arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Marilyn C.
United States
February 05, 2014
okay, could be better for the price.
convenient, close to everything.
Feel safe and good with the stay. room is way too small but that is probably for most of the hotels in HK. The sink and the shower room doesn't drain well. it almost flooded the bathroom! It's clean except it's kind of old.

Sze W.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2014
Good location
Good location, close to shopping mall
Nice location, cheap price, shopping mall and good food within walking distance

nhia V.
United States
February 04, 2014
great hotel
comfortable room, clean, and friendly staff
had a great stay, good price, hotel was in a good location for that area

Takemasa H.
Japan
February 02, 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location for shopping & sightseeing, Very close to two MTR stations, next to central park.
Reasonable room price, quite condition in a room, very easy to go for shopping & eating, so I can recommend this hotel to friends of mine.

Keisuke T.
Japan
February 02, 2014
great location
located in the city center, easy access to the subway station easy access to the airport
Located in the great place; you can have an easy access to everything you need such as the subway station and shopping center. However, the hotel's building is kinda old.

CHIN C.
Taiwan
February 02, 2014
Convenient to MTR.
Good service, express check-out, luggage kept after check-out.
Good experience to stay BPIH, and it's right next to bus station to/from HuangGang custom office.

Bernd E.
Germany
February 01, 2014
Friendly staff, high standard of interior
View, high standard, central location
Warm welcome, check in was fast and efficient, comfy room and central location, especially next to a park made it a great stay.

Robert W.
Australia
January 31, 2014
Great Clean Centrally Located
Clean; Centrally Located; Nice Staff
Everything was very good apart from checkout. Just a minor issue, but it is very slow. The staff try hard but it is a big hotel so they need a better system.

Kader B.
United States
January 31, 2014
A very modern hotel but lacking a few basic accomm
modern, location, great staff
I did not enjoy the hotel as much and I may not stay there next time for the following reasons: 1. Most rooms seem to be equipped with 2 single, and really small, beds. When I ask for a room with large bed, they said they did not have it. I was even willing to pay more. On my 3rd night, I fell off the bed in the middle of the night. I have a tendency to toss and turn in my sleep. After I mentioned the incident to the staff the next morning, they found me a room with a large bed, without asking for extra money. Somehow, I got the felling that the rooms were designed for the smaller Asian body frames. 2. WiFi was non-existent at higher floors. On my second stay, I was given a room on the 24th floor. Every time, I wanted to use the internet, I had to go down to the lobby. That was definitely inconvenient.

ENLI J.
Taiwan
January 27, 2014
great location friendly staff
location, view
convenient location to public transportation and local famous restaurants. but the bed is a bit too tiny.