or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Business travelers China, October 27, 2012
food, convenient, close to shopping centre

food, convenient, close to shopping centre
4
Li J. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2012
Great Location, food lovers paradise

easy to access the most local and tasty restraunts in Hongkong, near subway and Harbour City Mall
8.3
-Best location -Comfortable but not luxury either Chic
Shopping Tip: Harbour City,page one book store, supermark hightlights ingrediences in Asia, dont miss the restraunts in the mall
Cheng L. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
good hotel,good service.

location. good and affordable lunch. shuttle service to airport.
8
my stay at the hotel was pleasant. however, i was only able to check in about 4 pm as the room was not ready. as my departing flight was later in the evening, i asked for an extension on checking out but was refused. as i was booked on the shuttle service, it was alright. it would be nice if i could have a 'lie down', rather than hanging around.
Shopping Tip: centrally placed for shopping.
Koray C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Great location but poor wireless network

In the heart of city, closed to metro stations
9
the staff are friendly and provide good service. the hotel is full of the mainland chinese guests and the room price is competitive. i hope the hotel shall have two improvement: 1. speed of the lifts; 2. speed & signal of wifi inside the room(my ipad/iphone couldn't connect it).
Glenn G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service eith a smile

Very clean and comfortable
10
Perfect. Staying at BP Hotel Clean and nice comfortable my room the view over looking the city pleasing chamber maids front dest recepcionist nici and smiling people very acomadating. Many taxis. Waiting out side the door no more waiting time. Restaurant are all around the corners. And theme parks is at the back ot the hotel. I do the walking and jagging
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in BP Hotel everything you need thing. Foods shopping. Trian boat going to macau cruise is just minutes away by walking. Perfect
Zheng X. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2012
Nice location and good service but small room

Affordable price and convenient location
8
Was staying at the top floor - 25th. No lift directly to this floor, we have to carry all the luggage to the room using stairs. Won't be convenient if you are with many baggages. Room is clean, but a bit small. However I would say its quite normal in Hong Kong. This hotel is Worth staying.
Yang S. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Good location with lots of eating place nearby

Location
8
Staff was friendly and our request was quite quickly settled. Recommended for traveler with children as the room was consider big. Lots of eating place nearby and if you get to the main road (Nathan Road), can easily walk to Ladies Street and Temple Street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do noted that if you don't smoke, you have to tell the staff when checking in to let you have a non-smoking room.
Trisha H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Best Location!

Location, Location and Location
8.3
The room is small (this is good for Hong Kong standards)only fitting a double bed though it is clean and neat with friendly housekeepers that make up our room daily. As a couple we dont mind this because the location is a walk away from shopping, food and street markets just right downstairs! So why stay in the hotel when everything is close by oh BP is also next to Jordan Station! The only downside is the elevators might take a while especially in the morning when new arrivals and people checking out.
Restaurant Tip: YumCha at the BP (Kings Crusine) is 3goods, price,taste and cleanliness!
Wong S. Business travelers October 25, 2012
location convenient

response to request quick and fair
6
there are unknown telephone at late midnight to disturb our customet
Chia C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Not a great location and small room.

Free Wifi.
5
I don't like my stay at BP hotel because the front desk gave me a room located at 25th floor whereby elevator can't reach up to that floor. I need to carry a big luggage and climb one floor up to my room. Front desk staffs not friendly at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08