Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8962 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Diana M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Budget, Good, Satisfaction
Location, Friendly staff, Room
What this hotel doesnt have? It has everything we need. Location is the best one, walking distance to TST MTR & Jordan MTR & Ferry to Macau. Surrounding by lots of restaurant including Halal Restaurant for Moslem. Near to Mosque as well. Room spacious and clean. In the end of the day after check out we still can leave our luggage in the hotel with no cost until we ready to departure. Wifi is slow but free without limitation user.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Walter W. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
OMG, not worth
old, small, rough
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Chung T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very convenient and clean hotel
The location is fantastic, near to Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordon MTR, and near to many nice eateries and restaurants. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station for city check,in and go to the airport.
Very good, aircon is cool and comfortable. Very pleasant stay and I stayed there for my part few visits to Hong Kong:
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Ulrich G. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice shorttrip
location, view
pleasant
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Maick S. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient Location
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Reviewed July 14, 2014

anne M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Not a bad stay
Clean, nice view, spacious
Hotel stay was rather ok, staff could speak good English however when asked to recommend places for "dim sum" " cha chan teng" staff would just promote their own hotel food, if asked for other alternative, the answer would be I don't know. Hotel room was spacious and clean, room service was tip top as well. Although it was stated that " 5 mins walk " to MRT, we accutally took 15 mins to find the MTR station on our first try and subsequently more than 5 mins.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

CHIN C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent and convenient lcation.
Good service, lunch buffet and express check-out.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Alwyn E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
We will definitely go back to this hotel
Friendly staff Nice location Affordable
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Geoffrey S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
B P International Hotel
good
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Miaoli W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
generally fine overlooked details
able to check in our luggage early. .
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.
Reviewed July 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: