Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8399 reviews

4181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Chit S. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Clean, central, comfortable

Clean, Centrally Located, Comfortable
8.7
Easy and convenient airport shuttle with Airport Express Train. Near 2 rail stations at the same time close to a large park. Quiet and very comfortable bed. They even provide 2 types of pillows. Only a small inconvenience is the lift - the elevators are always packed and a little slow.
Report this review
Goh L. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
City centre, very convenience for shopping

stay, staff, location
7
Very quiet, nice place, nice staff. A very good location, near Metro station by walking distance in 5 mins.
Report this review
Danai S. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2013
Centrally located with good price

location, nice staff, value for money
8.3
Overall great. However it could be better to have a fast internet. Wifi happens to be very slow.
Report this review
Wang S. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
A gem in TST

Location, Easy access to airport and loads of good food nearby
7.7
Location is excellent, with both shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express coming here and also the A21 bus which a mere 5 minutes walk away. Price really affordable for a 3 star hotel in HK downtown. Convenient stores and supermarket just across the street. However, given its excellent location and price, one can expect many tourists. Check in and check out can be long. Another problem is the wifi access, although fast it is limited to one user at a time, only one set of user id and password will be issued per room and it does not allow multiple access.
Report this review
Kheng L. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, comfortable & convenient
8
Comfortable and clean room. Near shopping area and train station.
Report this review
Edmund C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel with easy access to the MTR

Clean, comfortable, near to public transport
7.7
We managed to check in earlier than the stipulated check in time. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient.
Report this review
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Good value for money. Great view from my room on the 24th floor. Very quiet at night so I get a good sleep.
8.3
Although the room was quite small it was big enough for me as a single traveller . The staff were very helpful and the breakfast chefs cooked the eggs just as I like them (over easy with not too much cooking) something which is difficult to find in HK and China. Check in was a little slow but check out was very quick and easy. The view from my room was great both day and night and overall my stay was very pleasent.
Report this review
Tatsuno S. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2013
net speed is very bad

good place,good staff,good breakfast
7.7
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Report this review
Lian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Small room but good location, easy to get around

Very good location, 10 minutes walk to MTR Austin station or Jodan station. Many foods oppersite the hotel, a local supermarket "Welcome" is also across the hotel.
6.3
Just like most hotel in Hong Kong - very small room. Anyway we spent most time outside of the hotel. It has a very good location, 5-10 minutes walk to Jordan and Austin station, also China Ferry terminal to Macau. Easily walk to shopping areas. There are many local food just opposite the hotel. My daughter love one of the wan tan noddles there. Staffs were generally helpful, rooms were clean.
Report this review
Philippe T. Business travelers Mauritius, December 5, 2013
it was nice,easy and coo.l

good location-pleasant staff-room rate.
6.7
Once again i had a pleasant stay it not my first stay at BP ,i will certainly return to BP as a satisfied guests.
Report this review
Previous page 1321 - 1330 of 4181 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05