arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8827 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 CHI M.
Hong Kong
January 23, 2014
good location.
location, location and location.

7.3 Lam Y.
Hong Kong
January 23, 2014
Clean, good location
Clean, good location, accessible to night market

8.7 srinivas A.
India
January 22, 2014
Was short stay but had a good exiperience
Baggage Caring if early checkin, Centrally located, near to subway
It was a nice experience, we did a early checkin to hotel and the staff helped us to take care of the baggage.

6.7 Xinqi H.
China
January 22, 2014
Central location, smell of cigaret, small room
nice stuff, sea view at room
Near to the port and major shopping malls. There are lots of restaurants and convenient stores around the hotel. However, the room is still full of smell of cigaret, though the hotel is smoke free. The view at room is great, watching the Sea and the Element Mall.

8 Ramon C.
Philippines
January 21, 2014
Fun shopping in Hong Kong
Access to the airport, Centrally located and good internet connection in the room
We were very Satisfied with our stay. Getting around town was easy because the subway is nearby and also going to and from the airport is easy because of the free shuttle service next to the hotel to take you to and from the airport express train station.

6.3 YEONG T.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Pleasant stay
Good location, comfortable room, near to MTR station
Overall it was good, however the room was ready quite late after 3pm+. Wifi is terrible in the room especially you are at higher floor. (In my case I was at 18th floor and can bearly connect to internet) A very busy hotel and hence some staffs were not being courteous and helpful.

10 Amit M.
India
January 20, 2014
VFM in centrally located comfort
Good room, friendly staff and efficient service

8 seng K.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
fast wifi
free wifi in room, fast internet, nearby shops
good but only stayed for 1 night thus cannot comment much, but for short stay is good

7.3 Nurulnellysa S.
Singapore
January 18, 2014
Relaxing Stay, Nice Hotel
Clean Hotel, Room size just nice for two persons
Our stay in B P International Hotel was good. We arrived before the check in time, so we had to wait for the rooms to be ready. However, they allowed us to keep our luggages at the concierge while we go out for lunch before coming back to check in. We have requested for a high floor smoking room, and they had reserved for us as requested. Front desk was friendly.

5.3 Sasicha S.
Thailand
January 18, 2014
Wifi slow and can only be use by one person per ro
near beautiful park
Pleasant but not that great. Wifi slow and limited to one user only. Near Kawloon Park. Breakfast very limited.