Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7990 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7990)
Sort by:
Tang K. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Close to shopping at TST and good food at Jordon

Good location, reasonable price, close to shopping
7
Generally, I was good with the hotel and the service. The only one problem I had was the waiting time for elevators. It took more than 5 minutes to wait for it during busy hours (at 10am).
Report this review
Pia J. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
Overall, our stay was worth the money

Very clean room. Very nice city/harbour view. Centrally located.
8
The hotel needs the following improvement: 1) Check-in queue needs to be improved. We waited 1.5hrs to be checked in. That was around 3pm already. 2) The staff at the reception was not friendly 3) They do not serve in-room food service. But overall, we loved our stay. There were food centers just across anyway. And Jordan MTR station is just near. The pillows, sheets, and bed were very comfortable. We loved the bathroom!
Report this review
Ong S. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Comfortable

Free wifi,good customer service and easy access to transports
9
Comfortable,easy accessible to transports close to the city and is a choice my hotel I will book again for BP international if I were come to Hong Kong again....
Report this review
Kevin W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
My 4th stay and just as good as my first

Location,Location location
8.3
I enjoyed the stay the room although on the small side was apple for my needs
Report this review
Lam Y. Business travelers July 11, 2013
Good Location

Good location closed to Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui, Clean and many site view around there
8
Report this review
Jessica O. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Best value for HK city

Internet, location, price
6.3
Our stay went well, it was not the most luxerious hotel but it did the job. It was clean, not updated or very modern. Each of our rooms had 2 twin beds and a small functional bathroom. For a hotel in HK close to the MTR it was a great value. If you have issues with your back, be warned the beds are fairly hard. Other than that the front desk was helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Tran B. Families with young children Vietnam, July 10, 2013
I will come back this hotel.

Good location, clean room, great view from hotel window.
7.3
Happy and comfortable stay in general except 2 hours late check in when we come. Our room was not available till 4pm which made us very uncomfortable.
Report this review
Asbjorn M. Families with older children Norway, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Room big enough for extra bed, centrally located near MTR, clean and new bathroom
9.3
We enjoyed the 4 nights stay together with our adult daughter at this hotel, in the city center of Kowloon of Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR just 5 min walk. Free shuttle bus from Kowloon MTR to the hotel when we arrived from the airport via the airport train. Hong Kong is a very interesting city, and the BP International hotel was a good starting point to explore the city. Location adjacent to the big Kowloon park with large swimming complex.
Report this review
John P. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
It's a clean, luxury & easy accessible hotel

Good location, price & comfotable bed.
10
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Jordan MTR station.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Very disappointing

The location to Nathan Rd and surrounding areas. The chandelier in the reception area. Can not think of a third thing.
5.7
Very disapointed. As I didnt specify a double room, they gave us a twin,saying they had no doubles until at least the next day. They offered to push the twin (very hard) beds together ,which made the room even smaller (20 m3).Because the bed heads were more than 30cm off the wall due to the common bed side table fixed to the wall. I missed the small room size when booking, as well as the bed options. (2 lessons there when booking) The room being so small, the right hand single bed was hard against the plumbing cabinet, and we couldnt get to sleep until everybody in the hotel had had a shower. The noise was like trains passing through. We rang the front desk and received appologies.The trains continued until after midnight. The next dad we got a double in a room slightly larger. Unfortunately, day one had ruined our stay, already. The lifts were unreliable and inadequate for the the size of hotel. They rumbled and shook. Sorry, we wont be back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03