or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6851 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6851)
Sort by:
Glenn G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service eith a smile

Very clean and comfortable
10
Perfect. Staying at BP Hotel Clean and nice comfortable my room the view over looking the city pleasing chamber maids front dest recepcionist nici and smiling people very acomadating. Many taxis. Waiting out side the door no more waiting time. Restaurant are all around the corners. And theme parks is at the back ot the hotel. I do the walking and jagging
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in BP Hotel everything you need thing. Foods shopping. Trian boat going to macau cruise is just minutes away by walking. Perfect
Zheng X. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2012
Nice location and good service but small room

Affordable price and convenient location
8
Was staying at the top floor - 25th. No lift directly to this floor, we have to carry all the luggage to the room using stairs. Won't be convenient if you are with many baggages. Room is clean, but a bit small. However I would say its quite normal in Hong Kong. This hotel is Worth staying.
Yang S. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Good location with lots of eating place nearby

Location
8
Staff was friendly and our request was quite quickly settled. Recommended for traveler with children as the room was consider big. Lots of eating place nearby and if you get to the main road (Nathan Road), can easily walk to Ladies Street and Temple Street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do noted that if you don't smoke, you have to tell the staff when checking in to let you have a non-smoking room.
Trisha H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Best Location!

Location, Location and Location
8.3
The room is small (this is good for Hong Kong standards)only fitting a double bed though it is clean and neat with friendly housekeepers that make up our room daily. As a couple we dont mind this because the location is a walk away from shopping, food and street markets just right downstairs! So why stay in the hotel when everything is close by oh BP is also next to Jordan Station! The only downside is the elevators might take a while especially in the morning when new arrivals and people checking out.
Restaurant Tip: YumCha at the BP (Kings Crusine) is 3goods, price,taste and cleanliness!
Wong S. Business travelers October 25, 2012
location convenient

response to request quick and fair
6
there are unknown telephone at late midnight to disturb our customet
Chia C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Not a great location and small room.

Free Wifi.
5
I don't like my stay at BP hotel because the front desk gave me a room located at 25th floor whereby elevator can't reach up to that floor. I need to carry a big luggage and climb one floor up to my room. Front desk staffs not friendly at all.
Dhachaya B. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2012
Reasonable price with good location

Good location for shopping and sight seeing
9
Reasonable price, the hotel staff had good service mind and cheerful. We chose a non- smoking room and got the 22nd floor, which had a very good bay view, especially at night we can see the Symphony of light
Shopping Tip: You can find G2000, Giodarno, Bossini shops just few walks from the hotel. If you choose the bay view room with high floor, you can simply see the Symphony of Lights from your window. It was terrific!
Gleb N. Business travelers Russia, October 24, 2012
nothing special

location
5
average hotel, poor breakfast, queuing for elevators up...
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
Great location but small room

Comfort blanket
9.7
We stay about 4 nights, can say the service is good but the life is too slow as we stay at a upper level. If is have life A is from level 1 to 10, life B is from level 11 to 23, etc... I believe it will b more easier to reach the room or ground floor faster. The buffet has a lot of variety and the price is reasonable. Will stay back B P for my next visit as the hotel room price is cheaper than other hotel too.
Yoko F. Couples Japan, October 23, 2012
Great location for shopping and sightseeing

Breakfast buffet
6.7
Great location in Kowloon. Convenient for stroling on the Nathen Rd. and Canton Rd. for shopping and dining. When you take a subway, it is only a few minute walk from the Jordan station. Easy access to the Kowloon station where the airport express stop. Also you have the charming Kowloon Park just behind the hotel. We practiced Tai Chi and Qigong every morning among the local people.
Restaurant Tip: paramita vesitarian restaurant (2f bowa house, 180 nathan rd. tsim sha tsui) is a vesitarians heaven. we had a peak experiance of chinese vesitarian cusene at the restaurant. they have a menue book with english text and photos. from the bp international hotel where we staied, just a few minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01