Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7884 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7884)
Sort by:
Nipakorn S. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2015
Nice view,good location, bad internet

Nice view, good location, free shuttle bus
8.3
Overall, it was so good with the location to reach the center point. I got the room in 20floor it was nice view to see the habour,city..etc..but internet not stayble ..
Report this review
Carlos C. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
The hotel location is very accessible.

Good location, clean and good food.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Its very safe.
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 3, 2015
Central to most of tourist attraction

Location,Price,Effeciency
8.3
Stay was great, even tho the room is small and i was kinda not happy with what i saw on the website. I normally stay day if i an on a business trip this time we have 3 person staying in a room, from the website for 3 person one room look big but when i am there, the hotel only add one extra bed making the room very small- there is also hardly walking space. Overall the place and the service is superb with the central location with easy access to 7-11 and money changer not forgetting close to massage palour and a spa . I would recommend the hotel to my collegue and friend if wanna have a short getaway in Hongkong. As for the breakfast is the same every morning - if i could comment its better to change the menu at different days so customers who stay there for 5-6 days can taste different taste of what the kitchen got to offer.
Report this review
Eun-Joo P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2015
location location location!!

1. location 2. house keeping staff 3. next to the Kowloon park
7.7
Report this review
Weesit T. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2015
Friendly staff and good location

Staff, location and cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Meizhen F. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Good location, good staff performance and clean

Good location, good staff performance and clean
9.3
Report this review
Patra V. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
good

travel food clean
8
Convenience
Report this review
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
old

old, a very slow lift, but comfortable room
6.3
Report this review
Kelvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
Good central location

Location, clean and comfy
6.3
Report this review
Amit M. Solo travelers India, April 30, 2015
Value for money

good room size, good location, near shopping area
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04