Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7793 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7793)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Very disappointing

The location to Nathan Rd and surrounding areas. The chandelier in the reception area. Can not think of a third thing.
5.7
Very disapointed. As I didnt specify a double room, they gave us a twin,saying they had no doubles until at least the next day. They offered to push the twin (very hard) beds together ,which made the room even smaller (20 m3).Because the bed heads were more than 30cm off the wall due to the common bed side table fixed to the wall. I missed the small room size when booking, as well as the bed options. (2 lessons there when booking) The room being so small, the right hand single bed was hard against the plumbing cabinet, and we couldnt get to sleep until everybody in the hotel had had a shower. The noise was like trains passing through. We rang the front desk and received appologies.The trains continued until after midnight. The next dad we got a double in a room slightly larger. Unfortunately, day one had ruined our stay, already. The lifts were unreliable and inadequate for the the size of hotel. They rumbled and shook. Sorry, we wont be back.
Rajesh M. Business travelers India, July 9, 2013
Overall Good and comfortable , small rooms

Centrally located , near to temple street , on the main Austin Road , east to go anywhere
6.3
Overall Stay is comfortable. clean , breakfast very less options , no Gym and Swimmming pool . Average Hotel, Value for money and is ok for stay one day for business travelers . not suggested for more than one day .
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
Accessible place to shopping

Accessible, convenient, affordable
7.3
I have stayed at BP International for several times but this is my first time to encounter how lousy the receptionist who assisted us during our booking. I have been requesting her to assign a room overlooking the Kowloon garden, the same as my previous bookings. She confirmed that the room is indeed on that side. To my surprise upon reaching the floor where she assigned to us, it's actually opposite to what I requested and worst is, she also assigned us to the smoking area. The room is so odorous with cigarette smell and I can't take it. I immediately called the desk but unfortunately, the receptionist is not so responsive even after telling him that I can't stay for so long inside the room because I can't hardly breath because of suffocation. After a very long argument when I personally went down to the desk for a possible remedy, they finally assigned another room and promised me to be transferred to the overlooking side of kowloon garden the following day for as long as there will be an available room. If I have not requested to talk to their supervisor, the issue could not have been resolved.
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
Nice and Good Location Hotel

Clean room Nice location and Friendly staffs
9
BP Hotel is located at the center of Tsim Tsa Tsui easy to get shopping. You can walk to the china ferrry terminal to catch turbo jet to Macau. The room is nice and clean the size of the room is quite OK.
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
Spaciou room good location and worth for money

Good location easy for shopping and cross to Macau
9
The hotel staffs are very friendly and teh looby is so spacious. Hotel location is very perfect for shopping there are a lot of restaurants around. The room is clean and comfortable with qualified amenities.
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
Worth for money and nice location

nice location friendly staffs and clean room
8.7
You can do crazy shopping because the hotel location is close to the MRT Austin and Jordan. There you can take the ferry to Macau very easily. The size of teh room is quite OK compare to the other hotels nearby. Overall we are quite satisfy to BP service and would be here again.
Eric A. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
NA

1. Nearby my working place 2. Nearby the shopping center 3. Easy to get shuttle bus to accross the border to PRC
8
Not expensive, standard service and good location. No complaint with it at all.
Qing Z. Business travelers China, July 9, 2013
Easy for shopping, the hotel is valuable

convenient, valuable, good city view
8
It's amazing, the price is not so high, the quality is good. It's easy to go for shopping, just take 10 minutes to shopping area.
Joan E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
Nice place

value for money, convenient location and friendly hotel staff
6
I had a good time in this place. Convenient location and walking distance at various bus stops.
Fonraya O. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
ใช้ได้ในทุกด้าน ราคาเหมาะสม

สะอาด สะดวก ไม่แพงมาก
8.3
มีปัญหาอยู่เรื่องเดียวที่ไม่ชอบใจคือ เรื่องลิฟท์ไม่สะดวก รอนาน แออัด แล้วรอบนี้ตัวดิฉันและเพื่อนๆ หลังจากเช็คอินลากกระเป๋าเข้าลิฟท์ค้างติดอยู่ในลิฟท์ประมาณ 5-10 นาทีจึงออกได้

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01