quite hotel for a good night sleep which is important after a long day travel. Accessible to Nathan Road and stroll and shop along the road. Reach the hotel around 3.30pm and the rooms are still not ready, we waited close to 40 minutes. We are very hungry and my sister was having a quick bite at the lobby and was told by the hotel staff not to eat at the lobby. It is good to explain to customer the reason for no food intake at the lobby and put up no food intake sign board. Notice only one person can connect to Wifi per room which create inconveniences for customer with multiple devices per room. Other than the above displeasing, overall the hotel is good and staffs are friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Unable to find good Cha Chan Ting near by, good to research any recommended Cha Chan Ting for breakfast. Recommended 汤皇 Restaurant, nice food with friendly waitress.
Yew H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Everything was great

Good location, clean and friendly service
9
I'd made a booking of 2 rooms and I had requested for connecting rooms since I have young children with me. Upon checking-in, knowing that I have young children with me and they are unable to provide connecting rooms, the service desk is kind enough to upgrade for me family rooms, side-by-side, with 4 beds, without additional charges. Superb service I would say. The location is good. Shopping area and MTR stations are minutes of walk away. Rooms are clean, and size of room is reasonably big. Overall, enjoyable stay.
Wenying H. Couples China, December 9, 2012
Good location, expensive

good location, friendly staff
8
good location, few minutes to MTR station. convenient to shopping places. Friendly staff. Quite expensive, room size not big. Overall, it's a good choice.
Sung G. Families with young children South Korea, December 9, 2012
It is good location but limited room space.

Great location.
6.3
This hotel is placed at Austin road and close to Ocean terminal/Harbour city. it may take 15min to Start ferry by walk. and also very near to MTR/Bus station. In addition, you also can see great sight of Vitoria Harbour at night. But i am unlikely to stay this hotel, because i do not think that this hotel is worth room charge due to limited space and smell cigarette. Neutrally it is nice hotel except both. Do not miss, they would charge additional money for extra bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 min walk to Star ferry and enjoy great hong kong Vitoria Harbour night sight.
Chin O. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Location quite convenient

Nearby mtr jordan station or austin, walking distance to temple street night market
6.3
Stayed for 4 nights there. Upon arriving was told that there was no more queen size bed room as per my booking and was made to stay in a 2 single bed room. They changed the room for me the second day but only at smoking level. Can small the cigarette smoke in the room. Room quite clean and generally okay. Service at the counter is average and noted there is no separate counter for check in. For any enquiries there was only 1 line. Walking distance to temple street night market and mtr making it convenient to move about. Thr is shuttle bus available to airport just next to the hotl building with the octopus mtr card.
Restaurant Tip: Just opposite the hotel, there is this cafe with reasonable price and food acceptable to my liking as compared to the hawkers which food is a little salty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08