or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6889 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6889)
Sort by:
Vikrom K. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2012
Central of Tsim Sha Tsui, Great help in all aspect

Free Wifi for one connection in room.
6.7
my choice for selecting this hotel is free wifi in room and breakfast is included(in my deal). free wifi in room is the great help for my trip + reception counter always give great help & welcome. breakfast is general nothing so exciting about it. food are neither bad nor good. 2 star for the food. room is cozy. 'ocean view' are extremely a far away 'view' the hotel is more of city hotel. elevator is quite slow you need to plan 8-10 minutes extra for queuing. the worse part is the hotel required hk$500 as deposit of your stay. although they will return money back when check-out but why?? you already have credit card number and payment was made in full in advance of visit. why another 500 hkd for deposite?? that's all. enjoy your stay my friend!!
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes away from most shopping centers(by taxi). 8-10 Minutes from subway(walking) and 10 minutes from Kowloon Airport express train(by Taxi).
Jay F. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2012
Very welcoming front desk personnel

Spacious hotel lobby
10
We had a great time. The buffet breakfast has varied food choices. Our room was clean and well kept.We'll definitely stay again in your hotel.
Chanhao L. Groups Taiwan, November 2, 2012
Comfortable room, Nice view.

Comfortable room, nice view, good price
8.3
Pleasant stay in a comfortable room with a great city view.
Tan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

dining
7.7
easy to go tsim shatsui or mongkok area, have many types of food to try
Nelly -. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Great Location hotel and good service

Location
6.7
I like this area as it's near to Tsim sha sui, Temple Road, and Shopping Centre. The hotel location is walking distance to Jordan, Austin and Tsim Sha Shui MTR.
Phijarin T. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2012
Good location

wifi in room
7
I check in at 4 pm. but staff said room was not finish. I think it's too late, and I request double bed but no room available for me. Pros are room was clean, free wifi in room and not far from MTR.
Vibhusanaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2012
Great location with 5 mins walk to Nanthan Road.

Very good transportation Airport-hotel
6
The non-smoking room was only available with double beds.
Shopping Tip: This is only 5 mins by walk from hotel to Nathan Road and the Temple Street. Many good restaurants there!
Richard C. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Great location but room is small.

near shopping, near ferry terminal & accesible to mtr
7
room is small for family w/ big children. Room smells cigarette even if we requested for a non smoking room.
Joma E. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
What a pleasant stay!

We love the fact that it is situated in the middle of everything!
8.7
My wife and I was looking for a great deal and found BP International excellent at that! It is walking distance from the subway station, Kowloon park, night market, and several other malls! Everything was really accessible from the hotel! BP International is clean and the staff is very accommodating! We consider coming back for future trips!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were in Hong Kong for three days and found it very convenient to have an Octopus pass and a good pair of walking shoes. The subway got us to the tourist/scenic spots of Hong Kong, but we were ready to walk around to enjoy every corner of it!
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Convenient location

Location with easy access to get food & restaurants, walking distance to get all kind of transport
7.7
This is the 3rd time stay at this hotel. Room condition is clean, maintained as few years ago. But the elevator is getting slow. IT would be good if the price can be reviewed periodically, perhaps some discounted rates for frequent visitors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02