My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Tai L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great Hotel in Great Location

location, location & location!
8
Friendly & accommodating staff - great value for $$
Yan B. Business travelers Germany, September 19, 2012
nice hotel lobby

rooms acceptable, but very small
6.3
the hotel is new and has a nice lobby, rooms are a little small but all what is needed it is only to far from mtr station so you need walk a while, but surrounded by a lot of local shops, specific a lot of health care traditional medicine shops
Mariza M. Couples Brazil, September 18, 2012
Great location, good value for money.

Location, breakfast, clean
8.3
we went to hong kong to renew my brother-in-law's visa. the hotel is located in an area with everything. near to the mtr and to the shopping mall. breakfast was fresh and had everything we needed. rooms where clean. service was good. although building is a bit old, it is well maintained.
Shopping Tip: Harbour City is within walking distance to the hotel, so it is the Ferry to Macau.
Faris M. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

Clean, great views, free wifi in room.
7.7
Good service meeting our needs, we are a family of 4 with an older and younger child aged 1 and 19. With the extra bed room was tight. We had great views on the 24th floor . We were only staying for 2 nights so it was ok however to stay longer we would require something larger. Staff were lovely and willing to meet your needs and shared options for your convenience. We were even given a higher upon request. From the 14th to 24th. We were happy. Price a little high compared with size of room though. Overall we made it work and had good experience.
Travel tip: Great location to restaurants, markets, metro and many shopping plaza's. for a single or couple it's ideal place to stay in Hong Kong.
Azucena G. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
nice hotel, spacious room and accessible

good location
8
in a year i visit hongkong atleast 4 times and its my first time to stay at bp international hotel. i'm glad my cousin referred your hotel to me. it was a nice experience. it was clean and accessible but i find the bathroom a little smaller. but will surely stay with your hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Linda C. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Great staff and location

Clean and well designed
9.3
The shuttle to Kowloon Station is just right around the corner. Kowloon station is where you can check in your luggage to your airline and get the boarding pass.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Good hotel with good price

Excellent Service, nice staff and good location
9
Excellent Service, room have been upgraded. Every staff are very like with a good smile. The location is good, 5 mins to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, and 10 mins to Temple street Night Market. supermarket and 7-11 just one minute walk. Many localrestaurant around with cheap rice and good taste
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Parklane is 5 mins walk
Yukfunchristine Y. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
great location,room is clean n free wifi

near the mrt station,many shops for shopping n food&beverages
7
request early check in when bking the room,arrived hotel at 13pm+ but waiting n waiting until 15pm+ for check in :( waste the time! no one tell u how long to wait...u need ask again n again!
Shopping Tip: near TsimShaTsui,MongKok
Arnie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Good choice of hotel

Location
8.3
Good location easy access to shopping malls and mrt . Bigger room compare with other hotels . Makes my stay with my family and friends truly fun.
Shopping Tip: Near tsim sha tsui , and harbour city
Jierui H. Couples China, September 16, 2012
Great Location, small room

Location
7.3
Convenient location, walkable to Tsimshatsui and Mongkok, food and bars and shoppong area. Small room but it is considered decent in Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08