or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6591 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Jane W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Good Location but staffs not very friendly

none
4
Hotel has good location but staff are not helpful. The hotel has 24th floors with 4 lifts but we took quite some times to wait for the lift and it stop almost every floor. Room sound proof was very bad, can heard neighbour turn on tap having shower late in the night. Will try staying other hotel if I go HK next time.
Chalermporn K. Groups Thailand, November 26, 2012
appropriate size bathroom

appropriate size bathroom and hotel location
7.7
The hotel is 5 min. walk from MRT. The room size is okay. The bathroom size is appropriate. It's not that small til you hit all the bathroom wall. And, it's clean. The hotel neighborhood area is okay. There's many food shop and the night food market on the Temple street is in walking distance. Also, the park is next to the hotel where you can breath the fresh air.
Salah F. Solo travelers Yemen, November 26, 2012
Very good and high level of service

Friendly staff, Quality as expected
8.7
I stayed in small room but it was efficient for my purpose. The quality of room, service and food is very good. There's a small problem with elevators since you will need to wait for sometime because there're so many guests and floors. I'd like to point that I appreciate the staff service especially that I once forgot my back-bag in the elevator but after 20 minutes when I managed to reach the lobby I found it kept safe with the reception.
Judith B. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

rooms
7.3
Clean, nice service, and MTR is just few steps away.
Leung L. Groups Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
so small room

good to shopping
6.7
That is really a small room ! When you open the door of the room that will see the room is too small when you go inside you will see the bed is so small ! That let us not really happy because hard to sleep with my little son! Altought like that the room is clean .
Ida H. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2012
very central location hotel

location, room and service
7.7
very happy stay here because close to all major tourist destination
Roland D. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
It was a good experience.

location, location, location
8
It was good, overall. It's our second time to stay, and we will definitely stay here again.
Junqi W. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
6.7
Hotel is near Jordon station and not far away from Tsim Sha Tsui. Very convenient for shopping and local food. Staffs are friendly and helpful with smile. Bathroom is clean but a bit small. Overall, BP International is a good choice for solo traveller.
Az G. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Very welcoming home

traditional setting, but with modern appliances. Clean and close to the palace, subway, and plenty of food options.
8.7
The house is ideally situated by Gyeongbokgung Palace, just about a 5 minute walk. It is not too far to Insadong either which you can walk or sub to. The family was very nice and warm. The son speaks English well and even gave us tips to a good, but affordable KBBQ nearby. The mom was pleasant and prepared us home-cooked Korean breakfast in the morning. The dad knows Korean, English, Chinese, and Japanese so there's plenty of conversation to go around with him. We stayed in the Sky room which was more than enough room for the two of us. It got cold in November, but the heated floors at night kept us cozy and warm indoors. I enjoyed breakfast in the morning not only for the food, but we met the other guests as well. So it's nice if you are open to meeting other people and with diverse backgrounds. We would stay there again, but next time, we may opt for the room with the private bathroom. The shared bath was clean and modern, but it was just out of our way since we had to go outside across the courtyard in the cold. Something we're just not used to, but when in Rome I guess! Overall, I would recommend the place. The house and the hosts certainly made us feel at home.
Restaurant Tip: There's a cute little European-style cafe just across from it. When I couldn't find the hotel, they were more than helpful in pointing me the right way. Love the atmosphere. Their coffee and food was good too!
Li L. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

The hotel looks grand and nice. Room size was reasonable with free wifi. This hotel is 3 mins (or less) to Austin station (convenient to go Disneyland or Citygate Outlets at Tung Chung station) and just 5 mins to Jordon Mtr.
8
like the location a lot. 3 mins walk to austin mtr, 5 mins walk to jordon mtr. 7 mins walk to granville road (tsim sha tsui). the airport bus a21 bus-stop is only within 5mins walk along nathan road. and this is level ground so it's easy to pull your luggage. there's also mini buses right infront of the hotel that can bring you to star ferry or the hung kom mtr. con - the lift is indeed quite slow.
Restaurant Tip: There's quite a no. of restaurants right infront of the hotel. Will try it next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04