Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8406 reviews

4187 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8406)
Sort by:
Loida G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL

beautiful hotel, great location, excellent service
10
enjoyed my stay at B P International Hotel. I will definitely come back again to this hotel
Report this review
Cheryl B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2015
Great stay

Location, location, location
6.3
Very convenient
Report this review
Arlene I. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2015
a happy getaway

location, staff are helpul and accomodating, room is clean
8.7
I always booked thru Agoda. this was our second time to stay at BP International. When we arrived in the evening we were given a smoking floor, the 25th. I am allergic to smoke and the besides the lift is up to 24th floor only .How can I carry my luggage up the stairs (what more after shopping). When we went down again and explain the situation they immediately change our room to the 24th floor far from the lift to avoid the smell of smoke.Our room comes with free breakfast which is quite ok but same everyday.It was fully booked I think because the lift is always full.
Report this review
Francis C. Business travelers Canada, October 29, 2015
The location is Great, CS need improvement!

The location, easy to access to MTR Connect to Airport Express
6
This was my 2nd staying within the last 15 days, again the customer service need great improvement to keep up the standard of 4-stars. Lack of smile face for most of the counter check-in staff. Wifi is very slow and not smooth. Big problem for business traveller!
Report this review
Dubravko P. Families with older children Croatia, October 28, 2015
Good location, only, poor staff,

location, location, location
6
average
Report this review
Liang H. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2015
BP International

Location, Value and Cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Wang P. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2015
Great location beside Austin and Jordon MTR.

Location, view and comparatively bigger room.
8.7
Geat location beside Kowloon park. There is a path through the park that leads to the China ferry terminal! Took us about 15 min walk, with kids in tow, to the terminal for a day trip to Macau. Served by two MTR stations... Austin and Jordon. Both about 5-10 min walk from their exits. Austin is the more direct and easier walk though. Beautiful harbour view from the room. A couple of famous eateries just across the street so we didn't really patronise the restaurants in the hotel. There is also a supermarket opposite the hotel. Room is clean and bigger than most other hotels in this price range. We enjoyed our stay and would choose to stay here again in our next trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Spacious Room, Easy Access, Great City View.

Spacious Hotel Room, Easy Access Location and Great City View from Hotel Room.
6.7
Report this review
Sasathanyanant P. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2015
clean, close to tsim sha tsui and austin subway

close to subway, clean
7.7
Report this review
Jharjit S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2015

thing good about this hotel is that is in walking distance of the MTR
3.7
This is the worst hotel I've stayed in, elevators keep breaking, misses breakfast 3 times in my 5 day stay do to this. Wifi only works in lobby not in Your room. Found hair in my food and when I told the manager about it, he just was not interested. The only reason I stayed here was because it was rated a 4 star, but I've been in better 2 star hotels then this. I booked an upgraded room with free unlimited coffee and tea, when it can to checking out I got charged for it. I can keep going on. Please do not stay here as there are plenty of good quality hotels in this area.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 4187 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06