or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6445)
Sort by:
Baby O. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great locations but small rooms

The hotel is well situated with access to MTR and cross border bus station just at the basement.
7.3
Overall, we are satisfied except for the additional roll-away bed they squeezed in. There is hardly space to move around easily.
Restaurant Tip: They have a Cafe De Coral just opposite the hotel; convenient though the restaurant is quite pack most of the time.
Liang J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
don't like the service

location is ok
5
Per Agoda's offer, this price is suitable for 2 occupants with breakfast. I've paid the same price, but stay solo in hotel. I've invited one friend to join breakfast, & the hotel charge breakfast fee extra. I can't accept it.
Travel tip: wifi too weak. agoda's offer is suitable for 2 occupants including breakfast. this hotel has charged extra breakfast fee for 1 person. not recommend to stay in this hotel.
Jan H. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2012
Great loction for exploring HongKong

I kije the surroundings with a great park close to the hotel
8.3
Good hotel with friendly staff in tourdesk who arrange perfect schedule for our HongKong trip. We get the most out of this visit.
Poay L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
nice hotel in a convenient location

convenient location
7
I stayed at this hotel recently with my wife and 2 young children during our stopover in HK on our way to Japan. It is in a convenient location near to Nathan Road at Tsim Tsa Chui. The rooms are decent and clean and comfortable. It is surrounded by shops and restaurants and close to the Jordon subway station. The staff were efficient but not overly friendly as one can expect in Hong Kong but we had a pleasant stay and would not hesitate to stay here again in our next stopover to Hong Kong. My only disappointment is that there was no WIFI in the room.
Rashidi R. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location great hotel

Location, view and ammenities
8
Great hotel, easily accessible to/from airport by the airport shuttle bus (if you bought the MTR Octopus card). Food can be easily found in near this area, as it is it Tsim Sha Tsui. Relatively inexpensive as compared to other hotels in the same area, bbut quality of hotel is fantastic.
Reina R. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2012
great location, small rooms

clean room
7.7
Slow lift service. It takes about 4 - 5 mins to get into the lift aand into our rooms at 23rd flr.
Ba T. Couples Myanmar, December 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to MTR and shopping hubs
5.7
The hotel quality is acceptable, but no gym and no swimming pool.
Suntharee P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
nice hotel, very clean, worth for money

nice room with all equipped facilities
8
will be back to stay next time, conveniet not far from shopping and dining areas
Shopping Tip: near nathan road and temple street road, suitable for those shopping lovers
Evgeny B. Solo travelers Russia, December 3, 2012
it's ok

it's ok
5.7
clean, not far away from tsim sha tsui. but still too expensive, it would be great hotel if cost about khd, but i have paid 1400hkd that time i stayed there, not worth for that money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice birds in the park behind. like small zoopark for free. do some Qigong in the morning with locals
Siew F. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Great location, easy to find food and mini mart is just opposite the hotel
8
The stay is great as the hotel has a good location and easy accessible. The MTR is just within walking distance. No problem to find food and mini-mart as they are just opposite the hotel. Beside food, shopping is also within walking distance. The room and toilet is a bit small but still manageable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04