Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8407 reviews

4187 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8407)
Sort by:
Chris K. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
BP International really bad experience

Location, location location.
5
Very bad experience. Front Desk staff were rude, uninterested, severely under trained and were not motivated. Bad teamwork among front desk staff was obvious, Staff seem to be most interested in passing the buck. Overall, a poorly run business. Will not stay there again.
Report this review
Claribel D. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2015
review travel

location, cleanliness
7.3
Room rate is high. Bfast buffet choices is same everyday.
Report this review
Celeste C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2015
Best location with ideal price. Very clean and new

Best location with ideal price. Very clean and new
8.7
Good price for its quality
Report this review
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2015
order 3 pax per room, but given 2 pax

Location
5.3
Booked and paid for 3 pax per room, but was given a 2 pax per room. Last minute added an extra bed which was badly arranged.
Report this review
Francis C. Business travelers Canada, November 1, 2015
Mr

Location is good close to MTR and shopping Areas. Easily to access airport express and connection.
5.7
I had stayed in this hotel for many years. Owning to business location, however, lack of lobby service, no staff open the door for you! The check in counter staff lack of smile face (most of them) worst this year. Wifi connection is extremely disappointed especially rooms far from lifts. Weak signal & Off/on line are common problems. May switch hotel for next visit.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Family room (2 bunk beds) are good for travelling families. Wifi is also available in our room. Clean hallways.
7
We had a pleasant stay in BP International Hotel. It is located in the heart of the city surrounded by nice restaurants. You cAn comfortably sleep on their bunk beds. We have wifi in our room. They also have clean and spacious hallways. I can say that this hotel is really good for families travelling with kids. Staff are also accommodating.
Report this review
Joanna T. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Hotel near to everything

near mrt, confortable rooms, value for money
8.3
it was okay. it is near to everything - mtr, Nathan road and supermarket. I stayed here for more than 5 times now (because of the value for money thing). However, in my last stay (which was last week), I got bitten by bed bugs (it was so itchy).
Report this review
Sam W. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2015
The staff is bad hotel is old style

The bed is comfortable
5
May not stay any more
Report this review
Evelina A. Families with older children Sweden, October 31, 2015
Expected more

Location, Free transfer from Kowloon station, easy to find
7
Perfect start: to catch a free hotel shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel, We requested a floor high up in the building, which we got so we had a nice view and it was quiet. The room smelled smoke when we arrived, got better and better during our stay however, on out floor lever outside the elevator it had a non smoking sign and every time we passed by it smelled smoke there the rooms where quite tiny, we however had requested twin beds so if you go for a double you´ll get more space around the bed , very tiny bath, but ok, what make me give this hotel a big - is their breakfast, they where supposed to open at 6.30, we stood there a few minutes early as we had to leave the hotel (to go to the airport)before 7am and a big hotel, ith their shuttlebus service should know the stress from their customers if they are not ready on time, first we weren´t allowed to check out before we had signed in for breakfast and then when they were supposed to have open their breakfast they were not ready so they asked us to sit down and we could sign in later, we did manage to get the bus in time but a big hotel like that really should be ready at 6.30 if that is the time the advertise for breakfast to start
Report this review
Richard R. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2015
November stay

Location, friendly staff
6.7
Very good stay. Our room was clean but it isn't a four star hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 4187 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03