arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.7 hoo L.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
poor reception service, worst stay ever
near mtr, not recommended
this is the worst stay ever. book only if you dont really care the followings: cannot use restroom after checking out cannot extend night special request not fulfilled room given at least 2 hours late. no queen bed although we booked for it only good thing is near jordan mtr

7.7 Tai F.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2014
Good choice for this price range
location convenient

9 Anil D.
India
May 29, 2014
Our stay at the BP International Hotel was great.
centrally located, convenient transport links, clean
Our stay at the BP International Hotel was great. It was very conveniently located next to amazing local shops and restaurants. It was well connected with the MTR, bus services and Macau Ferry. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom was very utilitarian with a well functioning shower. I would highly recommend the BP International Hotel to any travellers looking for some local flavour and buzz around town and good connections with transport links.

9.7 Lee V.
Malaysia
May 29, 2014
Great and staisfied
Clean Friendly Staffs Easy access to everywhere
I was surprised as it was really convenient to go everywhere in Hong Kong as the hotel close to MRT by a few minutes walking distance only!

7.3 seathapong T.
Thailand
May 29, 2014
good
clean and good location

6.7 France M.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2014
nice view if you can get a room on the top
ok hotel, clean, nice staff
The HK hotel room was about the same size as the bathroom I had in another hotel in Zhongshan. My room was on the 25th floor – the lift only goes to 24!!

9.3 Jaraspim P.
Thailand
May 27, 2014
Great and nice
convenient nice room

7.3 WAN C.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
comfortable and clean room
comfortable and clean room, near to MTR station

7 Goh L.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Centrally located but abit old hotel
Location, Pricing and Friendly Staff
A very convenient hotel. Just a 5mins walk to Jordan station, 10mins away fr the famous Australia Dairy Co (must try!) and 15mins walk to the habour to take ferry to Macau / Zhu Hai. Thou' the hotel room looks abit old..

8 Chan M.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Very convenience..centrally located and near mtr
Location, cost and cleanliness
Very polite staff..very clean room