Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Yew H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Everything was great

Good location, clean and friendly service
9
I'd made a booking of 2 rooms and I had requested for connecting rooms since I have young children with me. Upon checking-in, knowing that I have young children with me and they are unable to provide connecting rooms, the service desk is kind enough to upgrade for me family rooms, side-by-side, with 4 beds, without additional charges. Superb service I would say. The location is good. Shopping area and MTR stations are minutes of walk away. Rooms are clean, and size of room is reasonably big. Overall, enjoyable stay.
Wenying H. Couples China, December 9, 2012
Good location, expensive

good location, friendly staff
8
good location, few minutes to MTR station. convenient to shopping places. Friendly staff. Quite expensive, room size not big. Overall, it's a good choice.
Sung G. Families with young children South Korea, December 9, 2012
It is good location but limited room space.

Great location.
6.3
This hotel is placed at Austin road and close to Ocean terminal/Harbour city. it may take 15min to Start ferry by walk. and also very near to MTR/Bus station. In addition, you also can see great sight of Vitoria Harbour at night. But i am unlikely to stay this hotel, because i do not think that this hotel is worth room charge due to limited space and smell cigarette. Neutrally it is nice hotel except both. Do not miss, they would charge additional money for extra bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 min walk to Star ferry and enjoy great hong kong Vitoria Harbour night sight.
Chin O. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Location quite convenient

Nearby mtr jordan station or austin, walking distance to temple street night market
6.3
Stayed for 4 nights there. Upon arriving was told that there was no more queen size bed room as per my booking and was made to stay in a 2 single bed room. They changed the room for me the second day but only at smoking level. Can small the cigarette smoke in the room. Room quite clean and generally okay. Service at the counter is average and noted there is no separate counter for check in. For any enquiries there was only 1 line. Walking distance to temple street night market and mtr making it convenient to move about. Thr is shuttle bus available to airport just next to the hotl building with the octopus mtr card.
Restaurant Tip: Just opposite the hotel, there is this cafe with reasonable price and food acceptable to my liking as compared to the hawkers which food is a little salty.
Baby O. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great locations but small rooms

The hotel is well situated with access to MTR and cross border bus station just at the basement.
7.3
Overall, we are satisfied except for the additional roll-away bed they squeezed in. There is hardly space to move around easily.
Restaurant Tip: They have a Cafe De Coral just opposite the hotel; convenient though the restaurant is quite pack most of the time.
Liang J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
don't like the service

location is ok
5
Per Agoda's offer, this price is suitable for 2 occupants with breakfast. I've paid the same price, but stay solo in hotel. I've invited one friend to join breakfast, & the hotel charge breakfast fee extra. I can't accept it.
Travel tip: wifi too weak. agoda's offer is suitable for 2 occupants including breakfast. this hotel has charged extra breakfast fee for 1 person. not recommend to stay in this hotel.
Jan H. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2012
Great loction for exploring HongKong

I kije the surroundings with a great park close to the hotel
8.3
Good hotel with friendly staff in tourdesk who arrange perfect schedule for our HongKong trip. We get the most out of this visit.
Poay L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
nice hotel in a convenient location

convenient location
7
I stayed at this hotel recently with my wife and 2 young children during our stopover in HK on our way to Japan. It is in a convenient location near to Nathan Road at Tsim Tsa Chui. The rooms are decent and clean and comfortable. It is surrounded by shops and restaurants and close to the Jordon subway station. The staff were efficient but not overly friendly as one can expect in Hong Kong but we had a pleasant stay and would not hesitate to stay here again in our next stopover to Hong Kong. My only disappointment is that there was no WIFI in the room.
Rashidi R. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location great hotel

Location, view and ammenities
8
Great hotel, easily accessible to/from airport by the airport shuttle bus (if you bought the MTR Octopus card). Food can be easily found in near this area, as it is it Tsim Sha Tsui. Relatively inexpensive as compared to other hotels in the same area, bbut quality of hotel is fantastic.
Reina R. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2012
great location, small rooms

clean room
7.7
Slow lift service. It takes about 4 - 5 mins to get into the lift aand into our rooms at 23rd flr.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05