Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8407 reviews

4187 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8407)
Sort by:
Siti S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
big and clean room, near to MTR and shopping area

location,big room,friendly
9.7
i will stay at BP if I go to HK again,very comfortable hotel with strategic area,a lot of restaurant around hotel,near to MTR
Report this review
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Near shopping area and restaurants

Location, staff and clean
9.7
Report this review
Christina S. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Good location and great view!

view of Hong Kong Island, good location near metro lines, clean
9
I felt like this hotel was a good choice for us when traveling in Hong Kong. We wanted to stay on Tsim Sha Tsui Island and it was important for us to have a nice view of the harbor and Hong Kong Island. We were pleased that we got it all at this hotel. We chose the "Harbor Parkview" room and had a nice view of Hong Kong Island, as well as the beautiful Kowloon Park. The location was great, the hotel is a quick 2 or 3 minute walk to the metro station. Actually, there are a few metro stations nearby. It is close to Nathan Road where there are a lot of shops and restaurants. It is also connected to the north side of Kowloon park, a great place for strolling. Other pluses: good wifi connection, cable TV with lots of channels, comfortable beds. The only negative thing I could say about the hotel is our room smelled like cigarette smoke, I think we were on a smoking floor. We could have asked to switch rooms, but we were lazy I guess. Overall, it's a great place to stay.
Report this review
Danny O. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Hong Kong really good for shopping n dining

Just clean only
6.3
Near by mtr n restaurant but so funny thing it me n my wife sleeping in single bed... We want twin bed but they say ady full n waiting so long for the lift ard 10 to 20 min.... Service very bad
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Disappointed with the hotel

Location only
5
Not good. Room was prepared late. Staff not friendly.
Report this review
Nikolai S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
It was good.

accessibility
8
the beds were uncomfortable, they were a bit too hard and my companion was unable to sleep.
Report this review
Phoa B. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Not too pleasant.

Centralise transport ,lots of nice eating places and good shopping location.
6
Not too pleasant because front desk staff was very rude.
Report this review
Susanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
I think this hotel room is too small..

good location.. near mtr and got a shuttle bus to mtr airport express..
5.3
stayed there for 2 nights only, no free internet connection.. small room for a 4star hotel.
Report this review
Tan A. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Great

Near to the cross border bus to China
7
Generally OK. Hotel staffs is knowledgeable of the surrounding location when I ask for direction. It is walking distance to the cross border bus station to China. On the ground floor, there is a good Dim sum eating place. I took a taxi from the hotel to the airport which cost me about HKD235 with 2 pieces of luggages.
Report this review
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
great

Location, hotel room and food
8
Report this review
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 4187 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07