or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Fiona L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Great location and views but old smelly small room

Great location Nathan rd and night markets at door step
6
Apart from hotel lobby everything else in the hotel is old and smells of stale cigarette smoke. The lifts are very very slow and small. Great location. If not planning on spending much time at hotel then good choice. If do not like cigarette smoke ensure ask for non smoking. Eventhough we did was no city views available. Worth extra for city view as view of city and water beautiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park fabulOus ... Get there early as alot to see and do
Kam F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, clean room
8.3
Helpful staff and great location. Walking distance to MTR and ferry terminal (to Macau)
Restaurant Tip: Tsui Wah restaurant / cafe serve really good milk tea and polo buns.
Qianyi Y. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2012
perfect location

location
7.7
always stay at this hotel when shopping is the priority while visiting hk! especially recomended for travellers who want to travel from/to mainland china (shenzhen), 24-hour cross-border bus is right beside it. drop your bag in the hotel and off you go to the shops! the only shortfall of the hotel was that since it was so popular, even i booked my double bed in advance, they still ran out of the available room, me and my husband had to push two single beds and joined them together. the beds, toilets are so small that you can't even turn around.
Restaurant Tip: the cantonese restaurant on the basement floor is my favourite easy dim-sum place in town. they don't have fancy presentation or unlike other classy restaurants with big range of dim-sum, it is more like the neighborhood breakfast restaurant, serving very local food.
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Convenient location and good staff around

near to small eateries
7
We had a chance to stay at BP Intl recently and i love its location but the best were the bus service to airport which is just approx. 3-4 mins walk from the hotel.
Ang S. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2012
Great location with clean room

5min walk to Kowloon pier to get ferry to Macau or zhuhai
6.7
Hotel had free storage for baggage so u dont have to bring all your baggage if u going to zhuhai or macau
Nightlife Tip: Hotel near temple street just 5min walk and nice food u can find near there
Erica T. Families with young children Canada, August 30, 2012
Very small rooms

Close to MRT
5.3
The pictures and descriptions are inaccurate. We booked the City Vista room, believing we'd get a queen bed and a living room, based on the pictures and descriptions on this site. We got neither. Apparently, they only have rooms either with 2 single beds or 1 double bed. There's also no living room. The room is very small, with barely enough room for our luggages. In fact, although our room booking was for the "City Vista", it looked very much like the "Guest Room" picture on this site. The only good things about the hotel was that you could easily ask for free pillows and blankets, and that it's close to a MRT station. There is also free wifi, but it's on and off. The elevator is also really slow. It's always jam-packed with people, and take a long time to get to each level.
Travel tip: Closest MRT is Jordan. There's a supermarket and 7/Eleven across the street. There's also a lot of restaurants around the area.
Ming L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2012
Great location and good service

Good location
8
this was my 3rd or 4th stay at bp international. good location and staff are friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for shopping trip
Yu P. Families with older children Taiwan, August 27, 2012
location is good but the room is small

location is good
7
Price in agoda is good Location is good If you add extra bed, the room would crowded. House keeping very kind and polite.
Brian T. Couples Afghanistan, August 27, 2012
Small room

Good harbour views
5.3
disappointed in this hotel because of the very small room, but we did have a very good view of the harbour. this enabled us to see the light show from our room. all the lifts did not work and you had to spend a long time waiting for the only one out of three that did. the hotel was very busy. breakfast was adequate and room was clean. we did not receive our complimentary water until our second stay.
Erica T. Groups Canada, August 27, 2012
Very small rooms

close to MRT
5.7
The pictures and descriptions is inaccurate! We booked the City Vista room believing that it had a queen size bed and a living room, based on the pictures listed on this site. They had neither. They only had either 2 single beds or a double. And there was no living room. The room was very small, with barely enough room to leave our luggages. The only good things about this hotel was that: if you wanted more blankets or pillows, they would bring it to you; and it was close to the MRT station. They also had free wifi. Although it was on and off.
Shopping Tip: The close MRT station is Jordan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06