or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6724 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6724)
Sort by:
Howard S. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
convenient, efficient

location, convenient to transportaion, shopping
8
very good
Shih T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
B P International Hotel

Good
10
Richard P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Beautiful view from my room

Location, clean room and near Kowloon park
8
Nothing spectacular about the hotel except it's near Kowloon Park and easy access to the MTR. It's also near Nathan Road which is a shopping area. You can actually walk to Mong Kok area for cheap shopping as well. I was on 23rd floor, and my view during the night was spectacular! Don't pay or skip the buffet breakfast because the choices are limited; you're much better eating outside the hotel. The hotel also offer free wi-fi.
Christian G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Great no complaints

Shopping area and food Near MTR station
8
Great stay overall. The only complaint is the slow lift which stops at 24th floor instead of the top most 25th floor.
Andrew G. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2014
Good location but room walls are a bit thin.

Good location, clean.
8
Good location. Very close to Jordan station which brings you to Hong Kong very quickly. Close to Austin Station and a bit farther from Kowloon Station. Airport Express train stops at Kowloon Station. Around the corner from Nathan Road. Walking distance to Harbour City. There is a supermarket called Wellcome across the street. Many shopping and eating options nearby. Walls are a bit thin. Bathrooms are on the small side. When I was there one of the lifts was under maintenance so waiting times were long and elevators got filled during the morning rush. Didn't try the restaurant. Internet wasn't the quickest.
Trang Q. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 7, 2014
Great location. Comfortable stay

Great location. Comfortable. Value for money
9
We stayed at BP for a week and it was a very nice stay. Quite large room for Hong Kong standard. Great location in Kowloon peninsula. Easy to access to public transportation, shopping areas, convenience store. Parkes street nearby is great for dining (local cuisines), check it out!
Suwardi S. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Our stay in HongKong is great.

Location near to shopping centre, many good restaurants nearby and close to either jordan or tsim tsat tsui subway station
7.7
Our stay in this hotel was good. Staffs are polite and attentive. Room was clean, aircon's working good and water pressure was good too. Rooms were small but that's what you'll get in Hong Kong at this price. The breakfast would be better if they put more efforts to make more various food from day to day, because it's quite boring to eat the same breakfast for 3 days and not much you can pick for. I really enjoy our stay at BP and would like to stay there again next time.
Mong S. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Average

Centrally located
4.3
Check in time is a night mare. Can smell cigarettes in non-smoking room.
Jeremy P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Ho Hum

The roof didn't leak.
4.7
Spent little time in hotel. Ate there only once - never again. Buffet food cold, tasteless. Too loud music. When will the hotel/restaurant industry learn - we're not all teenagers, and don't want loud music 24/7 everywhere we go. Rooms very small, traffic noise all day & night.
Cherry A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
great location

location street market cityscape
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03