Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8740 reviews

4376 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8740)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Good Location

Good location, closed to Temple Street, accessible to MTR stations, reasonable price
7
Kader B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
A very modern hotel but lacking a few basic accomm

modern, location, great staff
7
I did not enjoy the hotel as much and I may not stay there next time for the following reasons: 1. Most rooms seem to be equipped with 2 single, and really small, beds. When I ask for a room with large bed, they said they did not have it. I was even willing to pay more. On my 3rd night, I fell off the bed in the middle of the night. I have a tendency to toss and turn in my sleep. After I mentioned the incident to the staff the next morning, they found me a room with a large bed, without asking for extra money. Somehow, I got the felling that the rooms were designed for the smaller Asian body frames. 2. WiFi was non-existent at higher floors. On my second stay, I was given a room on the 24th floor. Every time, I wanted to use the internet, I had to go down to the lobby. That was definitely inconvenient.
Soenarjo L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Near to the shopping area and MRT station

Near MRT, Good Location, Value for money
7
As usual, the hotel was pack with a lot of visitors. It is not easy to have a chair to sit, and also not easy to take lift to go to your room or from your room to the lobby, because lifts were always very full, and you need to queue about 5 - 10 minutes. But, the goods thing was the staff quite friendly and helpful. The hotel near to MRT station, park and shopping area of Tsim Tsa Tsui.
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
closed to night market

clean, good location, convenient to TST
8
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, January 23, 2014
Worth the money for size and location of hotel

Location, hotel ammenities and staff
8
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived in the hotel with my husband. For its price, the hotel was beautiful and centrally located. Our room had a good size for the price. The check-in and checking out was a breeze and staff were always nice. It was a short walk to the markets, restaurants and public transportation. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hong Kong. We would surely stay when we come back!
Monsor N. Business travelers Mongolia, January 23, 2014
Very convenient Hotel perfect for shopping

Location, Service and price
9.7
Very excited and looking forward to stay again at this Hotel. I hope that people will stay here for big shoppings.
Sanu P. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2014
Very convenient transportation and good location

1) Easy access to Airport Express shuttle bus 2) Near shopping district 3) not expensive but not cheap
8
Service was great and room was nice and clean. Hotel is centrally-located and convenient to access other parts of the city.
Carolyn W. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Great city, great hotel centrally located.

Location, affordability, cleanliness
10
Highly recommend, will stay there again if future travel plans lead me to Hong Kong. Friendly clean hotel centrally located with easy access to public transportation.
Geoffrey S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
B P International Hotel

good
8
Ho Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Near City, convenient, comfortable

Near City, convenient, comfortable
8
Near City, convenient, comfortable
Previous page 1411 - 1420 of 4376 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03