My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Good Location but Small Beds

Good Location
8
Location was good as it is in Tsim Sha Tsui Station. Had a little bit of a challenge though with the Extra Beds since when I emailed the hotel to request, we were told that all the extra beds were taken. The twin beds cannot really accommodate bed sharing if you are with kids.
Gurdarshen S. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Good hotel but bathrooms are small

Location for markets is great
7
Spent 3 nights here. Great location with Temple Street market a short walk across the road. Clean, tidy but the bath room is really small. Originally booked a room with a double bed but was given a room with twin beds, this room had a larger bathroom and space in the room. We were moved the following day, although the bed was correct the bathroom was really small... room for 1 only, other wise no complaints. Staff were friendly but check in was really slow..... ps the lifts are slow, all three of them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street is a short walk across the road. Taxi's stop right outside the hotel and are cheap however if you are not local the taxi drivers will not always take you due to lanuage barriers. Hotel staff are happy to write your destination in the local language. Fab reasturant called 'Dimple Fusion' across the road at the start of temple street o the left. small but busy well recommended.
Lau H. Groups Canada, November 10, 2012
Great location

Great location and nice buffet
8.7
Great location and very close to the city. Good value for its location.
Lee W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Very unique decoration
8.3
The room is very small but overall is comfortable. The receptionist is so friendly that I ask for direction, they will so willingly to help me out. The overall service provided by the hotel excellent But the Lifts inside the hotel, the waiting time for the lifts is so long and very slow. I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Canada, November 8, 2012
Great Location, Average Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Hotel is OK, but the location is excellent. Jordan train station is 2 blocks away! All shopping is very close.Across the street from the hotel is a supermarket where we stocked up on water almost daily. A few blocks down further is temple street which comes to life at night -- filled with street markets, street food, shops, restaurants...everything! Rooms are OK, elevators are slow. Overall, average hotel in a great location. Wifi is not free.
Suhas P. Business travelers India, November 7, 2012
Very convenient location

clean, free wifi and compementary drinking water
7.3
Overall it was good stay but lifts are very slow & really need to plan extra time for going up/down.
Lay H. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great Convenience

Location is near food haven in Kowloon, MTR station, Tsim Sha Tsui shopping belt and ferry terminal to Macau
7
besides the lift being excruciatingly slow, there's really not much to complain about the hotel. it's within 5 mins walk to the jordan mtr, is kinda surrounded by famous eateries and best of all, a stone's throwaway from temple street and tsim sha tsui.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from the Kowloon ferry terminal at Tsim Sha Tsui to the hotel. I took a ferry from Macau and just needed 10 mins to get to BP.
Iain M. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Location Location Location

So close to everything
8.7
This is a great hotel. A short walk to public transport and all the shops you could dream of. Whether your after brand name products or the cheapest of the cheap. This is great for all. The hotel is very clean and well maintained with great views of the city and parks. The only problem i could find was that there is no room service. But it does have resturants on site.
Richard H. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great location, excellent service, horrible lifts

Easy shuttle bus, excellent location
8.3
Ideal hotel - adjacent to sports complex, central park, Temple Street, Jordan Stn and Nathan Road and great restaurants. Rooms are clean and of an adequate size - perhaps a bit small for two, but excellent for the price. The lifts to upper floors are horribly inefficient. Computers can get humans to the moon, but can't seem to help the BP lifts. Highly recommended hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an Octopus transport stored value transport pass upon arrival - it can be used on trains, ferries, buses, trams and even the airport train. Don't worry about having the right change anymore.
Alban W. Groups Australia, November 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Centrally located
5.3
I booked this hotel for my guests and to my surprise, I could have booked it at cheaper rates than Agoda had I booked it directly. My guests' comments were that the lifts were an eternity and the rooms were not spacious. Other than this the stay was pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08