Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Dustin W. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2013
Convenient location with great view

Good location
7.3
This hotel is located at a convenient location near one of the major shopping area in Kowloon region. There are many decent restaurant, MTR station in the nearby neighborbood, all in walking distance. The room we stayed has a magnificent harbor view and oversees the Kowloon Park. The size of the room is a little small for a family with older children. It can hardly fit in an extra twin bed. The people at front desk are friendly but the knowledge to assist first-time visitors to Hong Kong who are not familiar with surrounding environment.
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Very accommodating staff

Location
9.7
When we checked in we discovered the room had two single beds. We immediately called the front desk and they told us there were no doubles available. We were upset that we had not considered that as a possibility. We called the front desk to ask how rooms are determined--if we had arrived earlier would we have been able to get a room with a double bed? We had to keep repeating the question due to the language barrier. We were not upset with the hotel, we just wanted information about how it gets determined who receives a single and who receives a double when both options are a possibility. After repeatedly asking the question to other hotel representatives, they decided to upgrade us to a suite. We were amazed and felt bad that the hotel thought we were upset with them, but we did move to the suite and enjoyed it immensely! The breakfast was a full breakfast available with many western options.
Travel tip: The hotel is located a short walk to the Jordam MTR station.
Intukan S. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2013
very small room but nice location for shopper

good for shopping location and easy to get to terminal for Macau
7.3
We got there on Dec.28 ,two out of four elevators were fixing,had to wait for 10 minutes every times. They were completely fixed on Dec.31.Nice and clean room but too small. Bathroom facilities are perfect. Friendly maids and bellboys. Maybe becau.se of new year,we did not get the rooms closed to elevator as requested. We got the last room of the hall. Overall this a good hotel to recmmend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the ocean view,you can see the firework from your room.
Ho Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Love location

location
8
In HongKong is quite nice already this hotel, 2 person in 1 room, is good viewing also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minute walk to MRT station, nearby have alot food stall & restaurant.
Christinanette S. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location with the best smile

Great location, delicious food, friendly staff
9.3
I always stay at this hotel because of its location, friendly staff and good food
Daniel T. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
7
very slow lift, small rooms, great staff service with a smile, easy to find foods.
Anchalee I. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
big hotel

big and clean
9
it's very clean but it's small rooms. if we compare with price. it's ok
Shopping Tip: near shopping center
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Good location but certainly not worth the money

View was cool from the 24th floor onto part of the Harbour
8
The room was good but a little on the small side even for one person, they gave me a room with two single beds. Even though this was just an overnight stay I can't comment comprehensively on all the pros and cons about this hotel. The breakfast was a buffet style and the selection was good. There was plenty to choose from.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to get to from the airport. Train to Kowloon Station and free bus to the Hotel all included in the train ticket. Very Efficient
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Centrally located, convenient, close to shopping

Clean, centrally located
8
Very centrally located, convenient, close to subway station, rooms are clean, just a bit pricey.
Abigail O. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Cozy hotel with a good location

good value for your money
9.7
we had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. transactions were smooth, staff were very accommodating and their english is very good the only down side throughout our stay was that 2 of their elevators were under maintenance so there was always a long line/wait to get into an elevator. there were times when we had to use the service elevator but that's about it. The location is great. The subway is just around the corner and there is a 711 a few meters away from the hotel too the mcdonald's is a bit of a walk from the hotel but it's manageable.
Restaurant Tip: there's a very good street vendor i think just a block away that sells fantastic chili/curry fishballs. it's so yummy! ^_^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03