Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6726 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great location , near to mtr.

Nice room but small bathroom
8
Near to mtr , night market , a lot of food place to eat nearby. Also very near to airport express. Hotel with great location and near to amenities.
Gan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Great location but small room,small bed&sm toilet

big lobby,many sofa.
7.7
hope can check-in at 12nn.& not check-in at 3pm.waste many time waiting.
Hung P. Groups Taiwan, October 21, 2012
good location but small room

good location
7
With good location but room is smaller than i expected. Wireless is not stable sometimes but overall it's good
Kevin C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location

loacation, price
8
clean and space was good for the price paid, only thing that was a draw back was the elevators were on service and it took forever to get into the elevator sometimes. location was great, close to everything. wifi although free was extremely slow..... would not recommend relying on wifi here...
Arlene R. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Quirky, comforting hotel, great accessibility

Airiness, elegance, quick and efficient service
8.7
bp international is the boy scouts' hotel -- but more than that, it's an amazing place to stay for a short business trip, when you're on a quick tour of hong kong, or basically when you want a place to have some peace and quite that has a great view of the city skyline. we had fun, comfort and security during our stay, and we look forward to staying there again on our next hk trip.
Dilesh S. Families with older children India, October 20, 2012
DECENT HOTEL

HOTEL INFRASTRUCTURE AND LOCATION
7.3
LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD. I COULD CONNECT TO ALL MEANS OF TRANSPORT FROM THE HOTEL. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SOMETHING WHICH IS COMMENDABLE. THE HOTEL WORKING STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE ROOMS WERE A BIT TOO SMALL. THEY LOOKED MORE LIKE CABINS RATHER THAN A 4 STAR HOTEL ROOM.
Vibhusanaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2012
Great location, clean room and WIFI free service.

Free Wifi Service both in room and the lobby.
7
the room is clean and nearby jordan mrt station and austin mrt station where we can travel many places by mrt. it is a few blocks to the temple street where we could find many good restaurants and shopping street at the night time. sasa beauty shop is just opposite the hotel where we could buy many cosmetic and beauty stuff for friends.
Francesca J. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2012
Nice location

very near to nathan road, mtr
6.7
room is small. but the location is terrific!!! best spot in hong kong! very near to nathan road, temple street, and to mtr
Mariza M. Groups Brazil, October 18, 2012
Good location, good value for money

Location, breakfast, clean, organized
8.3
I went to Hong Kong this time to show the city to my mum. I choose to stay at BP for its location and breakfast included in the room price. My mum loved the hotel. Our stay was pleasant. Staff were very professional and catered for our every need. I would recommend this hotel and will stay at BP again.
Shopping Tip: Dinner at Harbour Plaza food court.
Wang L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Great location

location
6.3
Free shuttle bus from/to Kowloon station is very convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07