Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8636 reviews

4312 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8636)
Sort by:
Eunjoo H. Families with older children South Korea, December 4, 2013
very convenient, efficient, and easy staying

location, public transportation, close to local restaurants
7.3
We were very comfortable with the transportations to/from the airport. Also the MTR station(Jordan Station) is quite close from the hotel, so we don't need to take taxi. You can enjoy the local restaurants and various shops
Report this review
Tore J. Couples Norway, December 4, 2013
Not comming back

Location, not much else
5
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Report this review
Ying P. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Hotel close to Kowloon airport express station

Good location, close to many shopping malls and plenty of food selection
8
Had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Given the close proximity to the Kowloon airport express station and the complimentary shuttle bus to and from hotel, I highly recommendeded this hotel for travelers traveling with senior folks and young children.
Report this review
Jennilyn C. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
Great Service

Great Service, Good Location and Nice Surroundings
8.3
We were really happy that we received complementary room upgrade to Family (bunked beds, same size rooms).
Report this review
Kheng L. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Comfortable

convenient, comfortable
8
Clean and comfortable rooms, near shopping and dinning area. Transport was also very convenient - short walk to the train station.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong

accessible, comfortable, clean
8.7
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Report this review
Raoul D. Couples Netherlands, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable stay!

Locaton, room size and cleanness, fast check in & out
10
Report this review
Alfonsus T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, close to local restaurants,close to shopping area
7.7
It was ok. Fast check in & out. Staff is quite friendly but not so knowledgeable to recommend restaurants. Room is clean, a hint of cigarette smell sadly.
Report this review
Carollyn C. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
city hotel

location/ staff/ cleanliness
6
Our short stay in B P International was okay. It is in the Hong Kong Scout Center Bldg. Its location is in Jordan but very near Tsim Sha Tsui. The staff were vey helpful. The room was big enough and clean. Also, the internet was fast. Hotel is a 5 minute walk to the nearest MTR Station which is Jordan Station. Convenient and accessible. They also have airport shuttle service which costs 110HKD per person.
Report this review
Sheridan B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.

Good location, breakfast good,
6.7
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 4312 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02