or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Rodrigo R. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Nice rooms, service is ok

Clean room and facilities
9
Experienced a pleasant stay, the location perse is what i really liked about, it is accesible to most of my destinations. Our room is clean but kinda small, but just the same, still had a great three days stay. Staffs are courteous and always ready to smile. I will choose bp international again when i will get the chance again.
Irwan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
6.7
Rooms too small... Service was good.. Location was awesome
Shopping Tip: Close to canton road and womens market.. Close to everywhere
Rose M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel location but small rooms.

Spacious lobby, good location, great city vista from my room
7
The room is neat and good location accessible to train and bus stops. However, the staff are not so friendly anddo not have a pleasant face. Maybe because they are too busy booking many customers. My bathroom had a problem with the flushing system, no water for such an untimely hour in the morning when toilet is so vital. I had to call the housekeeping 3x and when they came - they did not seem helpful and as if saying- anyway,, you are already checking out today. Nevertheless, that is not so much of a worry for me because my main concern is the comfort of staying in the hotel and it was fairly good. The hotel is near the Kowloon Park which is a great place for walking.
Mylinh N. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
centrally located

close to subway and shopping
5.3
Ben R. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
Great location

Close to park and MTR stations
7
I have stayed here three times and while it is not the most luxurious of hotels, it is consistent and well located near an MTR station and a park for running in the morning. Breakfast is not the best, but plenty of options on Nathan road including a pacific coffee. My last stay they had elevators being renovated, so the first couple of times I had to wait as much as fifteen minutes for an elevator to arrive.
Kim B. Business travelers Norway, September 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7
Stayed many times at this hotel. Think I also will come back later. Great location. on the Kowloon side. Close to Star Ferry and the center. But small rooms. Breakfast could be somewhat more western orientated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good start for both sightseeing and shopping
Vivian R. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel but lacks hospitable receptionists...

Comfortable and accessible
9
Everything would be perfect about this hotel if not for the lack of hospitality from their receptionist.
Shopping Tip: Go to Shenzhen if you're looking for great/cheaper value of different merchandise.
Chan H. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great location, small rooms, lousy service desk

Great location
5
Booked a double room but was assigned 2 single bed instead on the 1st night. On the 2nd day, we were assigned to a double room but it turn out to be occupied by some other travelers. We were shocked when we enter the room and saw some luggage in the room. Reported to manager and get a room change. How can the service desk make such grave mistake. From then I locked all my luggage when I leave my room. Extremely lousy reception.
Tai L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great Hotel in Great Location

location, location & location!
8
Friendly & accommodating staff - great value for $$
Yan B. Business travelers Germany, September 19, 2012
nice hotel lobby

rooms acceptable, but very small
6.3
the hotel is new and has a nice lobby, rooms are a little small but all what is needed it is only to far from mtr station so you need walk a while, but surrounded by a lot of local shops, specific a lot of health care traditional medicine shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07