or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7147)
Sort by:
Hyeok C. Business travelers South Korea, May 3, 2013
close to the airport, nice for the business stay

close to the airport, nice for the business stay
6.3
Just resonable for business stay, and easy access to the airport. Not recommendable for family trip.
Yen N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Convenience transportation, location is centrally

1. Surrounding with shop and food store 2. Soundproofing is good. 3. Location is good
6
Customer service is not in the standard. Although the room was not yet ready, they should inform us in the polite way. they should help us arrange to locate our luggage and send it to our room once the room is ready for us. But unfortunately, they did not and some more talk to us with rude attitude.
Natsuko S. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
Value for money but slightly disappointed

Close to Kowloon Airport Express Station, Easy access to most places, The view of Hong Kong island from the room is great
6.3
I stayed for 2 nights and can't complain about the location. Everything you need is right there. One of the lift was not in service, so it took ages to go up and down. That's the only downside of my stay.
Jorland L. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
Stayed 3 nights and we enjoyed the facilities

nice room, airconditioning is great, nice view of the city
9
Our stay is great and relaxing, although most of the time we're out for business talks.
Davide D. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2013
Nice hotel, clean, competent staff

Nice hotel, clean, competent staff
7.3
Anh M. Families with young children Denmark, April 30, 2013
OK hotel, men kunne få bedre hotel til samme penge

tæt på kowloon park, mulighed for billig vask af tøj og tæt på spisesteder
6
Det var ok, alt i betragtning. Men prisen er lidt højt til en 3* hotel. Samme pris kunne jeg få til et 5* hotel.
Yu T. Couples Taiwan, April 29, 2013
Clean, free shuttle bus

Clean, free shuttle bus
8
Luis G. Business travelers Peru, April 29, 2013
Comfortable and spacious rooms with friendly staff

friendly, comfortable, spacious
8
I hade a good time in this hotel, very comfortable and I felt my better than many other places I was in Hong Kong for the same price.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Clean hotel, near to mtr, food outlets and markets

Near to airport express , night market and food outlets
8.3
Katrina U. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2013
Good value for money, but room are very small

Near the shopping district, Near restaurants, Good value for money
7.3
It was generally ok, rooms are too small even for two people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04