arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 chung M.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2014
nice hotel
near the shopping mall
near the shopping more, many many nice food in there, nice price in hk, worth to

8.7 David B.
United States
February 23, 2014
Great Location, Great View
Location, View, Location
BP Intl Hotel has a great location with great views of Kowloon Park, Victoria Harbor, and the Hong Kong skyline. The location was awesome, restaurants all around us, shopping, and sightseeing. We will stay here again. Also, great baby bed for our 6 month old daughter.

8.3 Patrick T.
Canada
February 22, 2014
great location
location location location
Great location. not best location but for the money this is a nice hotel.. easy access to subway and bus lines.. VERY close to great restaurants and shopping.. Rooms are a little small but if not spending alot of time in the room then who cares. hotel is a little out dated inside but like I said it's all about the location and the staff are very attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel definitely.

8.3 Tark Y.
Singapore
February 22, 2014
mostly good experience except for lift waiting tim
location, view, spacious
Good location within 200 m walk to MTR. Koowloon park is just beside the hotel for those who love some greenary. The view of Victoria harbour fantastic if you are staying on high floors. If there's any negative feedback to be made, it will be the waiting time for the lift which can take a while during peak hours.

8 Zhihao X.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
Good location.
Location to shopping, MTRs and dining.
Good location, especially if u r a fan of the clothing brand SUPERDRY, it's just a stone's throw away. However this being a very popular hotel, u can only check in after 3pm and the check in does take some time. Check out was the same thing, it takes quite a while. Other than that, the rooms were not bad, clean drinking water provided everyday. The cleaning lady was also very helpful.

7.7 Henry E.
United States
February 20, 2014
Well located, fair price
Location, helpful staff, well kept
I have stayed at the B P several times. A very pleasant venue. The breakfast buffet was good but rather standard.

7.3 Mariana P.
Portugal
February 20, 2014
very good location
location, room view and cleanliness
The hotel is very good located, and we were given a room with a very nice view. Overall, we had a good experience, but we didn't try the breakfast and we were not allowed to have a late check out and the internet was very bad!

9 Gordon M.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2014
pleasant!!!!!! disapointed in the wifi
position, clean, and nice staff
Well for me for the price there should have included at least breakfast, the wifi was very poor the only place I could connect was the lobby soon as I went to the room it disconnect, i wont choose this hotel on my next visit to Hong Kong,i will choose one with breakfast included,cant fault the hotel, or the staff,

8 Peter N.
Australia
February 17, 2014
Happy and great location
location, clean friendly staff
I am a tall man and unfortunately the bed was small. I was only staying one night but if longer would have placed a complaint. Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. Will stay again but will require a bigger bed

6.7 Jatuporn S.
Thailand
February 17, 2014
Great Location
clean, easy access to airport, near shopping areas
The room is very small but clean & tidy. Great value with free wifi and free newspaper every morning but when checking out, we spended 30 minutes in line on the morning as a few staffs for reception desk