Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8738 reviews

4371 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8738)
Sort by:
Jeremiah C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great value, location and view.

Close to Airport Express Kowloon station, big rooms & reasonably priced.
8.7
Requested for a high floor and was given the 23rd floor, and really enjoyed the view from the room overlooking the entire Kowloon Park downstairs. Relatively near to the starting point for the annual Standard Chartered HK Marathon, which I was staying there for. The room was large and reasonably priced despite being in packed Tsim Sha Tsui / Jordan area. The room was also nicely furnished too.
Report this review
David B. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great Location, Great View

Location, View, Location
8.7
BP Intl Hotel has a great location with great views of Kowloon Park, Victoria Harbor, and the Hong Kong skyline. The location was awesome, restaurants all around us, shopping, and sightseeing. We will stay here again. Also, great baby bed for our 6 month old daughter.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Nice Hotel and Centtrally located

Centrally Located, Clean Rooms, and near to shopping areas
7.7
So far we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Breakfast was okay but only few choices. Wifi are available in the rooms but only strong connections in the morning. Otherwise overall stay was good.
Report this review
Anita W. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
good for eating

local, good, loaction
6.3
enjoy
Report this review
Erdenetsogt J. Families with older children Mongolia, February 14, 2014
Money for value hotel, close to Tsimsatsu shopping

Location, comparably cheap
7
It is value for money hotel with good location - close to shopping area, those whom need wifi i will not recommend to stay - wifi speed is very slow and line is always busy difficult to connect, room size is very small, beds also small.
Report this review
Patrick T. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
great location

location location location
8.3
Great location. not best location but for the money this is a nice hotel.. easy access to subway and bus lines.. VERY close to great restaurants and shopping.. Rooms are a little small but if not spending alot of time in the room then who cares. hotel is a little out dated inside but like I said it's all about the location and the staff are very attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel definitely.
Report this review
Ann N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
Stratigically located and very clean.

Stratigically located, clean rooms and hallways, value for money.
9.7
Very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again when I travel back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Peter N. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Happy and great location

location, clean friendly staff
8
I am a tall man and unfortunately the bed was small. I was only staying one night but if longer would have placed a complaint. Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. Will stay again but will require a bigger bed
Report this review
Ludy C. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2014
worth the price

location, good view, comfortable room
9.3
like all the hotels in HONGKONG,small room, little bed. but the beautiful view, and attentive service really worth the money. easy to find, not far from everywhere. probalbly the best choice in that area.
Report this review
Theresia W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2014
comfortable

Price,location
6.3
good hotel with a great location
Report this review
Previous page 1371 - 1380 of 4371 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03