Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6572 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6572)
Sort by:
Arnie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Good choice of hotel

Location
8.3
Good location easy access to shopping malls and mrt . Bigger room compare with other hotels . Makes my stay with my family and friends truly fun.
Shopping Tip: Near tsim sha tsui , and harbour city
Jierui H. Couples China, September 16, 2012
Great Location, small room

Location
7.3
Convenient location, walkable to Tsimshatsui and Mongkok, food and bars and shoppong area. Small room but it is considered decent in Hongkong.
Choong H. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great Location. Well Maintained

Location
8.3
The hotel is well situated with alot of history (Scouting). The building has been well maintained despite its age. The staff are generally friendly and efficient. if you are not hanging around the hotel and you use this as a base to rest, it is ideal.
Restaurant Tip: Good Restaurants across the street
Jovito A. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

cleanliness, great location
9.3
nice stay, nice and accomodating staffs, clean. It is great location for the travellers going to shopping. Near MTR and parks. walking distance to and from tsim shat tsui
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Good sleep experience
10
It is a nice place to live in jordan, very convenient for eating, many good food to eat, the sleeping area is comfortable and nice, i love to enjoy my holiday with this kind of area!it is a sea view room which is good enough to see. I love living here and i enjoy it.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good food to eat in jordan!
Tina W. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2012
Great location very small room

Convenient for everything
7.3
we got there 10 in the morning as most of the guests are still not checked out, we had to wait till 2pm. with 2 young children and a husband who didn't sleep on the plane, i asked if we can get a room asap. one hour later, we got our room! it is really small with two standard single beds, no bath tub for kids to have a bath. we had to put the bed together n had showers. no free bottles of water. the elevator was painfully slow on the first day as they were upgrading. we found put there were water fountain right outside our room so that came in handy cause the water was actually cold (hubby complained never gotten cold water even from the shops). plus side, right opposite temple st and close to every thing, there is a public pool right behind the hotel where kids desperately wanted to go. if i was a single traveler or a couple, i wouldn't mind so much. it is not recommended for young family!
Travel tip: Great eating places nearby, don't worry about breakfast in the hotel!
Jeremy K. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
5-15-minute walking to Nathan/Jordan.

Relatively clean and conveniently located.
8
I was given a 2-bed standard room during mmy stay. The single bed is narrower than the normal twin bed. There were times when half of my body were about ready to roll off the bed, causing me to wake up. Other than that, the room is up to standard in cleanliness. It's best suited for those who just need a place to spend a night or two and not looking for anything fancy. Great hotel for those who are looking for a place nearby folksy restaurants that serve valued Cantonese breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Yanyan L. Couples China, September 15, 2012
Great Location

good service
8.3
Kindly remainder the check in time is 2 p.m, and couldn't shift to an earlier time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to harbor city and shopping malls and tainting terminal. the north of jiulong part.
Farrell L. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
Good hotel with all the basics in a great area

Good central location, free wifi and water
7.7
good hotel with the basics. however, if you're right above a smoking floor, you may still notice some faint smoke in you room. if you do however, just ask for a room change, which they're good with.
Anna P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2012
Great Location!

The rooms are big enough for two
7.7
Very Great and convenient stay! Rooms are fine for 2. There are a lot of shops in the streets nearby. Will definitely come back and stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01