arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8827 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 yiu L.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2014
convenient
convenient, cheap, good view
resonable price and quality

9.7 Sher F.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
great stay, value for money and convenience
Nice location, clean room and friendly staff
Hotel is located in between 2 MRT stations within walking distance. Taxis are available right outside the hotel too. Rooms are clean and modern, check-in and check-out are a breeze. Staff and friendly and very helpful. Really enjoy the stay there with my family. The only disappointment is wifi login. They only allow 1 login at a time. I have 2 rooms among 4 of us, we can't check emails and browse internet at the same time. Hope they can open that up to allow more devices connected to the wifi.

8.7 Erlin P.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Clean, comfortable, convenient
Pleasant and comfortable

8 Chong L.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
good location, clean room
location , reasonable oom rate, close to temple street
It is close to Temple street for hawkers and food stalls.Hotel is clean and staff are efficient.There is a glitch is the booking system as they could not find my booking initially.

8 Joan T.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Convenient location at a reasonable price
value for money, good location, clean
It was generally quiet and a good neighbourhood to live in. Airport shuttle is right outside the hotel. Close to MTR and major shopping areas. An extremely convenient location to live at.

7.3 ERNESTO M.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
BP Hotel - The Most Convenient Hotel
convenieint to transport, comfortable room, centrally located

8.3 JANIS S.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2014
I'll certainly stay here on subsequent visits.
lovely room, excellent value, fantastic location.
I frequently visit Hong Kong and I will always stay at BP International in future. I didn't eat there as there was very little choice for vegetarians, but BP is very near the excellent Three Virtues restaurant so this wasn't a problem. BP is right next to the beautiful Kowloon Park with its lovely swimming pool. It's also only about 15 minute walk from the Star Ferry. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly.

9.3 Trevor J.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2014
a stepping off point to the rest of my visit
the friendly helpful staff, the closeness to the ferry system, the closeness to the heart of the city and events
as usual very good, only the taxi drivers ever spoil my visits to HK due to their unhelpfulness and ignorance of the routes about their city and the places of interest, even with the help of a satnav they are usless

7.3 Carlos V.
Philippines
April 20, 2014
Good Value for Money, pleasant Location.
Adjacent Room with our children was pleasing, mediocre room-size but acceptable with fast elevator service and pleasant staff.
Our family of five stayed for a good week with no untoward situation ever experienced, although large Group-Tours also checked-in but Hotel Staff were able to handle the rush hours accordingly. Chambermaids were always available for bathroom necessities as well as room tardiness was greatly appreciated. All in all, will be our next Hotel in future visits to Hong Kong.

6.7 Irene O.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp
Near to shopping area
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.