or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7276 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7276)
Sort by:
Jenazar S. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Nice room and walking distance to ferry terminal to macau..
8
overall we ate very satisfied. nearest mtr is austin. and the hotel location is also near to china ferry terminal(walking distance). there is 7-11 infront of the hotel lobby and you should try the fish siomai that their selling. when i visit hk again, i will be staying at this hotel for sure again. nice location!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to ferry terminal. If you plan to visit macau...
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, February 6, 2013
Convenient location at TST

Warm service
8.3
My wife had fever after we checked in. We call front desk and assistant manager delivered thermometer soon. And he told us to call 0 (forwarding to assistant manager) in case any assistance we may need. We could return thermometer the next day we checked out.
Yukihiro U. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2013
got upgraded to harbour view. value for money

location is fantastic
9
between posh area and localarea. very close to temple night market as well
Nightlife Tip: try temp;e night market
Lu Y. Families with young children China, February 4, 2013
Good location

Good location
7
Good location and good service, but the room is little bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Kwoloon park
Chu M. Couples Taiwan, February 3, 2013
A nice location with a good service

The location is convinient to get to famaous shopping centers
8.3
A nice location, which is close to famaous shopping centers. The persons in the hotel are quite friendly and providing good services to customers although the room is a little bit small.
Isabelo C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
great location and good service

clean and people are very accomodating
9.3
very good hotel. near to everything, such as: shopping mall, subway station and fine restaurants. we will share this to our freinds...must contact agoda. thank you agoda!
Veerawat P. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2013
Is Cool for many people would to shopping..

Area , Good language skills and Easy access to public transport
8
I LIKE THAT!! i will be come back when i'm free. Can you try i thing this cool
Marilene M. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great location

Ideal location for budget traveller
7.7
except for a problem with its elevators (only two(2) are working). we found our stay very comfortable, room is clean,bottled water provided daily, english newspaper provided every morning.the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. jordan mtr is just a block away . a very good location indeed.this is our 2nd time we booked to this hotel .
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is at the crossroad of jordan mtr station. there are 24/7 nearby convenient store. shoppers friendly since mongkok , tst , and central are just a few stations away.in the future we will definitely return to this hotel
Ong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Good hotel and very convenient

Confortable and clean room, very convenient and is within the shopping centres and MRT.
6
My stay is very comfortable, the room is big and clean. The hotel is near some of the major shopping centres, restaurants and MRT stations. The staff are very efficient and check-in/out is done very fast. This hotel is recommended to stay
Siew H. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Central location for Tsim Sha Tsui

Comfortable hotel with complimentary wifi and central location
8
bp has a very central location in tsim sha tsui. walk up north just a few streets and there is wonderful fish porridge, fantastic desserts, great noodles galore and crackling roasts a plenty. street shopping is in easy reach along bowring street and temple street. walk south to the haiphong road area for more shopping and highbrow shops at canton road and peninsula hotel. no problem reaching the harbour frontage for a stroll. mtr stations a plenty to connect to any part of hong kong island and kowloon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08