Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8962 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

CHEE O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, good location, easy access to food and public transport
Reviewed July 30, 2014

hyung K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
well well well
location and quite reasonale price
well, all staffs look quite busy, they said they porvide wifi but it never works, room quite dirty and smelly, no noise protection hence it; good to hear what people say who are staing your next door. It's very nice hotel for people working inside who can not make smile at all but I don't like to visit the hotel again... To be fair, the location is quite good. So it's recommendable those who having bussiness trip in Kawlong area and using hotel for sleeping only.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Tzung-Han W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenient, location really good
Good location, room was clean,
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Himanshu J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ok
Good shower, not good staff
Ok ok
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Rodney H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
.
.
Very good
Reviewed July 26, 2014

HARDI R. from Estonia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
close to Kowloon Park
location. biz. shopping
I know this hotel. I have stood there couple of times
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Martin P. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Don't book this hotel
Almost non-existant wi-fi in the room,4 lifts but still wait forever for one to come to your floor, staff hardly speak English, no ramp down to pavement for suitcases in the large reception area so you have to carry them down steps, no doorman to help. This is truly one of the worst places I have stayed in.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Van D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
it was a nice stay
location, nice room, easy access to taxi
it was a nice stay
Reviewed July 24, 2014

AURELIO R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great time in Hongkong
good location, convenience, value for money
Our stay in HK was great, one of the reasons for this, we had a nice stay at BP International Hotel. We had an easy access for everything from transporation to food. Thank you
Reviewed July 24, 2014

William M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Satisfactory hotel near shopping and transport
Location, quick response to problems nd pleasant staff
Stay was very good . We got a room change very easily . We ate out most of the time ecause of he variety of food outlets in the city
Reviewed July 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: