or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6583)
Sort by:
Robert P. Business travelers Poland, October 14, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre

very downtown
8
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Shopping Tip: he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Ryan O. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Great location. Near to almost everthing!

Near to mtr stations and shopping areas!
8
Staffs are well versed. Housekeeping personnel is friendly. Clean bathroom though small. Will definitely be back again with the children next time.
Julie C. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Good location but very out dated decor

location and service was good
7.7
This hotel is just average, I booked here on a transit to China and was expensive for what you got (i was even upgraded to a suite which was very average). The decore, carpet and furniture needs to be completely revamped. The service at reception and other was very good, polite and friendly but I don't think I'd stay here again if there were other options available at a similar price (last minute booking).
Benjie H. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2012
Great location

rooms and their breackfast
8.7
The room is neat and tidy. Though choices of their breakfast is minimal but it was good enough. Attendants are amiable.
Tanicia T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Good Location

Good location, near nice eateries like Australian dairy company etc
7.7
5 mins walk to Jordan Mtr, quite pleased with our stay but housekeeper sometimes doesn't refill our soap and shampoo even though we finish using them. Recommend Kings Cuisine!! Cheap and food is not bad!!!
Vinton Y. Families with young children China, October 12, 2012
Excellent hotel located in largest shooping area

The hotel is conveniently near the transportation system and shopping malls
10
If you are price-sensitive person, this hotel is the top 1 you must select !
Yoko F. Couples Japan, October 12, 2012
We will be a repeater

Locatin and services
7
We started our trip form this hotel and stayied for 4 nithgts. That was our first stay, and then we travel to Guangzhou and Yangshou in China. Afer the China trip we returned to the hotal again. It is cosy to stay at the same hotel where you have already got to know about the facilityes, services and surroundings. We were saurtisfied with their services, especially their lete check-out service (max. till 14:00) is so helpfull. We would choose this hotel for our next Hong Kong visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Two computers connecting to the Internet is offerd to the guests at the hotel. They are located at the bar launge.
Yuk C. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location

Great location for basic daily requirement
7.3
Do not expect for big rooms. But great location to restaurants, shops & malls, 7-11 and subway station.
Simon W. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2012
Great Location & Nice Clean Rooms

Close to Everything - Subway, Shopping & Business Areas
7
great location at tsimshatsui. 3 minutes walk to jordon subway station. shopping is everywhere near the hotel. the best thing is that you have high-end shopping areas nearer to tsimshatsui areas. night market and local shopping in jordon area. nice local restaurants and cafe in the vinciity of the hotel. hotel rooms are nice and clean and price is affordable.
Wai M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Excellent location

Near to shopping area
8.3
The hotel location is excellent. It is close to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Guests can get free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. The hotel also provide free WIFI service. The manager also allow free upgrade of room from city view to garden view where one can overlook the beautiful Victoria Harbour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02