or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7148)
Sort by:
Anchalee I. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
big hotel

big and clean
9
it's very clean but it's small rooms. if we compare with price. it's ok
Shopping Tip: near shopping center
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Good location but certainly not worth the money

View was cool from the 24th floor onto part of the Harbour
8
The room was good but a little on the small side even for one person, they gave me a room with two single beds. Even though this was just an overnight stay I can't comment comprehensively on all the pros and cons about this hotel. The breakfast was a buffet style and the selection was good. There was plenty to choose from.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to get to from the airport. Train to Kowloon Station and free bus to the Hotel all included in the train ticket. Very Efficient
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Centrally located, convenient, close to shopping

Clean, centrally located
8
Very centrally located, convenient, close to subway station, rooms are clean, just a bit pricey.
Abigail O. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Cozy hotel with a good location

good value for your money
9.7
we had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. transactions were smooth, staff were very accommodating and their english is very good the only down side throughout our stay was that 2 of their elevators were under maintenance so there was always a long line/wait to get into an elevator. there were times when we had to use the service elevator but that's about it. The location is great. The subway is just around the corner and there is a 711 a few meters away from the hotel too the mcdonald's is a bit of a walk from the hotel but it's manageable.
Restaurant Tip: there's a very good street vendor i think just a block away that sells fantastic chili/curry fishballs. it's so yummy! ^_^
Sio I. Families with young children China, December 30, 2012
Good location but long queue for elevator service

Close to subway, has baby crib, nice breakfast
7
Waited for 30 min to go down elevator for breakfast, 2 elevators closed for maintenance during peak hours. Small room no sofa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 min walk to ferry terminal, good location.
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Food is nice
9
However we were inconvenienced with only one wifi user per room.
Candy T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice Location, Small Rooms, Service Lacking

Nice Location
5
+: Nice location, close to MTR Station (Austin), and walking distance to Harbour City. -: Going up and down from our room can take 10 minutes each trip, since 2 out of 4 elevators are in service, and the remaining elevators travel very slow.
Abigail O. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
good location cozy hotel

good location good value for your money
9.7
we had a great time. 2 elevators were under maintenance though. staff knew good english and was very accommodating.
Shopping Tip: malls open at 10 am
Sheat F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Hotel with small rooms and slow lifts

Close to most amenities
5
Receptionist wasn't helpful and rooms are too small. Carpets are dirty and furniture old.
Rose N. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great location but not a pleasant stay

the location was great and accessible to areas we wanted to go to.
3.7
BP International Hotel,judging from the pictures shown seemed rather spacious and I thought that I was getting a room with two double beds, but it turned out, I got a room with two twin beds and very little space. I paid for an additional bed to be put in the room which was not in place when I arrived. I called the front desk and was informed in an abrupt manner that the hotel was very booked and they could not get the bed right now. I was also made to hold while the front desk clerk was entertaining someone else. I went down to the front desk and informed them that I was not happy with the room and if they were not going to provide the extra bed, then I wanted a refund. I also asked to speak with the manager, but was not given the opportunity. The bed was finally delivered after my visit to the front desk. If I had known that the breakfast served was not going to be very good, I would not have gotten the package which included breakfast. Although I had 2 young children in the room, I still had to pay for their breakfast. I was not informed during check in that this was the case and only when I checked out, did I find out that I was billed for it. The hotel itself was old and not kept well although the lobby was nice, the front desk area was cluttered. Out of four elevators, two were working at any given time. Just to get up and down was a tedious task due to waiting for elevators that were constantly packed with people also trying to get up and down. The room had old carpets and felt greasy. Window panes were dusty and although the house keeping service did a good job keeping the room clean, the rooms themselves did an overall deep cleaning. The hotel personnel were not friendly and accommodating. There was no bell service, with a family of five and small children, it was a challenge to get our baggage up to our room. I was very disappointed with BP International. The only saving grace to this hotel for me, was the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02