Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8743 reviews

4377 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8743)
Sort by:
Chi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
good location.

location, location and location.
7.7
Report this review
Shui T. Business travelers China, January 6, 2014
Notbad

Not bad
6
Report this review
Stephanie W. Families with older children Chile, January 5, 2014
Nice hotel but small rooms

Location, cleanliness, transportation
6.3
It is a nice hotel, however the room we got was on the top floor (25th), and there wasn't internet connection. The hotel must really solve this problem because if you want to get connected you should go all the way down to the lobby and the elevators stop on every floor... The breakfast buffet didn't offer a great variety of food. Overall, we had a nice stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Marc G. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
clean but with twin size beds

location, staff, near night markets
9
Overall pretty good but room was a lityle small and elevators were slow
Report this review
Tingting W. Couples China, January 5, 2014
good

food service lobby
6
Report this review
Say J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Very clean and new

Clean, new and nice designs
5.7
No bad compared to my other HK hotel stay.
Report this review
Hong H. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Overall Experience

Location, Price, Convenient
8
My overall experience was good with regard to this hotel. A walk to the nearest train service is about 5-10mins from the hotel. For those who do not mind walking, it is a 15-20mins walk to the harbour. There is a taxy stand right in front of the hotel and there is no trouble getting one.
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
My best hotel stay in HK

Good service, high quality and bigger room
8.7
This is probably one of the best hotels in HK in terms of quality and value. The room is bigger than i expected, and very clean. The price is cheaper than many similar hotels in this range. Good customer service.
Report this review
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
relatively good

location, clean, easy to access
8
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.
Report this review
Lara A. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Convenient but small

Location, access to the MTR, cleanliness
6.7
The hotel was quite nice and the location to public transportation and shopping are the perks. But for the price, you'd expect a bigger room. The wifi in the rooms was a bit dodgy.
Report this review
Previous page 1451 - 1460 of 4377 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06