Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael H.
Australia
May 20, 2014
Central and Comfortable Hotel
Location, Good Breakfast, Helpful Staff
Hotel is well located just off Nathan Road for shopping and public transport. The room was a little tired looking but clean. Friendly staff made this an enjoyable stay.

Ying G.
China
May 19, 2014
happy experience with my young child
clean, conformtable, good view
Good service, fast check-in and check-out. Good location to Harbor city, KowLoon park. I like the hotel!

Jiwon C.
South Korea
May 18, 2014
good location
good location, city view, kind staffs
good location, city view, kind staffs

FAN H.
China
May 18, 2014
Good location and price bad service attitude
Tidy, cheap, location

Tapakorn M.
Thailand
May 18, 2014
small room but good location
good location shopping center and transportation
It was good but the room quiet small. the price was expensive

Kwok C.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2014
nice, comfortable, accessible
nice service, clean, cheap
good in general

Ronald T.
United States
May 17, 2014
The BP is a great when coming & going from HK
Location, Rooms/View, Value
The BP is an easy hotel to stay at with regards to location and easy access to all parts of Hong Kong and China. Our only complaints are that the breakfast should consider more options to their menu and that the elevators be upgraded. They are extremely slow and busy unfortunately. Otherwise we like the BP and will continue to stay there when in Hong Kong.

Chanipa S.
Thailand
May 16, 2014
Superb
Convenience, easy to access Clean Worth for value
Great abd i will stay there next time. Hotel is located in shopping and dining areas.

Jennifer A.
Philippines
May 16, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location, comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
I stayed here for 4d3n with my parents. The check-in was pretty fast and we were lucky to check-in at 10am. The hotel is centrally located, and have an easy access to public transport. The breakfast buffet is the same everyday, perhaps the hotel can improve on that. Overall, it's a nice hotel and I will recommend it to my friends.

Ravi N.
India
May 15, 2014
Clean and spartan. Rooms are small but functional.
Reasonable harbour view Near MTR metro stations Lots of shops around hotel
Enjoyable... Only issue was that we wanted a non smoking floor but with no vacancy was given a smoking floor