Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

May T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great stay , staff are friendly and helpful .
free shuttle service to in town check in , near to shopping , staff is helpful
very pleasant stay in the hotel , hotel staff attend to my request asking for extension power cord at midnite 1 am . they help me to put the 2 twin beds together when they run out of queen size bed.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Marivic M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
recommended!
good hotel, near shopping areas, centrally located
Great hotel location. Near MTR station. Near Wellcome and 711 convenience stores. Lots of restaurants and food stalls around. Reasonably priced hotel. Thumbs up
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Lawrence K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Outstanding. Enjoyed my stay there
Centralised location, near to shopping belt, easily accessible
We stayed for 3 days and enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. Counter staff were friendly and courteous, speaks English. Our check in was fast and efficient. There was a cafe opposite the hotel that sells good variety of breakfast and regular menus. Hotel was close to Temple Street and surrounding shopping belts. It was crowded every night and we really soaked in the atmosphere. I would stay in this Hotel if I ever visit Hongkong again.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

RAHUL M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
This hotel is terrible.
Nothing
I asked for tea at 11pm and was told to go to the convenience store across the street. The internet was an absolute horror! Don't stay here unless you expect nothing.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Hui-Chieh L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
The price is fair.
The location is near public transportation.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

JAIME R. from Panama
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Overall
air conditioning, food pricing and high floor
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Soon T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very good location
Plenty of local food nearby, shopping near by airport shutter
Pleasant and uneventful. WE had requested for non smoking rooms but out of the 3 rooms we booked could only gave us one
Reviewed March 18, 2014

maria C. from Argentina
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good, perfect location.
Location, location, location.
The location is very convenient. After taking the fast train from the airport to the kowloon station, there is a free bus to the hotel (provided you arrive after 6:12am). The room is ok, the bathroom is kind of little. It has an electric kettle in the room and wi fi so it was good enoguh just to be there to sleep. It has a desk which sells tpurs and it was good. The location makes it very easy to do everything walking, though.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

yingyan H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
GOOD SERVICE AND NICE SMILE, CLEAN ROOM VERY WELL
GOOD POSITION, CLOSE TO THE PARK, GOOD NETWORK
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Ralph M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable .Our third time we have stayed at the
location,sightseeing shopping proximity
Room was tiny for three adults with the extra bed also a smoking room was given even though I requested a non smoking room.
Reviewed March 15, 2014