or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Erica T. Groups Canada, August 27, 2012
Very small rooms

close to MRT
5.7
The pictures and descriptions is inaccurate! We booked the City Vista room believing that it had a queen size bed and a living room, based on the pictures listed on this site. They had neither. They only had either 2 single beds or a double. And there was no living room. The room was very small, with barely enough room to leave our luggages. The only good things about this hotel was that: if you wanted more blankets or pillows, they would bring it to you; and it was close to the MRT station. They also had free wifi. Although it was on and off.
Shopping Tip: The close MRT station is Jordan.
Akira M. Couples Japan, August 27, 2012
A very small room

A location.........
5
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great location

Accessible to most commercial areas, friendly customer service representatives
8
It was great staying at BP International. It's located in a commercial area where you can easily go to any shopping center anytime you want. The place is cozy and CSR's were very accommodating.
Robert P. Business travelers Poland, August 26, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre

very downtown
8
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Shopping Tip: he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Robert P. Business travelers Poland, August 26, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre

very downtown
8
he location was very good. we liked the fact that it was next door to kowloon park, great for relaxing and strolling. we stayed one night before going to the ocean terminal for a holland america cruise. for the price and location this was a good value. the room was very small. there was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. it was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Liaw S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great location but lift is slow

Location was good (just beside the Jordan MTR), Kowloon Park & public swimming pool is behind the hotel
8
Room was clean though small like the rest of the other hotels in Hong Kong. The location was relatively good as it is within walk from Jordan MTR thus easy for travelling around. Tsim Sha Tsui is around the area thus you can start your shopping anytime after checked in. For people travelling to Macau, the HK China Ferry Terminal is also nearby within 10mins by foot. For those who would like to enjoy a walk in the park within the busy streets can head for Kowloon Park which is located just behind the hotel. There is an aviary in the park even.. There is a public swimming pool beside the park thus you do not need any for the hotel.
Beng Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great Location and Service
8.3
Bed is little hard though. Staff are friendly and room is clean.
Jocelyn Y. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great location but small room

Very accomodating front desk clerk
7
With free drinking water clean toilet and accesible to mtr station
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to signature bags and shoes shops
Kian G. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
Clean well located hotel with excellent staff

cleanliness, service-oriented staff, central location in tsim sha tsui
8.7
This is a very pleasant hotel with an excellent service attitude and the rooms are kept clean and are fairly new.
Travel tip: this is a 4-star hotel with a 5-star value if you do not mind not having feather pillows and fanciful bath tub or extra flower pots and decor in the room
Yen C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
BP International Hotel.Good location.

Room is clean.
7.3
Convenience for shopping but the lift is too slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02