or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6726 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Wong S. Business travelers October 25, 2012
location convenient

response to request quick and fair
6
there are unknown telephone at late midnight to disturb our customet
Chia C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Not a great location and small room.

Free Wifi.
5
I don't like my stay at BP hotel because the front desk gave me a room located at 25th floor whereby elevator can't reach up to that floor. I need to carry a big luggage and climb one floor up to my room. Front desk staffs not friendly at all.
Dhachaya B. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2012
Reasonable price with good location

Good location for shopping and sight seeing
9
Reasonable price, the hotel staff had good service mind and cheerful. We chose a non- smoking room and got the 22nd floor, which had a very good bay view, especially at night we can see the Symphony of light
Shopping Tip: You can find G2000, Giodarno, Bossini shops just few walks from the hotel. If you choose the bay view room with high floor, you can simply see the Symphony of Lights from your window. It was terrific!
Gleb N. Business travelers Russia, October 24, 2012
nothing special

location
5
average hotel, poor breakfast, queuing for elevators up...
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
Great location but small room

Comfort blanket
9.7
We stay about 4 nights, can say the service is good but the life is too slow as we stay at a upper level. If is have life A is from level 1 to 10, life B is from level 11 to 23, etc... I believe it will b more easier to reach the room or ground floor faster. The buffet has a lot of variety and the price is reasonable. Will stay back B P for my next visit as the hotel room price is cheaper than other hotel too.
Yoko F. Couples Japan, October 23, 2012
Great location for shopping and sightseeing

Breakfast buffet
6.7
Great location in Kowloon. Convenient for stroling on the Nathen Rd. and Canton Rd. for shopping and dining. When you take a subway, it is only a few minute walk from the Jordan station. Easy access to the Kowloon station where the airport express stop. Also you have the charming Kowloon Park just behind the hotel. We practiced Tai Chi and Qigong every morning among the local people.
Restaurant Tip: paramita vesitarian restaurant (2f bowa house, 180 nathan rd. tsim sha tsui) is a vesitarians heaven. we had a peak experiance of chinese vesitarian cusene at the restaurant. they have a menue book with english text and photos. from the bp international hotel where we staied, just a few minute walk.
Hau H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Strategic location but warm less service

Great location and just right beside of Kowloon park
7
Have spent two nights staying at this hotel, despite of its strategic location, there's nothing to shout about. You won't be feeling warmest welcomed upon checking in, the staffs are just look way too serious and wouldn't bothered to speak extra words with you. Room is pretty small but considering the limited space in HK this is absolutely acceptable, but I will definitely explore and stay at other hotel the next time I visit HK again.
Gim P. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Excellent location to attractive place

close to food, MTR, shopping
6
The room is clean, just nice. Free shuttle from Kowloon Station, easy to go to Airport.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall.
Thananunt M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2012
Good location but small room

Near MTR
6.3
Room is too small for stay 3 persons with extra bed. And lift is very slow. Long queue if there is any big group check-in.
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

only the location
4.7
Inexperience front reception. Small rooms. Aircon is too cold even after you set the temperature in your room. Its freezing. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02