My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6403 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6403)
Sort by:
Yau W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Good
6
Goood
Teresita D. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

location and friendly staff
7.3
it is nice staying at that hotel because although the rooms are small the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the location is very accessible to all kinds of transportation.
Soohock O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Good Location

Value for money
8
I am glad I tried out BP INternational Hotel, it is a good choice. The hotel is located near Tim Sha Tsui and right by Nathan Road. All around the hotel you can find nice food and good shopping. The hotel is very clean and provides all the toileteries needed by travelers. Getting around is also easy, taxis are available just outside the lobby and going to airport by Airbus is just right on Nathan Road. Mtr station is also within walking distance.
Julia L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Small and lovely with good location

Many places nearby toeat
8.3
The receptionist was kind enough to attended to me although someone cut the queue. The hotel was very busy. We have to wait for a long time for the lift. We like it because there are many places to eat around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Mang good restaurant nearby really a good place to stay.
Ratramon V. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2012
Great location

Very good location for shopping and eating.
9.3
there is 7-11 opposite the hotel. you can go to shopping zone in 5 mins by walk and eating zone also. there is bell service in case your flight is on evening or night you can leave the luggage at bell service and you can pick it up anytime you want.
Shopping Tip: Not far from shopping zone. it'hv just 5 mins by walk.
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
Big Hotel, clean and great location

Near to Austin & Jordan MTR, very convenient
8
Big and luxurious Hotel, clean with great location. In view that it is in Hong Kong, the size is rather acceptable. The only concern is it is not connected to any shopping buildings or directly to the MTR station and when the weather is no good (we were hit with Typhoon 10), we are stuck in the Hotel with nothing much to do.
Wan G. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Bad communication among hotel staff

-
6.3
Everything was fine until the last day when I was stranded in Macau, had actually made the courtesy call to the hotel staff that I will be late as there are no return ferry from Macau due Typhoon and specifically mentioned to them not to lock my Hotel door after 12. To my dismay, when I returned they have actually locked my hotel door. Approach a cleaning staff on same room level and she claim that she doesn't have any access into our room which are lies. They made me rush all the way down to the reception and after a call, the SAME person actually opened the hotel door for my us. The whole delay took about 40 minutes before I took a taxi to airport and nearly made me missed my flight which I was made to run all the way to board the aircraft. Good for other travelers to call them ample times to ensure they do not lock your door if you encounter similar incident.
May K. Groups United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
OK for Hong Kong Standard

Location
6
Good location, but there are so many tour groups at the hotel during our stay. With two out of the four lifts out of service, it was impossible to get on a lift in the mornings. We had to get the service lift once just to get out of the hotel. For the price we paid, would expect better service. Will stay elsewhere next time.
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
Best location and nice Ambience

they have a HKIA departure schedule
7.7
it is always a pleasure when you stay at bp hotel,why?because of its accessibility in everything that you need while you are in hong kong.transportations for example,from the hkia you can take a bus for more sightseeing view while on top of a double decker bus and a plus factor that all the buses now have a wifi internet.when you leave the hotel the mtr is just a 3 minutes walk and along nathan road,you will find some of the well known shops.the service of their employees are commendable and the hotel ambience were just so relaxing.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Cheaper in town for the same grade
7
So cheap , comfortable , clean and I really enjoy staying at your hotel. Maybe I will come again to enjoy my vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02