or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6728 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6728)
Sort by:
Teresa P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel but room are a little small

nothing much except the locations wise
7.7
i book this hotel because of its location, nearby i can get food and nearby is Temple street which is walking distance. And also when i book this hotel it is on a discount where i feel it is worth staying.
Yongsith K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2012
Great location, clean room but slow elevators

Location
6.7
BP's location is perfect - short distance to MTR and shops. The room I got has a breathtaking view of the park behind the hotel and HK side, which is perfect for both day and night times. The only down side was the elevators! Out of 4 elevators, only 2 were operating and all of them are pretty outdated (slow and small). It took forever to go up/down between my floor and the lobby. If BP can improve the elevator issue, guests should be happier.
Andy K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Convenient with goo shopping and eating outlets

Location
7.7
Hotel is in Nathan Road proximity and very convenient for shoppers. The Jordan station is within walking distance which makes all of HongKong easily reacheable.
Ceek C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location, near to good restaurants!

Strategic location, near to MTR.
7.7
Reasonable price for the room. Great location with many good restaurant around the hotel area. Walking distance to the Jordan MTR station, 7-11 is located opposite of the hotel. Walking distance to the Harbour City. Recommend to request for non smoking room upon check in as i have got a room at the smoking floor. Wifi available. Public amenities are readily available.
Restaurant Tip: Australia Dairy Co, Mak Un Kee Noodle, Mak Man Kee Noodle, Chui Wah Restaurant etc.
Idah S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Excellent service

Excellent Service by Staffs
10
have been many times to HK, different hotels, different neighbourhoods - however I rate the location of this one really high. Walking distance from the Kowolon airport train station, you can manage even with a suitcase for about 15 min. It's 10 min to the harbour where you can get the Star Ferry to HK island, the ferry pier...
Xiang G. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good Service

Cozy room
8
Good service provided, friendly staff. Allow us to leave our luggage at the lobby area before check in and after check out. Convenient location. 5 to 10 minutes walk to MTR, ladies market & temple street. Convenient store just across the road. Only set back was the lift was down during the period of my stay. But the recover it by using the service lift.
Gerardo O. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2012
great location but small rooms

close to ferry and nathan road
7
we requested adjoining non-smoking rooms but when we arrived at 2pm only 1 room was available and the only available room was 1 floor above. we moved to a non-smoking floor the next day but they could not provide adjoining rooms. only 2 out of 4 lifts was in operation so there was a long wait and we ended up using the service lift. rooms were clean, housekeeping were great compared to the people at reception. you could smell cigarette smoke in the hallway
Rifhan Z. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

In the heart of the city
8.7
Good stay for travellers who have one day to experience Kowloon/HK island before leaving to the airport. Yes, the room is small but the location is in between Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok made the stay worthwhile. The hotel has monitor showing flight schedule outbound HK at the lobby, and there is free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express) at the corner of the hotel block, so it is really a hotel of choice when it comes to decent sleeping place, good accessibility to city and easiness to go to the airport.
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
One of the Better Looking Hotel

Walking distance to MTR, Night Market and Convenient stores
6.7
Hotel with a good ambient reception area but there are just not enough lifts to cater to the crowd given the size of the hotel. Walking distance to night market, convenient stores and MTR.
Choy Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location with excellent comfort

Strategic location, Big hotel, Near to MTR Station
8
I have a great stay with my family. My kids love the bed and the availability of many tv channels. The most and best is the location which was located at a very strategic location (walking distance to MTR station and shopping malls, in the heart of the city & located to many nice interest of places). Hotel is nice and clean. Not too big nor small. Value for money especially traveling with family. Best of all, the hotel does provide airport shuttle bus. I find it's very convenience.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small store towards Tsim Sha Tsui (along Nathan Road), famous for the egg roll. Must try!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02