or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
One of the Better Looking Hotel

Walking distance to MTR, Night Market and Convenient stores
6.7
Hotel with a good ambient reception area but there are just not enough lifts to cater to the crowd given the size of the hotel. Walking distance to night market, convenient stores and MTR.
Choy Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location with excellent comfort

Strategic location, Big hotel, Near to MTR Station
8
I have a great stay with my family. My kids love the bed and the availability of many tv channels. The most and best is the location which was located at a very strategic location (walking distance to MTR station and shopping malls, in the heart of the city & located to many nice interest of places). Hotel is nice and clean. Not too big nor small. Value for money especially traveling with family. Best of all, the hotel does provide airport shuttle bus. I find it's very convenience.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small store towards Tsim Sha Tsui (along Nathan Road), famous for the egg roll. Must try!
Chung W. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good location for Hotel near MTR station

near MTR station, good eats all in walking distance
9
nice clean beds and bathroom amenities, great big LCD TV good for movies and bringing your own ipad to plug in, great place and will return to stay if im coming back to HK again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are going up to the peak, try taking the tram up instead of the bus, cuz coming down from the peak especially at night i really crowded!
Meihui W. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Small room but with basic ammenties

Convenient, near to nice eatery & a short walk to Nathan Rd.
6.3
It was great. The staff were helpful with our luggage. Efforts were made to make sure that we understand the direction they gave.
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location in the heart of the city
6.3
Good room service. Good location. However, bellboy could have informed us about the mtr service to airport so that we could make an informed choice of transportation.
Meihui W. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
Convenient location with mini bus stop

mini bus stop, short walk to shopping district & nice nearby eatery.
6.3
It was great, the room was small but I guess is the same with all the other hotels in HK.
Richard P. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Good location

location, views
5.7
Internet was very bad. Lifts are slow. Everthing else is good.
Travel tip: good Kowloon experience
Hannah C. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great spacious room with great view of harbour

Spacious and clean room with good facilities
8
I enjoyed my stay at BPIH very much, but the hotel staff at the reception could be friendlier.
Hartiny H. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, clean rooms and good services
8
We had pleasant stay in BP, the location is good, near MRT and airport public bus stop, and next to nice public park. Staff are accommodative, however the front desk are always busy for check-in, check-outs or enquiries. One thing lacking is help in lobby area, the doors are not automatic and they are heavy, it would be good if there is someone to help holding the door when guests are busy with the luggages or if there are elderlies. It would also be great if the mini bar are not too full since the fridge is tiny, there is no room to put our own prefered beverage. Anyway, they are all minor cons, overall we are very happy with our stays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If visitor are in for walks, it's easy to walk from the hotel to Tsim Sha Tsui, along the Kowloon Park, TST shopping street to the Avenue of Star, or opposite direction to Yau Ma Tei, Mongkok, up to Prince Edward. Prepare with good walking shoe and great spirit!
Cai Z. Business travelers China, December 13, 2012
room is good, but service quite bad

not far away from MTR
6.3
the location is good, close to MTR. But the wi-fi signal in room is too bad.:0(. The service in reception is to improve. The breakfast is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03