or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6591 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Cem T. Solo travelers Turkey, September 3, 2012
Good hotel , slow elevators

Proximity to the city center
7.7
BP Intl. Hotel is a decent/good HK hotel , which is located in Jordan at MTR map. Hotel's rooms are very clean, a little small as always in HK. Staff is very friendly and happy to help, except the front desk of course. Front desk operatives never even smile, they just do their work. Hotel even gives you a free copy of the local newspapers in the morning. Hotel offers a wi-fi service in rooms which you can easily access anytime, but internet speed is slow and may be interrupted sometimes. Here comes the real whining, although the hotel acknowledges and may try to solve this problem, the damn elevators are very very slow for standars of a 4-star hotel. You need to wait a long while,or be very quick to catch the elevator. For example I needed to go someplace in the morning, just I was closing my room's door i heard the "ding" of the elevator and just sprinted to the elevators. I even heard the sound of the wind in my ears when running, it is about that bad :D
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near to Tsim Sha Shui, even by walking. You can easily get to TSS for shopping, dining or sightseeing.
Zhu X. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2012
love it ! very good hotel .

good location and very clean room
9.3
very good location. can get foods and convenient stores by walk. there is a park just bihind the hotel, very good view. good service, clean and bright room. hightly recommended!
Lei G. Couples China, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
The hotel is clean and waiter are politely with courtesy,I like this hotel so much.I will to this hotel if I want to go to HongKong.
Shopping Tip: dress , skin care ,watch..
Sharon T. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Pleasant hotel with good location

Near subway station and shopping street
6.3
The subway station is just within walking distance and it is so convenient to move around in town. Hotel is within close proximity to the shopping areas. A lot of restaurant and street hawker with wide spread of good food selection.
Patrick M. Couples France, September 2, 2012
convinient location, clean, good
8
was for quick weekend in hk. very good location in tst. for shopping, dining, hotel was good for just for sleeping,
Kwan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

clear and reasonable price
7.7
the hotel is nice, very convenience location and price is reasonable. The bed is a bit small.
Fiona L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Great location and views but old smelly small room

Great location Nathan rd and night markets at door step
6
Apart from hotel lobby everything else in the hotel is old and smells of stale cigarette smoke. The lifts are very very slow and small. Great location. If not planning on spending much time at hotel then good choice. If do not like cigarette smoke ensure ask for non smoking. Eventhough we did was no city views available. Worth extra for city view as view of city and water beautiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park fabulOus ... Get there early as alot to see and do
Kam F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, clean room
8.3
Helpful staff and great location. Walking distance to MTR and ferry terminal (to Macau)
Restaurant Tip: Tsui Wah restaurant / cafe serve really good milk tea and polo buns.
Qianyi Y. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2012
perfect location

location
7.7
always stay at this hotel when shopping is the priority while visiting hk! especially recomended for travellers who want to travel from/to mainland china (shenzhen), 24-hour cross-border bus is right beside it. drop your bag in the hotel and off you go to the shops! the only shortfall of the hotel was that since it was so popular, even i booked my double bed in advance, they still ran out of the available room, me and my husband had to push two single beds and joined them together. the beds, toilets are so small that you can't even turn around.
Restaurant Tip: the cantonese restaurant on the basement floor is my favourite easy dim-sum place in town. they don't have fancy presentation or unlike other classy restaurants with big range of dim-sum, it is more like the neighborhood breakfast restaurant, serving very local food.
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Convenient location and good staff around

near to small eateries
7
We had a chance to stay at BP Intl recently and i love its location but the best were the bus service to airport which is just approx. 3-4 mins walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01