arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Peter N.
Australia
February 17, 2014
Happy and great location
location, clean friendly staff
I am a tall man and unfortunately the bed was small. I was only staying one night but if longer would have placed a complaint. Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. Will stay again but will require a bigger bed

Jatuporn S.
Thailand
February 17, 2014
Great Location
clean, easy access to airport, near shopping areas
The room is very small but clean & tidy. Great value with free wifi and free newspaper every morning but when checking out, we spended 30 minutes in line on the morning as a few staffs for reception desk

Ann M.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
Stratigically located and very clean.
Stratigically located, clean rooms and hallways, value for money.
Very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again when I travel back to Hong Kong.

Chun G.
Taiwan
February 14, 2014
Great centralize hotel
Clean, easy access to airport, ocean liner terminal, MRT station, shopping and all level of food
Great value with free wifi and free newspaper every morning. Great location.

peggy C.
Malaysia
February 14, 2014
great experience
convenient location, comfortable room, great value
We were initially put on a room at smoking floor, but able to change without any trouble and efficiently. Overall excellent stay, friendly staff.

chang F.
Malaysia
February 13, 2014
excellent
large rooms, clean , classy
had a wonderful stay in this hotel, no doubt, service is fair and the cleanliness of the hotel is up to the standard. It is better if you could provide with breakfast as well.

Manuel C.
Philippines
February 13, 2014
we've encountered no problems
location, attentive staff
Fine. our family was satisfied with services rendered by BP international hotel.

Gabrielle C.
Australia
February 12, 2014
Short stay in central hotel
Clean, large rooms, central location
The hotel was clean and tidy, they checked us into a twin room initally, as they had no more doubles left (and staff advised that they couldn't see our selection on the agoda booking) the wait for reception desk was terribly long on the morning. Spent about 20mins waiting in line.

Khaidir K.
Indonesia
February 10, 2014
poor staff
not recommended for me
poor staff ,breakfast menu is same everyday and small room.. not recommended for family holiday

Ayub K.
Bangladesh
February 10, 2014
Painful stay with bad mannered staffs
Location
This is a painful hotel specially for travellers with children and business people. Check-in and Check-out is horribly time killing, staffs are like robots, they have no heart when they talk, too slow to respond. Room is too small but it was clean. They don't listen nor manage guest's request but follow what's written in the Bible. I don't recommend anyone to go to this hotel and I'll never go back to this hotel.