Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ching T.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Pleasant stay in a clean room
Location location location
It was satisfactory . Good location and Value for money

Fanny T.
Indonesia
March 27, 2014
good location, easy access to MTR & public bus
approx. 5 minutes walk to Harbour City, close to MTR Jordan station & public bus stop (there is bus A21 which is going to & from the airport)
the stay was ok in general, only the house keeping didn't clean up the bed room on the first day, they only cleaned up the bath room. On the last day, they delivered the newspaper in mandarin instead of in english. The wifi connection was not good enough, sometimes there was no wifi signal, sometimes the speed was so slow.

wong K.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Centrally located
Centrally located, easy access to public transport, walking distance to ferry terminal to Macau
Great view as I was staying in high floor and facing the harbour. Although free wifi was provided, but only one user can log in even though I had booked a double room for 2 person.

ZongHui N.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Best staff, best stay location 6 stop from airport
Best staff, best stay location 6 stop from airport
Best staff, best stay location 6 stop from airport

Shin O.
Malaysia
March 26, 2014
satisfied with the stay
Location, clean room & friendly staff

Genabell L.
Philippines
March 26, 2014
Pleasant
Food cleanliness access to transportation in hongkong

Yory Y.
Indonesia
March 25, 2014
worth paid,, near kowloon park
near kowloon park, worth paid

Varun K.
India
March 25, 2014
Good hotel. location also suitable.
location, train station near, restaurants

VITTORIA L.
Philippines
March 25, 2014
Great Family Bonding Respite
Quiet, clean and accessible
Fast check-in and check out. Very close to the ferry terminal. This hotel has an airport transfer and we were able to avail of that the first time we booked in this hotel last year. Again, we decided to book again this year during our recent trip because it is just about 10 minute walk to the ferry terminal as we were bound for Macau if you have luggages you may take a taxi easily to catch up your sailing sked. Staff are very fluent in English and are prompt in service. Wifi is relatively good provided you take turns in using it. We requested for a connecting room and we were given one room overlooking the Kowloon Park while the other room was overlooking the city. The rooms were relatively small but just right for two adult occupants each. Walking distance to the night market at Temple Street. If you plan to go to Disneyland the train station is just a block away from the hotel which is about a 5 minute walk. Very close to restos across the street and 7-11. Walking distance to granville and nathan road for a great shopping experience.

Catherine S.
Australia
March 23, 2014
Convenience without unnecessary fluff
Location, Convenience, Cost
As expected, I have used this hotel regularly. It is in an excellent central location for access to airport, transport, cross-border bus terminal, restaurants etc. It is simple, clean and offers all you need for a simple business stay - you are not paying for superfluous frills and fancies.