or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Tery B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Simply the cheapest among TST area for 4 stars

nice harbor view
5.7
stayed for 3 nights at bp international. it was for business combined with leisure trip. i would say the hotel is generally okay. room size is ideal for hong kong's standard. clean and limited noise. toilet was very tiny but decent. the only thing that i could not stand which i believe most people would have complained too was the lift. it took forever to wait for the lift and always very very crowded.
Wenkui S. Families with young children China, September 9, 2012
clean but small

near by MTR station
8
living in no smoking floor, city view above 16. nearby subway station. In the morning, you can go to Kowloon Park to breathe the fresh air, then work to harbor city for shopping. It's the easy life living in BP International Hotal.
Wan C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great locations with a smile from the staff

Nice View
7.3
Nice View which we stay at the high rise floor. Room is a bit small in Hongkong but clean.
Shopping Tip: Convenient to MTR ie. Jordan Station.
Chelsea K. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2012
Great location

the Location
7
The location was good, right in the middle of Tsim cha Chui Staff was relatively kind. But the room was pretty small, dining in the hotel was not that great.
Jirarat N. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2012
Good location

Location was great
6.7
Good location for shopping!!! Near the hotel has good restaurant for pudding. Hotel has welcome drink complimentary for juice or beer. Price is Quite good value if you compare to other hotel in the same area. The room size is a bit small but many hotel in Hong Kong have small size so in my idea no worry for the size because most of your time will be spent out of the hotel even in the night.
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, September 8, 2012
Average Quality and Service with Reasonable Price

Breakfast
5.7
Room Clean but not in excellent condition. Relatively Small in size. Limited Service. Although they charge the rate as a hotel, they are clearly define themselves not to offer certain service. For example, call Taxi for client.
Joonyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2012
very good.

nearby in station.
10
It was very good because of nice view and nearby in station. Also, there are very good service so I could relax more. thanks. If you want to find good hotel, I can recomend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to find a club, you can go to central station. it was amazing.
Boy D. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
GREAT STAY

LOCATION, ROOM, STAFF
8
Ernest R. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

clean rooms, comfortable bed, good air-conditioning, free wifi, spacious lobby, near mtr station and kowloon park, 7-11 convenience store nearby, airport express shuttle bus at the back corner of hotel
9
every time i go to hong kong i stay in bp international. the location and accomodations are great and their room rates are reasonable. i would definitely recommend bp international to my friends and family.
William S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
Close to station, park, resto, foreign exchange n groceries

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07