Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Rick W.
Canada
March 08, 2014
Decent value for your money
Centrally located with clean rooms; however, the wifi service is non-reliable and was out most of the time I was there.
My stay was very acceptable. Consistent wifi availability would be a concern for business travelers.

MARIA S.
New Zealand
March 08, 2014
Worth the money for size and location of hotel
Location, hotel ammenities and staff
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived in the hotel with my husband. For its price, the hotel was beautiful and centrally located. Our room had a good size for the price. The check-in and checking out was a breeze and staff were always nice. It was a short walk to the markets, restaurants and public transportation. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hong Kong. We would surely stay when we come back!

Neungtip T.
Thailand
March 08, 2014
Great Stay!
Centrally located, Very clean room, Value for money
I booked a city vista room with an extra bed. The room is quite small but reasonable enough for the price and the extremely convenient location. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay!

Jerry B.
Canada
March 07, 2014
Decent
Locaiton, staff and room
Would prefer a child staying in the same room using no extra bed be included in breakfast or at least the staff telling us they are not upon check in.

Yeo K.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
It was a great stay except for the final night.
Airport Shuttle, close proximity to famous eating places, near shopping mall
It was great until the lats night where the non smoking floor was invaded by a group of youngster whi smoke and make hell of the nosie in their room in the middle of the night. Despiet our feedback, the hotel staff did not take much action to stop them from misbehaving.

Josephine D.
Australia
March 05, 2014
Good location but disappointing hotel.
Location.....location.....location
Disappointing, especially in view of your star rating.

MINYOUNG Y.
South Korea
March 04, 2014
Location was great, but service was not enough
Great location-near Jordan station like 3 mins away, English communication is really great, Kind staffs
First of all, the location fantastic. It's really close to Jordan station. You just need to walk like 3 to 5 minutes. Also, there are airport shuttle bus you can use from hotel to airport of hotel to Kowloon station. However, those shuttle bus thing? It doesn't work upto your expectation. AND WIFI SERVICE. Which hotel let only one person to use wifi? That's.. phew!

KWOK L.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2014
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, reasonable price, good for shopping
Good Location, reasonable price, good for shopping and eating. This is the N time in BP Hotel, the hotel is nice for Chinese because the location just near the bus stop to China.

May G.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Good location and wifi in the room
Friendly staff good location and free wifi
This hotel has a big lobby and free wifi even in the room, the service staff are friendly and helpfull. The location of the hotel is good and it has great restaurant .it also has free airport transfers . The hotel is very near to the mtr and the law loon park . It is just a 5 minutes walk to the harbour city shopping area.

Vincent W.
Canada
March 04, 2014
perfect, well-located, good stay
value, nice view, convenient location
super, staff responsed to room needs, but slow-check out nearly missed time for flights