arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.3 Tracy O.
Philippines
January 17, 2014
helpful staff. very small room.
helpful staff.

6.7 Sainbat S.
Mongolia
January 15, 2014
Close to central
central location, close to metro, value for money
central location, close to metro, value for money,good staff, good function hall

4.7 Rosalind L.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Convenient and easy access to shops and food
Central, easy access and convenient
Other than the central and accessible location, the hotel itself is very average. Hotel counter service is below average. I noticed there was only one queue (long queue) for check-in and check-out customers. Staff are not sensitive to customer needs e.g. providing only one key when there are 2 of us staying. The floor/room which I was provided was supposed to be non-smoking, but there was strong smoking smell.

7 Thomas P.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Conveniently located.
Central location, proximity to subway stations and value for money.
The stay would have been excellent if the reception staff is a little more courteous.

7 Wilson C.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel
Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.

6 Li T.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
easy to move around
convinience, near to shopping malls, 7-11 in walking distance
Everything was alright, except for the lift. The lift is always full and it takes quite some time to reach your floor.

7.7 Chan T.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2014
Rooms are spacous
Clean, tidy and good location

6.7 lee L.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to public transport
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.

7.3 ZHI T.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.

8 Ratish S.
India
January 12, 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.