or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7293 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7293)
Sort by:
Jung M. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Great Location and Free Wifi.

Very convenient to eat, shop and move about.
7.7
this is my 4th trip to hong kong in 6 months and i have always stayed in the tsim sha tsui area for its shopping, food and proximity to the mtr system. i chose bp(baden powell) international hotel mainly for it's great location(pretty secure as it is next to the tsim sha tsui police station) but also as an ex-cub in primary school. it always feels good to support the movement wherever i can. it also houses the hk scouts association and has an adventure store on level 4. moreover, the rooms come equipped with free wifi throughout the hotel and even the rooms. the price is quite reasonable and the rooms are well-appointed and comes with clean toilets(that work!) i did not really patronize the f&b outlets as i was spoilt for choice with many eateries round the clock in the area around the jordan mtr station.(just 5-mins walk and you can go anywhere in hk or kowloon. it also overlooks the kowloon park next door) it is very popular with group tours as i see large groups of chinese and korean shuttling in and out of the place. highly recommended.
Travel tip: This is a great place to stay if you are a guerrilla-shopper where it serves as a midpoint for your many forays around this shopping haven.
Linton C. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
fiendly staff , quick check in & out, clean room

good location with taxi rank
8.7
very good location, with all types of shops, very clean room, friendly staff , Each room door need to be adjusted about its tension of the hindge. you can hear room door open or close all day.
Richard T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
B P International Hotel in tst

friendly staff, nice location, decent dining
8
This is my 3rd stay here in BP... every time is a cosy and comfortable stay! Apart from that the rooms are very well maintained and clean. During my last stay I had a stomach upset and the night duty concierge were very helpful in giving direction to the nearest pharmacy which is less than 5 minutes walk away. The location is also very convenient at tst. Surrounded by lots of eateries and shopping.It's about 15mins to Central where I needed to work. Will go back to stay there again when I'm in HK!
Jenazar S. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Nice room and walking distance to ferry terminal to macau..
8
overall we ate very satisfied. nearest mtr is austin. and the hotel location is also near to china ferry terminal(walking distance). there is 7-11 infront of the hotel lobby and you should try the fish siomai that their selling. when i visit hk again, i will be staying at this hotel for sure again. nice location!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to ferry terminal. If you plan to visit macau...
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, February 6, 2013
Convenient location at TST

Warm service
8.3
My wife had fever after we checked in. We call front desk and assistant manager delivered thermometer soon. And he told us to call 0 (forwarding to assistant manager) in case any assistance we may need. We could return thermometer the next day we checked out.
Yukihiro U. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2013
got upgraded to harbour view. value for money

location is fantastic
9
between posh area and localarea. very close to temple night market as well
Nightlife Tip: try temp;e night market
Lu Y. Families with young children China, February 4, 2013
Good location

Good location
7
Good location and good service, but the room is little bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Kwoloon park
Chu M. Couples Taiwan, February 3, 2013
A nice location with a good service

The location is convinient to get to famaous shopping centers
8.3
A nice location, which is close to famaous shopping centers. The persons in the hotel are quite friendly and providing good services to customers although the room is a little bit small.
Isabelo C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
great location and good service

clean and people are very accomodating
9.3
very good hotel. near to everything, such as: shopping mall, subway station and fine restaurants. we will share this to our freinds...must contact agoda. thank you agoda!
Veerawat P. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2013
Is Cool for many people would to shopping..

Area , Good language skills and Easy access to public transport
8
I LIKE THAT!! i will be come back when i'm free. Can you try i thing this cool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08