or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Goh A. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
very good location with affordable price

very good location which is near to the stretch of nathan road ,jordan road,tsim sha shui area etc
7.7
BP international hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of jordan and tsim sha shui area. We checked in late at around 9 plus . The staff is efficent as the check in is fast and she is helpful for providing another wifi password as only one user can access to wifi in the room .The room is comparatively larger than most other HK hotels .The room and toilet are clean.Best value is the locations , a few minutes walk to either jordan or austim mtr .Walking distance around 10 min to tsim sha shui area and to the stretch of nathan road . If you are going to macau , walking short distance to china ferry terminal and from there , which is very near to the shopping mall, harbour city . Overall we had a very nice stay and would defintely recommend to friends and stay again .
Tet G. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2012
elegant hotel in the heart of the busy tst

accessibility to mtr stations and shopping sites
9.3
very clean hotel staff were courteous and helpful location is superb elegant hotel generous in terms of your hotel needs price is worthy
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel gives discounts freebies to shops and retos around them ( just show your hotel keys)
Soo B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Hotel of Great Location

Room is clean, cozy and comfortable.
7
Overall satisfactory but the front desk/reception staff are not very friendly though and the lif service is poor (apparently under upgrading).
Shopping Tip: Easy access to shopping outlets.
Margarita E. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2012
the service is good and the room is always clean

Lobby of the Hotel is amazing
10
we enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. breakfast is good. housekeeping maintains the room well and they also come when you need something. you will feel at home.
Tet G. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
elegant hotel in the heart of the busy tst

security, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation around Hongkong
9.3
from the airport, bp international house is about 1 hour ride from the a21 bus. from our experience, we arrived late for check in as our flight from manila was at 17:40. but when we arrived at 21:00 the room was ready for occupancy. for four days, they automatically clean the room, even without requesting them to do so. they change the towels and replenish the bar, and everyday there's a mineral water free for two. bathroom also were cleaned everyday, and complete with all the necessary needed toiletries. they are very efficient with what you need, i was having asthma attacks on our 3rd day due to the very hot weather that time. i do not have medications with me. so i requested for a salt to gurgle with warm water, they even asked me if i needed a doctor.they gave me free wifi access for 4 days. no extra charge. and they have lots of freebies, discounts from other restos and shops (just show them your hotel key). check out is very easy, no need to wait longer. easy access with mtr and the very busy nathan road. many tourists attraction nearby, like the golden mile, sky 100, temple street, parks, avenue of stars, harbour center, and many more. all in all, the stay was like a 5star hotel experience...
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you find the shops and restaurants that offers discount when you are checked in with BP International House. There are lots of it.
Hong M. Families with older children China, September 9, 2012
Room are too small

Conveinent location
7
Good to have coins-up washer machine and close to Airport Express station. But room a little bid small for two adults.
Hee C. Couples South Korea, September 9, 2012
Relatively Large room with good location

Clean
9
While many rooms in HK are small, Room of BP was larger than I expectecd. View from Window was great. But Elevator was a bit slower as many Scouts are using those together
King P. Business travelers September 9, 2012
good location, reasonable sized rooms

locations & transportaions.
8.3
very good transportations, taxi stand just in front of lobby; free bus to airport express train(city checkin at kowloon station); 5 mins walk to suyway station for local sightseeings; walking distance to major shoping area like thim sha tsui, jardon, canton road & nanton road; ten mins walk to tample street for night market & local seafood. most important is hotel located beside kowloon park & police station...
Tery B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Simply the cheapest among TST area for 4 stars

nice harbor view
5.7
stayed for 3 nights at bp international. it was for business combined with leisure trip. i would say the hotel is generally okay. room size is ideal for hong kong's standard. clean and limited noise. toilet was very tiny but decent. the only thing that i could not stand which i believe most people would have complained too was the lift. it took forever to wait for the lift and always very very crowded.
Wenkui S. Families with young children China, September 9, 2012
clean but small

near by MTR station
8
living in no smoking floor, city view above 16. nearby subway station. In the morning, you can go to Kowloon Park to breathe the fresh air, then work to harbor city for shopping. It's the easy life living in BP International Hotal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03