arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5 Hoo L.
Malaysia
April 27, 2014
convenieces.
easy access to main shopping area.
ok.but the wifi connection is not stable.close to a few restaurant.not far from jordan mtr.

7.3 VARGHESE A.
United Arab Emirates
April 27, 2014
That was good
That was good
That was good

6.7 Mabel C.
China
April 25, 2014
convenience
convenience
value for money

10 Linda D.
United States
April 25, 2014
great value for your buck, centrally located
location, price, food
My mother and I stayed in double bed room requested non smoking. Everything else being excellent, the only drawback was the room which had smoking smell. Upon checking in the room, I called the front desk immediately to change to another room. They must have been too busy, my mother was tired and we settled in the original room. However every time we entered into the room, there was the distinct smoking smell to greet us. This was the only negative in our otherwise excellent stay at BP Int'l.

7 goh W.
Malaysia
April 25, 2014
City centre, very convenience for shopping
stay, staff, location
Very quiet, nice place, nice staff. A very good location, near Metro station by walking distance in 5 mins.

8.7 enrico L.
Philippines
April 24, 2014
Consistently great
Affordable price, good location, friendly staff, fast check in and out. No frills hotel
Every time we go to HK to shop, we go to BP hotel due to the clean hotel, good price, friendly staff, courteous staff, nice location. Been staying here since 1999, and up to now, 2014, it is still ok. It was even a CRT tv before. Now its an LCD TV.

5.7 har K.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2014
Price needs improvement
close to public transport. City centre
room clean, easy access to taxi n next to shopping areas n lots of restaurant

6.3 Thawunnagun P.
Thailand
April 24, 2014
good location
good location , near mrt , service
The location is near MRT - exit JORDAN. It's very easy to travel. In the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui, Nathan Road good for shopping. It's also near many restaurants around the hotel. You can walk to Avenue of stars. But the size of the room is very small.

8.7 Xiaojun D.
China
April 24, 2014
Short but sweet
quiet, easy access, clean
Stayed overnight for transit. Excellent hotel. Just 2 minutes walk away from a most active part of town.

6.7 yiu L.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2014
convenient
convenient, cheap, good view
resonable price and quality