Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8623 reviews

4304 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8623)
Sort by:
Aditya D. Families with older children India, December 14, 2013
Our stay was very good

location cleanliness budget
8.3
Our stay at hotel was good except for the interaction with reception staff. I called reception staff twice for some queries and the replied very very rudely. The extra bed came in my room late after an hour after check in . . So I called to ask reception and reception girl replied saying me to leave the hotel and search for other hotel. Isn't this rude to international tourists? I don't know if hotel management would read this or not . But this is not acceptable. Hotel management should convey this to their reception staff.. Other staff like housing keeping and all were good.
Report this review
Sarunyu S. Families with young children Thailand, December 14, 2013
So far so good.

Clean, Safe, Room amenities
5.7
Good, but hotel cannot give us a double bed as a special request. Wi-Fi internet is very slow as well.
Report this review
Fong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
This is a budget hotel. You pay for what you get

Baggage deposit service, umbrella loan service & water dispenser at common area on each floor
5
The laundry facilities is a bit run down. I withdrew my plan to use it. I like the convenient location where it is convenient for airport express boarding.
Report this review
Wu J. Business travelers China, December 13, 2013
comfortable,good location, good services

services,breakfast,staff
8
very good location;exactly services and very close to shopping paradise;
Report this review
Lian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good location hotel

Good location, very close to local food and shopping district
6.3
Report this review
Jasmin H. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2013
Near Jordan MTR as well as shopping & dining areas

Centrally located, clean & comfortable room and prompt room service
7.3
Overall we had a good stay at BP International. The room is clean & comfortable (with our request for high floor being met) & it is located near Jordan MTR. However, front staff is not too friendly & helpful. They are not very knowledgable to recommend dining or how to get to a certain location.
Report this review
Miao H. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
disappointed

near mtr, convenience to find food and near
2.3
Report this review
Jerick C. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
It was fun and exciting

Nice and clean, close to public transportation and near shopping areas and restaurants
8
Very nice and will book here again. The hotel staff was very attentive. It is very close to shopping centers and restaurants and easy access to public transportation
Report this review
Rolando I. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2013
A great hotel! Love it and everything bout it!

The hotel is conveniently located, close to everything you need, shops, restos, and transports, the staffs are great and very helpful even when you need to go somewhere, would definitely be back here
8
Report this review
Sai M. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
ok, average,

average, ok, quite
6.3
average, ok location, price ok
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 4304 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04