My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Vibhusanaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2012
Great location and clean

A few walks to get the Airport Express shuttle bus
6.3
The room is clean and could see habour view from the hotel
Shopping Tip: Very near to the Temple street and Nathan road
Pastor S. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
great hotel in a great location

location, ammenities, airport express
10
its a great hotel, in a great location and accessible to mist places via the MTR which is just around the corner. rooms were small but that's expected in hong kong. staff was helpful and courteous. the airport express bus was a big plus too
Heather M. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2012
good location, small rooms

quiet and clean, comfortable beds
7
We had booked a room with park view but we were told that we couldn't put extra bed for our child in that and got a free 'upgrade' to a family room with two bunk beds and bathroom. It was like a train carriage. It was cosy but really all we needed. It was clean and quiet for a good nights rest. The buffet breakfast was great, good value. The only negative is the lifts can be very, very slow. check in and check out very quick.
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lousy Service, staffs are rude!

Location - convenience
5
Reached the hotel in 3pm, the room still not ready. The front desk staff attitude are bad, impolite!
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good facilities. Wifi Available. Friendly staff
8
It's a lovely hotel with friendly staff. Wifi available in the hall and hotel room which is convenient for business traveller.
Irene G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Very convenient for tourists

Location and value
8.7
This hotel is always good value for money compared to others in TST. Rooms are small , but if you need a large plush room then you have to pay a lot more money in HK. Check in takes too long though, more staff on the counter and better preparation would help.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
nearby to harbour

short distance harbour view
6.7
BP international Hotel signage was so small to locate and it was under of some sort of scout statue instead.
Rohaida I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

walking distance to mtr station and nathan road
7.3
I have problems finding a right hotel for our vacation in Hong Kong. Glad that I found this hotel and it is a right choice. My husband like it and the service is good. The can understand english and the staff at the counter are very helpful. The room actually quite small compare to the price I can get at my country but it's clean and room service comes every day to clean the room. This hotel is also near to Jordan station and nathan road. The most important thing is it have his own building and we feel save there compare to area of chungking mansion.
Polly L. Families with older children Canada, November 3, 2012
Location close to downtown, clean, small rooms

Great location, helpfulness of staff and cleanliness of rooms.
7.3
This was the first time we visited this hotel in Hong Kong and we found it's price to be quite good at the time in comparison to the rest of the hotels in this area of Hong Kong. It was close by many main shopping attractions and was only a short walking distance from the harbor where the museums and science centers could be found. I happened to get quite sick at one point of my visit and it was extremely helpful to find out that a clean medical clinic was just across the hotel which could help me. Overall I think that this is a good hotel that should be considered when visiting Hong Kong.
Sivakolundu S. Business travelers India, November 2, 2012
Convenient hotel for business or pleasure

Central location very near Kowloon station
8.7
Repeat stay for one night during recent visit to Hong Kong. Checked in late night and was very happy with the quick service and the room itself. Comfortable room and adequate amenities. Will use this hotel on future business trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01