or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6697 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6697)
Sort by:
Poay L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
nice hotel in a convenient location

convenient location
7
I stayed at this hotel recently with my wife and 2 young children during our stopover in HK on our way to Japan. It is in a convenient location near to Nathan Road at Tsim Tsa Chui. The rooms are decent and clean and comfortable. It is surrounded by shops and restaurants and close to the Jordon subway station. The staff were efficient but not overly friendly as one can expect in Hong Kong but we had a pleasant stay and would not hesitate to stay here again in our next stopover to Hong Kong. My only disappointment is that there was no WIFI in the room.
Rashidi R. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location great hotel

Location, view and ammenities
8
Great hotel, easily accessible to/from airport by the airport shuttle bus (if you bought the MTR Octopus card). Food can be easily found in near this area, as it is it Tsim Sha Tsui. Relatively inexpensive as compared to other hotels in the same area, bbut quality of hotel is fantastic.
Reina R. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2012
great location, small rooms

clean room
7.7
Slow lift service. It takes about 4 - 5 mins to get into the lift aand into our rooms at 23rd flr.
Ba T. Couples Myanmar, December 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to MTR and shopping hubs
5.7
The hotel quality is acceptable, but no gym and no swimming pool.
Suntharee P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
nice hotel, very clean, worth for money

nice room with all equipped facilities
8
will be back to stay next time, conveniet not far from shopping and dining areas
Shopping Tip: near nathan road and temple street road, suitable for those shopping lovers
Evgeny B. Solo travelers Russia, December 3, 2012
it's ok

it's ok
5.7
clean, not far away from tsim sha tsui. but still too expensive, it would be great hotel if cost about khd, but i have paid 1400hkd that time i stayed there, not worth for that money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice birds in the park behind. like small zoopark for free. do some Qigong in the morning with locals
Siew F. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Great location, easy to find food and mini mart is just opposite the hotel
8
The stay is great as the hotel has a good location and easy accessible. The MTR is just within walking distance. No problem to find food and mini-mart as they are just opposite the hotel. Beside food, shopping is also within walking distance. The room and toilet is a bit small but still manageable.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
A room with a view

Great central location, comfortable, clean rooms, great value for money, practical choice
8.7
The doorman was very helpful and courteous whenever we asked him questions about getting around the city. His helpfulness really made a difference in our stay. Which is more than I can say for the front desk personnel we had the misfortune of encountering, Winnie. She was always unsmiling and we seemed to be always catching her at a bad time the very few times we asked for clarification on the hotel's billing policies.
Francis E. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2012
Small rooms, but clean and good service.

Clean, good service, refrigerator, good view of Kowloon Park and a bit of the harbor.
9
this was my 2nd time staying at the bp int'l house - the first time was in 2009. the rooms are small, but both times i've found the rooms to be clean and the service to be friendly. it is a popular hotel in a good location in kowloon, near jordan road subway station, hung hom rail station and near star ferry. there are lots of restaurants and convenience stores in the area. yue wah dept store, about 4 blocks away, was holding a painted porcelain show. upon checking out, i needed to fly out of shenzhen airport. i was pleasantly surprised to find that there is an express bus service just a mile down austin road, in the elements center (building?). this was a lot better than taking the train back to the border, then catching another means of transportation to shenzhen airport.
Edward L. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great location and convenience to a lot places.

two restaurants inside the hotel and clean with nice and big lobby.
9
1. Good location and convenience to go every where. 2. Many places to eat and shop and two restaurants inside the hotel. 3. Nice view and clean room. 4. Friendly staffs. 5. Except the elevators speed are on the slow side.
Restaurant Tip: Within walking distance about 10 minutes to a lot of shopping places. There two large restaurants inside the hotel and the prices are reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01