or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Bee L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Great Location & Spacious Room

Easy Access to Amenities
7.7
Nice Welcome @ hotel, spacious & clean room. Stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong but this is the most satisfying hotel. Walking distance to most popular spots. Heavy shopping, back to hotel & out again. Nice view of the Kowloon park from room. About 10mins from Austin Station & about 15mins to Tsim Sa Tsui Station. From airport to hotel easily reach by MTR or buses. Great stay & enjoyable trip for both of us.
Bo X. Business travelers China, November 16, 2012
lovely hotel with very slow lift

good locations
8
the location of the hotel is very good as it is close to the hkpolyu. however, the lift is very very slow!
Achariya L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
Superb Location but simple room and service

Location for Mall, Shopping, Foods and MRT
6.7
The hotel is in a very nice location, near the MRTs, convenience store and restaurants. It was just less than 5 mins walk to both MRT stations. Many restaurants in the area stay open till late, no problem for a quick meal after shopping or day trip. The room is rather small but clean enough. The elevator is a pain though, so slow and so small. Other than that, it is a good stay. Wifi is available for free but the speed is not that fast.
Rodney C. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.7
Great Location, but small rooms and slow elevators
Razzizul A. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
great location, ok room

location near to mtr station (jordan) and kowloon mosque
7.3
- check-in process is fast, no hassle - room is ok but a bit small - hotel is within walking distance to kowloon mosque and jordan mtr station
Restaurant Tip: for muslims staying at this hotel, nearest halal restaurants can be found near kowloon mosque. you can walk there, or take the mtr to tsim sha tsui.
Clarence C. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Good Location

Location ; Convenience & Great Amenities
7.7
Hotel is well located in Jordan district. The hotel is very busy with many hotel guests. Price was the most attractive compared to other hotels nearby in the vicinity. Room is ok but toilet is really small. Internet is free which is not often found in 4 star hotels. Temple Street is just directly across the hotel separated by one lane....just 5 mins walk. Subway is also not too far away. Convenience stores and supermarket is just across the road. Restrs and massage are also nearby. Very convenient.
Beng C. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
great location, lovely hotel.

clean, friendly
9
a hotel that is located at a good location. easily access to mtr. i felt very comfortable to stay at this hotel because of its good environment, clean, comfortable and with free wi-fi that makes me easily access to internet for guides. friendly customer services provided and help me all along to places that i want to go. i too like to go to the scouts center where it provides me with good information and very educational because i too involved in this type of movement.
Wong G. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Hotel with Good Location and Service

Short walking distance to Nathan Road and to either Jordan or Tsim Sha Tsui stations
8.3
I would rate BP International 3-star. Check in was no fuss but I had the unhappy experience of having someone cut queue to check out when I was also checking out and the receptionist entertained it. Room is decent and everything is functioning well. No complaints. On my second day, I left some coins in the ashtray as tips but it was not taken by the cleaner - score one for honesty! Lifts - read that this is one of the main issues with the hotel, and it is! Lift is rather small and it can be a pain if one is staying on 24th floor (which I did). Upgrading was ongoing during my stay and it should hopefully get better. Overall, my experience with the hotel is positive and will consider staying again in the future.
Jiak G. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Locate in between tsim sa cui and Jordan
6.3
Room is really small. Ideal for 2 adults. Max with one small kids. Great location as dun really need to take train between tsim sa cui and Jordan area.
Lynn C. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2012
Small room but convenient for shopping.

5 minutes walk to Jordan station & Temple Street Market.
7
Good location with nice garden & habour view in Tsim Sha Tsui. The lift is always very crowded with so many people & you could have to wait for quite a long time. Walking distance to China Ferry Terminal for taking ferry from Macau to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01