Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8623 reviews

4304 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8623)
Sort by:
Jaime R. Business travelers Panama, March 27, 2014
good

air condition
7.7
good
Report this review
Hsueh L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Spacious room, good location

Spacious, clean, comfortable
7.7
Hotel - Spacious lobby, room and bathroom, clean, comfortable beds, 2 bottles of complimentary distilled water daily. Accessibility - Austin station and Jordon station nearby, mini bus no.6 right outside hotel. Food & Shopping - Wellcome supermarket and 7eleven right across the street. Very near Parkes street with famous eatery Australian Dairy Company and Mak Mun Kee Wanton Noodles.
Report this review
Lee J. Business travelers South Korea, March 26, 2014
good location,

location, good location, very good location
9.3
it was good enough, we can walk to seaside, takes around 15mins.
Report this review
Shin L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
satisfied with the stay

Location, clean room & friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Leah T. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
great location

location comfort friendly helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, very happy with location easy walking to mtr stations, easy walk to local markets and a bit further but still easy walk to star ferry. Room was nice and clean plenty big enough, bed firm but comfortable, bathroom small but big shower, good water pressure, tea and coffee making. Nothing to complain about. Very Happy with lady on tour booking desk recommend booking at desk as you can jump queues when you get to some attractions, will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Robert K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Poor value, very small room, no gym or pool

Clean, centrally located, nice logo
4
Poor value for money, room very small for the price compared to other hotels in the area, no fitness centre or swimming pool, no room service. Lifts constantly full and caused a lot of time to be wasted waiting for a lift to arrive that was not already packed full.
Report this review
Lim E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
No frills stay

Attentive concierge , clean room and good location
6.7
The good thing about this hotel is the centralised location. Near to Temple street and shopping belt. The free wifi is very intermittent. And gave me a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed. The walls are very thin, so I can hear all the talks outside my room.
Report this review
Sin S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Centrally Located

Conveniently located, near to MTR station and shopping/dining areas
7.7
Satisfactory. Upon arrival they gave me a room on the highest level (25). Though the view is good, but elders travelling with me have to climb up flight of stairs which is sort of inconvenient, as the lift only serves up to L24. Wifi strength is also pretty week. Fortunately they are able to change a room for me upon request. Hotel is near Jordan MTR station and lots of dining/shopping places.
Report this review
Varaiporn J. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Good

Reasonable Price
7.3
Good Hotel, Clean, There are a lot of restaurant around there. Can walk around to JSJ and Mongkok easily.
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, walking distance to ferry terminal to Macau
8.7
Great view as I was staying in high floor and facing the harbour. Although free wifi was provided, but only one user can log in even though I had booked a double room for 2 person.
Report this review
Previous page 1221 - 1230 of 4304 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02