or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6889 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6889)
Sort by:
Minyan W. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2012
Convenient Location and Overall a Nice Hotel

Great Location. Complimentary newspaper
7.3
B P International is located near a few MTR stations. Regardless which direction I head to, main tourist attractions are within reach. For example, the Miao Jie Night Market, Tsim Sha Tsui etc. There is food throughout the day near the hotel so I am not worries about going hungry. The hotel is clean and has high floor non-smoking rooms so the view is pretty good.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is direct shuttle bus service (hk$ per pax) that connect the hotel to the airport. there is a counter near exit b of the airport for the booking of the bus. book with the hotel early for the trip back to airport
Christopher V. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Great Location, Great Views but Tiny Rooms

great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent restaurants close by
7.3
we stayed for only two nights but the hotel served our needs very well. the rooms were clean but tiny but that didn't matter much as we spent most of our time outside touring as fast as possible. the staff was friendly and allowed us to store our bags well beyond our checkout time. that allowed us to further explore hong kong before our flight to singapore. nice place for a home-away-from-home base.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get on the Big Bus Tours - especially the night tour that leaves from the Peninsula Hotel. The light show near the ferry at 8:00 pm is marvelous.
Robert P. Business travelers Poland, October 27, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre

very downtown
8
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Shopping Tip: he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Lee Y. Business travelers China, October 27, 2012
food, convenient, close to shopping centre

food, convenient, close to shopping centre
4
Li J. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2012
Great Location, food lovers paradise

easy to access the most local and tasty restraunts in Hongkong, near subway and Harbour City Mall
8.3
-Best location -Comfortable but not luxury either Chic
Shopping Tip: Harbour City,page one book store, supermark hightlights ingrediences in Asia, dont miss the restraunts in the mall
Cheng L. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
good hotel,good service.

location. good and affordable lunch. shuttle service to airport.
8
my stay at the hotel was pleasant. however, i was only able to check in about 4 pm as the room was not ready. as my departing flight was later in the evening, i asked for an extension on checking out but was refused. as i was booked on the shuttle service, it was alright. it would be nice if i could have a 'lie down', rather than hanging around.
Shopping Tip: centrally placed for shopping.
Koray C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Great location but poor wireless network

In the heart of city, closed to metro stations
9
the staff are friendly and provide good service. the hotel is full of the mainland chinese guests and the room price is competitive. i hope the hotel shall have two improvement: 1. speed of the lifts; 2. speed & signal of wifi inside the room(my ipad/iphone couldn't connect it).
Glenn G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service eith a smile

Very clean and comfortable
10
Perfect. Staying at BP Hotel Clean and nice comfortable my room the view over looking the city pleasing chamber maids front dest recepcionist nici and smiling people very acomadating. Many taxis. Waiting out side the door no more waiting time. Restaurant are all around the corners. And theme parks is at the back ot the hotel. I do the walking and jagging
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in BP Hotel everything you need thing. Foods shopping. Trian boat going to macau cruise is just minutes away by walking. Perfect
Zheng X. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2012
Nice location and good service but small room

Affordable price and convenient location
8
Was staying at the top floor - 25th. No lift directly to this floor, we have to carry all the luggage to the room using stairs. Won't be convenient if you are with many baggages. Room is clean, but a bit small. However I would say its quite normal in Hong Kong. This hotel is Worth staying.
Yang S. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Good location with lots of eating place nearby

Location
8
Staff was friendly and our request was quite quickly settled. Recommended for traveler with children as the room was consider big. Lots of eating place nearby and if you get to the main road (Nathan Road), can easily walk to Ladies Street and Temple Street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do noted that if you don't smoke, you have to tell the staff when checking in to let you have a non-smoking room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06