or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Heather M. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2012
good location, small rooms

quiet and clean, comfortable beds
7
We had booked a room with park view but we were told that we couldn't put extra bed for our child in that and got a free 'upgrade' to a family room with two bunk beds and bathroom. It was like a train carriage. It was cosy but really all we needed. It was clean and quiet for a good nights rest. The buffet breakfast was great, good value. The only negative is the lifts can be very, very slow. check in and check out very quick.
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lousy Service, staffs are rude!

Location - convenience
5
Reached the hotel in 3pm, the room still not ready. The front desk staff attitude are bad, impolite!
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good facilities. Wifi Available. Friendly staff
8
It's a lovely hotel with friendly staff. Wifi available in the hall and hotel room which is convenient for business traveller.
Irene G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Very convenient for tourists

Location and value
8.7
This hotel is always good value for money compared to others in TST. Rooms are small , but if you need a large plush room then you have to pay a lot more money in HK. Check in takes too long though, more staff on the counter and better preparation would help.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
nearby to harbour

short distance harbour view
6.7
BP international Hotel signage was so small to locate and it was under of some sort of scout statue instead.
Rohaida I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

walking distance to mtr station and nathan road
7.3
I have problems finding a right hotel for our vacation in Hong Kong. Glad that I found this hotel and it is a right choice. My husband like it and the service is good. The can understand english and the staff at the counter are very helpful. The room actually quite small compare to the price I can get at my country but it's clean and room service comes every day to clean the room. This hotel is also near to Jordan station and nathan road. The most important thing is it have his own building and we feel save there compare to area of chungking mansion.
Polly L. Families with older children Canada, November 3, 2012
Location close to downtown, clean, small rooms

Great location, helpfulness of staff and cleanliness of rooms.
7.3
This was the first time we visited this hotel in Hong Kong and we found it's price to be quite good at the time in comparison to the rest of the hotels in this area of Hong Kong. It was close by many main shopping attractions and was only a short walking distance from the harbor where the museums and science centers could be found. I happened to get quite sick at one point of my visit and it was extremely helpful to find out that a clean medical clinic was just across the hotel which could help me. Overall I think that this is a good hotel that should be considered when visiting Hong Kong.
Sivakolundu S. Business travelers India, November 2, 2012
Convenient hotel for business or pleasure

Central location very near Kowloon station
8.7
Repeat stay for one night during recent visit to Hong Kong. Checked in late night and was very happy with the quick service and the room itself. Comfortable room and adequate amenities. Will use this hotel on future business trips.
Vikrom K. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2012
Central of Tsim Sha Tsui, Great help in all aspect

Free Wifi for one connection in room.
6.7
my choice for selecting this hotel is free wifi in room and breakfast is included(in my deal). free wifi in room is the great help for my trip + reception counter always give great help & welcome. breakfast is general nothing so exciting about it. food are neither bad nor good. 2 star for the food. room is cozy. 'ocean view' are extremely a far away 'view' the hotel is more of city hotel. elevator is quite slow you need to plan 8-10 minutes extra for queuing. the worse part is the hotel required hk$500 as deposit of your stay. although they will return money back when check-out but why?? you already have credit card number and payment was made in full in advance of visit. why another 500 hkd for deposite?? that's all. enjoy your stay my friend!!
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes away from most shopping centers(by taxi). 8-10 Minutes from subway(walking) and 10 minutes from Kowloon Airport express train(by Taxi).
Jay F. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2012
Very welcoming front desk personnel

Spacious hotel lobby
10
We had a great time. The buffet breakfast has varied food choices. Our room was clean and well kept.We'll definitely stay again in your hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01