or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6007 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Ngak L. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Very ploite staff
8
This is an old hotel but the room is clean. The staff are polite and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Highly recommended for shopping, sighting and attractions.
Joo S. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2012
Reasonable price, clean & nice

near to mtr station, very convenient
7.3
nice stay. very good hotel to stay if you just need a place to rest with reasonable price. room service is good. location is good, accessible to mtr and bueses. the cheaper way to get to the hotel from airport is by bus a21 (joruney abt 30mins) & drop at the 11th bus stops.
Hotel Feature Tip: provide shuttle bus to airport which cost HK$110 per person.
Julie A. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2012
Good location hotel

very convenient to restaurants and shops
9.3
staff were very friendly and helpful. hotel rooms were small but very clean. complete amenities eg. complimentary coffee and tea / daily water bottle for each pax. bathroom was also small. location was good though, 7-11 and wellcome supermarkets nearby. cafe de coral and other eateries are just across the street. harbour city is a few minutes away, same with the mtr (austin and jordan) station. downside of the hotel, it takes ages for the 4 elevators to take you from the ground floor to your designated floors.
Restaurant Tip: There are restaurants all over the area across BP
Sujiun W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2012
Great hotel for business traveller

nearby mrt station, easy for transportation; excellent for 1~3 nights business trip
8
i was check-in late at 23:00pm after whole day tiresome visiting trip at hk. express check-in service and great room for business traveller, even it's a bit small, but good enough for one night rest.
Jamie M. Families with young children Guam, July 5, 2012
great hotel but front desk need to smile sometimes

The hotel room was great. Location was excellent.
9
Our stay was great. We chose this hotel because we have a three year old and the smaller rooms will not be convenient for us. Our room was just right. It was nice and comfortable. Location was excellent. We were minutes away from the Jordan and Austin Station. We also walked a few minutes to reach the harbour city. There is a seven eleven right across and shops to buy from. The only thing I did not really appreciate is that the front desk employees do not seem to know how to smile and provide good customer service. They seem to be stressed or always have a bad day. :(
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Good rooms even though its small, service is good, location is great.
8.3
I already stayed at this hotel twice. Location is very good as its near my suppliers & sham shui po.
David T. Families with young children Ireland, July 4, 2012
good location, small, noisy rooms

good location
6.3
dishonest barman, but otherwise we were very happy with staff, especially sammy (night/duty manager). no double bed, but upgraded to harbour view. slow elevator. small and noisy rooms. somewhat expensive for what you get. probably wouldn't stay again (at the same price).
Restaurant Tip: walk around the area and choose a local spot.
Liqing M. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2012
great location

room is clean
7
this hotel is clean, but it charges for everything, it charge for internet. Only two people are in front dest for check in and check out, so the line is long and I wait for a half hour for check out. I will not stay in the hotel again.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Good location

Shuttle Service to Kowloon Station
6.3
BP international House is conveniently located near Jordan MTR and walking distance to shopping district Tsim Sha Tsui. There is also a free shuttle bus (K4) to Kowlon station connecting the express train to airport. The only setback is the hotel lift is a little slow, especially for those who stay in the high floor. For Singaporean who miss the local coffee and Kaya toast there is a Toast Box nearby - No. 233-239 Nathan Road, JD Mall. Regards Vincent NG
Travel tip: Don't expect big room for Hong Hotel
David T. Families with young children Ireland, July 3, 2012
nice location, small room, poor elevator

location, view
6.3
dishonest barman, but otherwise we were very happy with staff, especially sammy (night/duty manager). no double bed, but upgraded to harbour view. slow elevator. small and noisy rooms. somewhat expensive for what you get. probably wouldn't stay again (at the same price).
Shopping Tip: nearby streets are good for shopping and bargaining

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07