Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6697 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6697)
Sort by:
Wong G. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Hotel with Good Location and Service

Short walking distance to Nathan Road and to either Jordan or Tsim Sha Tsui stations
8.3
I would rate BP International 3-star. Check in was no fuss but I had the unhappy experience of having someone cut queue to check out when I was also checking out and the receptionist entertained it. Room is decent and everything is functioning well. No complaints. On my second day, I left some coins in the ashtray as tips but it was not taken by the cleaner - score one for honesty! Lifts - read that this is one of the main issues with the hotel, and it is! Lift is rather small and it can be a pain if one is staying on 24th floor (which I did). Upgrading was ongoing during my stay and it should hopefully get better. Overall, my experience with the hotel is positive and will consider staying again in the future.
Jiak G. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Locate in between tsim sa cui and Jordan
6.3
Room is really small. Ideal for 2 adults. Max with one small kids. Great location as dun really need to take train between tsim sa cui and Jordan area.
Lynn C. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2012
Small room but convenient for shopping.

5 minutes walk to Jordan station & Temple Street Market.
7
Good location with nice garden & habour view in Tsim Sha Tsui. The lift is always very crowded with so many people & you could have to wait for quite a long time. Walking distance to China Ferry Terminal for taking ferry from Macau to Hong Kong.
John Y. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
Great central location in Kowloon.

It is central to all transportation, and it is near Kowloon Park.
9
the room is smaller than what we are accustomed to in the united states, but it is comfortable. it has all the features of a typical usa hotel rooms. the room is cleaned everyday. a very good feature is free wi-fi in the room and the building once you are a registered guest.
Restaurant Tip: The Hotel has two restaurants. You can also go out and walk about to other great restaurants nearby, from formal to sidewalk cafes.
Ma R. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
A location near every tourist spots

Hotel is adjacent to the port going to macau
7.7
The best feature of the hotel is its proximity to Austin mrt. The hotel is also adjacent to the port going to macau. So eventhough you went back late from your side trip to Macau, its just a few walk away from the hotel. The hotel is also near the night market and malls. What I love about this hotel is their kindness to upgrade our room to harbour view at no cost. The rooms and toilet are a bit small for families but for couples like us, I think the price is justified. Its also very clean and the comfy. I enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend to friends.
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good location

Good Value
6.3
We stay here for 3 night. The location is good and near MRT. Few minutes walk to Temple St Market.The room is clean but small.
Ema S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel, spacious room

Walking distance to Night Market, Free wifi
7
Room very spacious, comes with free wifi and good thing its just walking distance to night market. 10 minutes walk to nearest train station. But the hotel rate is a bit high.
Beatriz P. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2012
I will stay here next time

free internet, centrally located, modern design
7.7
I will stay here next time because of location and free internet
Joseph H. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Perfect Location for Shopping

Location, Service
8
I loved the location of the hotel as it is very accessible to the Shopping Areas which was just walking distance. I just find the breakfast price of the hotel a little bit steep.
Tan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
good location with nice rooms

easy to go everywhere by mtr
7.7
nice location with good services at hotel , big rooms & big lobby
Restaurant Tip: 15 mins to yau ma tei area to find seafood or chinese style food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08