or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Norainon A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Near to temple street and mtr Austin station
8.3
Great location and nice hotel. Near to the Temple Street market and close to mtr station (Austin Station). Receptionist can communicate in english.
Nightlife Tip: You can enjoy the night life along the Nathan Road and shopping at the Temple Street Market nearby.
Karen S. Families with older children October 29, 2012
Affordable and decent room size

Clean and friendly staff
8
I stayed there with my parents and had an extra bed which is a nice feature that's not available in other hotels. We were also looking for an accessible bathroom with no bathtubs which is convenient for my Dad who had a hip replacement surgery. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in BP International because of its affordability and clean rooms.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Prompt and friendly staff
9
1. The hotel is located in between Jordan and Austin MRT. 2. The 7/11, supermarket, restaurants etc just opposite the hotel. 3. The night street market is located across the road and the TST HQ Police Station just next to the hotel. 4. The free shuttle bus which is part of the airport express stop just in front of the hotel. 5. The hotel lift services are 'super slow' in which currently is undergoing upgrading works.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Children under three years old is free for most of the sightseeing places i.e. the Disney Land and Cable Car to Lantau Island including the airport express.
Lynn O. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Location and friendly staffs

Great Location!
8
We had an enjoyable 4 nights stay in BP International Hotel. The location is great and within walking distance to the MTR, TST, Temple Street and even the China Ferry Terminal (to Macau). Rooms are small (as of most HK hotels) but sufficient. The service staffs at the reception are friendly and service with a smile. As of the previous reviews that I've read about the lifts, they are indeed a little slow and you can often see packed crowd at the lift lobby area. However, they are currently undergoing upgrading and maintenance works of the lifts, hope all will be well once the project is completed! There are lesser non-smoking floors than the smoking ones, so be sure to highlight your request when you are making a booking.
Charles E. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Good hotel in good location for hong kong

good value and reliable services
7.7
i have stayed in a few hotels in hong kong from 3-5 star. for the price, this is 3.5 star in a great location
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Prompt and friendly staff
9
1. Good location. 2. Could view part of "Bright of Symphony" from the room. 3. The hotel has four lifts but one was undergoing upgrading work. 4. Various types of food available nearby the hotel. 5. The Night Market just across the street. 6. Hotel is in between the Jordan and Austin MRT Station. If go to Disney Land and Lantau Island, take the Austin Station. Go to Jordan Station if want to go to shopping areas at TST.
Minyan W. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2012
Convenient Location and Overall a Nice Hotel

Great Location. Complimentary newspaper
7.3
B P International is located near a few MTR stations. Regardless which direction I head to, main tourist attractions are within reach. For example, the Miao Jie Night Market, Tsim Sha Tsui etc. There is food throughout the day near the hotel so I am not worries about going hungry. The hotel is clean and has high floor non-smoking rooms so the view is pretty good.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is direct shuttle bus service (hk$ per pax) that connect the hotel to the airport. there is a counter near exit b of the airport for the booking of the bus. book with the hotel early for the trip back to airport
Christopher V. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Great Location, Great Views but Tiny Rooms

great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent restaurants close by
7.3
we stayed for only two nights but the hotel served our needs very well. the rooms were clean but tiny but that didn't matter much as we spent most of our time outside touring as fast as possible. the staff was friendly and allowed us to store our bags well beyond our checkout time. that allowed us to further explore hong kong before our flight to singapore. nice place for a home-away-from-home base.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get on the Big Bus Tours - especially the night tour that leaves from the Peninsula Hotel. The light show near the ferry at 8:00 pm is marvelous.
Robert P. Business travelers Poland, October 27, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre

very downtown
8
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Shopping Tip: he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Lee Y. Business travelers China, October 27, 2012
food, convenient, close to shopping centre

food, convenient, close to shopping centre
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03