Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jaraspim P.
Thailand
May 27, 2014
Great and nice
convenient nice room

WAN C.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
comfortable and clean room
comfortable and clean room, near to MTR station

Goh L.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Centrally located but abit old hotel
Location, Pricing and Friendly Staff
A very convenient hotel. Just a 5mins walk to Jordan station, 10mins away fr the famous Australia Dairy Co (must try!) and 15mins walk to the habour to take ferry to Macau / Zhu Hai. Thou' the hotel room looks abit old..

Chan M.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Very convenience..centrally located and near mtr
Location, cost and cleanliness
Very polite staff..very clean room

Kwok C.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2014
Good Location
Location, Nightlife, Nearby Restaurants
Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, where is shopping area with various malls, shops and local restaurants.

William W.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2014
Good place from which to explore the city
Location, price, comfort
I'm not sure why I am asked by Agoda to submit a review for this hotel since it is clear in my booking that it is for someone else rather than me. However, as I am familiar with the hotel, I can say that it is one of the more reasonably priced hotels in this area for this standard.

Vichien T.
Thailand
May 23, 2014
Good location and reasonable
Good location, reasonable price, and many foods around hotel
BP Hotel is my favorite hotel I always stay when visiting HKG. The room is quite spacious and clean. From the airport to hotel you can simply take the Airport Express free shuttle. BP is located at Austin Rd close to Nathan Rd so it is good for the shoppers.

Robert K.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2014
Hotel room clean, tidy and adequately furnished
Value for money, staff & Location
Hotel room good, value good, breakfast basic but sufficient, pity there is no room service or fitness centre (gym)

lin H.
Taiwan
May 23, 2014
Good for short term stay.
1. Close to public transportion 2. Quiet and affordable

Suphamon A.
Thailand
May 23, 2014
Get more power of wi,fi, become to a good choice.
,Cleaning & non smoking room. ,close to shopping. ,low price.