arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Kwok C.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2014
Good Location
Location, Nightlife, Nearby Restaurants
Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, where is shopping area with various malls, shops and local restaurants.

8 William W.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2014
Good place from which to explore the city
Location, price, comfort
I'm not sure why I am asked by Agoda to submit a review for this hotel since it is clear in my booking that it is for someone else rather than me. However, as I am familiar with the hotel, I can say that it is one of the more reasonably priced hotels in this area for this standard.

9.3 Vichien T.
Thailand
May 23, 2014
Good location and reasonable
Good location, reasonable price, and many foods around hotel
BP Hotel is my favorite hotel I always stay when visiting HKG. The room is quite spacious and clean. From the airport to hotel you can simply take the Airport Express free shuttle. BP is located at Austin Rd close to Nathan Rd so it is good for the shoppers.

7.3 Robert K.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2014
Hotel room clean, tidy and adequately furnished
Value for money, staff & Location
Hotel room good, value good, breakfast basic but sufficient, pity there is no room service or fitness centre (gym)

7 lin H.
Taiwan
May 23, 2014
Good for short term stay.
1. Close to public transportion 2. Quiet and affordable

8 Suphamon A.
Thailand
May 23, 2014
Get more power of wi,fi, become to a good choice.
,Cleaning & non smoking room. ,close to shopping. ,low price.

7.7 Lydia F.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
nice hotel
clean, friendly staff and centrally located

7 Fransisca W.
Indonesia
May 22, 2014
When check out, office boy/GA person did not help
Close to night markets , easy access to airport and Disneyland, strategic locations
Our stay was nice and access to Wifi was easy. Hotel staffs (receptionists), information staffs were friendly and helpfull. But when we checked out with full luggage, room boy/General Affairs guy did not even help at all and only watched. It really made bad impression.

8 tan P.
Singapore
May 22, 2014
good
clean,friendly,good location

10 TIO S.
Singapore
May 22, 2014
convenient
convenient
not bad.