or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Location
8
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Comparing to other hotels, the price is reasonable. The service staff is very polite and helpful. I didn't try the food. There were hotel upgrades both times I visited. Seems like the hotel has continued to improve the quality of services and features as well. I will continue to use this hotel on future visits.
Jane W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Good Location but staffs not very friendly

none
4
Hotel has good location but staff are not helpful. The hotel has 24th floors with 4 lifts but we took quite some times to wait for the lift and it stop almost every floor. Room sound proof was very bad, can heard neighbour turn on tap having shower late in the night. Will try staying other hotel if I go HK next time.
Chalermporn K. Groups Thailand, November 26, 2012
appropriate size bathroom

appropriate size bathroom and hotel location
7.7
The hotel is 5 min. walk from MRT. The room size is okay. The bathroom size is appropriate. It's not that small til you hit all the bathroom wall. And, it's clean. The hotel neighborhood area is okay. There's many food shop and the night food market on the Temple street is in walking distance. Also, the park is next to the hotel where you can breath the fresh air.
Salah F. Solo travelers Yemen, November 26, 2012
Very good and high level of service

Friendly staff, Quality as expected
8.7
I stayed in small room but it was efficient for my purpose. The quality of room, service and food is very good. There's a small problem with elevators since you will need to wait for sometime because there're so many guests and floors. I'd like to point that I appreciate the staff service especially that I once forgot my back-bag in the elevator but after 20 minutes when I managed to reach the lobby I found it kept safe with the reception.
Judith B. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

rooms
7.3
Clean, nice service, and MTR is just few steps away.
Leung L. Groups Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
so small room

good to shopping
6.7
That is really a small room ! When you open the door of the room that will see the room is too small when you go inside you will see the bed is so small ! That let us not really happy because hard to sleep with my little son! Altought like that the room is clean .
Ida H. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2012
very central location hotel

location, room and service
7.7
very happy stay here because close to all major tourist destination
Roland D. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
It was a good experience.

location, location, location
8
It was good, overall. It's our second time to stay, and we will definitely stay here again.
Junqi W. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
6.7
Hotel is near Jordon station and not far away from Tsim Sha Tsui. Very convenient for shopping and local food. Staffs are friendly and helpful with smile. Bathroom is clean but a bit small. Overall, BP International is a good choice for solo traveller.
Az G. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Very welcoming home

traditional setting, but with modern appliances. Clean and close to the palace, subway, and plenty of food options.
8.7
The house is ideally situated by Gyeongbokgung Palace, just about a 5 minute walk. It is not too far to Insadong either which you can walk or sub to. The family was very nice and warm. The son speaks English well and even gave us tips to a good, but affordable KBBQ nearby. The mom was pleasant and prepared us home-cooked Korean breakfast in the morning. The dad knows Korean, English, Chinese, and Japanese so there's plenty of conversation to go around with him. We stayed in the Sky room which was more than enough room for the two of us. It got cold in November, but the heated floors at night kept us cozy and warm indoors. I enjoyed breakfast in the morning not only for the food, but we met the other guests as well. So it's nice if you are open to meeting other people and with diverse backgrounds. We would stay there again, but next time, we may opt for the room with the private bathroom. The shared bath was clean and modern, but it was just out of our way since we had to go outside across the courtyard in the cold. Something we're just not used to, but when in Rome I guess! Overall, I would recommend the place. The house and the hosts certainly made us feel at home.
Restaurant Tip: There's a cute little European-style cafe just across from it. When I couldn't find the hotel, they were more than helpful in pointing me the right way. Love the atmosphere. Their coffee and food was good too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05