Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8399 reviews

4181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Fendy C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Rundown hotel, clean but small rooms

Clean Room, Located near local restaurants, Nothing else
5
The rooms were clean but had a clear sign of it being run down. The beds were not as comfortable and the blankets barely covered my body, I'm 1.8M and did not have any other problems in my previous hotels that I stayed in Hong Kong. Other than the location which was it's saving grace, I wouldn't recommend this hotel for couples or solo travelers.
Report this review
Achaiyaporn T. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2013
good hotel

Good facilities,good staff and good location
6.7
Report this review
Achaiyaporn T. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2013
Good distance from undrground

good distance from undergroung, nice staff, clean room
7
Report this review
Butt C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
convenient, near to all shopping amenities, good

prompt service, central location and clean room
7.7
i encountered no delay in checkin and in fact checked in earlier than usual because my room was already prepared.It is very strategically located and close to all facilities and shopping centres.Food is no problem with restaurants in the vicinity though one has to queue and leave as soon as you finish your meal which I am not accustomed to.Overall its value for the money paid. e to
Report this review
Hoi N. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great location near two mtr stations

Location clean room near mtr
7.3
Hotel location is great near Jordan and Austin mtr within 5 m walk. The bad thing is the room Internet as it allows only one person to lock in at the time
Report this review
Eric C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Hotel conditions match my needs

Convenience location, easy transportation and cleaning ness
6.3
Acceptable only with this price of room, but locational is okey, but check in/out time too long
Report this review
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Location, internet and acceptable room

Location, acceptable internet speed and comfy room
9.3
Report this review
Roskhaider M. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
The location is great and easy access

Location, cleanliness and ffiendly staff
8.7
Overall the stay was nice and good, the rooms were relatively clean with good service. I like the location, near to MTR and nearby to many shopping hubs.
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Location,location

Location , close to Mass Transit Station, shopping centre, airport bus stop in front of hotel. Cross border bus stop just round the corner.
6.3
Report this review
Kai P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Cozy room, quiet surroundings, Eco for money.

Quite surrounding , easy access to public transport, easy access to local restaurants & shopping malls.
7.3
It was a nice experience. The room layout and room facilities are good. Washroom is clean! Confortable bed. Worth to stay for a hotel in city centre.
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 4181 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06