Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8960 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Pei L.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
Comfortable stay
located near ferry terminal and mtr station, good food nearby
we had free upgrade to family room. room is slightly bigger than other hotels in yau ma tei area. room has basic amenities.

Jeremiah C.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
Great value, location and view.
Close to Airport Express Kowloon station, big rooms & reasonably priced.
Requested for a high floor and was given the 23rd floor, and really enjoyed the view from the room overlooking the entire Kowloon Park downstairs. Relatively near to the starting point for the annual Standard Chartered HK Marathon, which I was staying there for. The room was large and reasonably priced despite being in packed Tsim Sha Tsui / Jordan area. The room was also nicely furnished too.

Wei N.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Did not provide preferred bed size
Airport express
Hotel wasn't able to provide us with a queen sized bed room even though we were on our honeymoon. They could only offer to join 2 single sized beds. We weren't made to feel very welcomed or important. Checking in at the counter was hasty. Rooms were not readily available even though we checked in later at 3pm instead of the usual 2pm, and we were made to wait for 20mins before they assigned us a room which we did not prefer. No attention was paid to the "special request" made during the booking with Agoda, in which we requested for the queen sized bed. There was no bathtub and the toilet was tiny, with the toilet bowl blocking the front of the sink.

Michael S.
Philippines
February 26, 2014
Nice Hotel and Centtrally located
Centrally Located, Clean Rooms, and near to shopping areas
So far we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Breakfast was okay but only few choices. Wifi are available in the rooms but only strong connections in the morning. Otherwise overall stay was good.

HONG L.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2014
Nothing special, not expensive in price.
Convenient, safe, clean
Not bad, convenient, safe, clean, reasonable in price.

Erdenetsogt J.
Mongolia
February 24, 2014
Money for value hotel, close to Tsimsatsu shopping
Location, comparably cheap
It is value for money hotel with good location - close to shopping area, those whom need wifi i will not recommend to stay - wifi speed is very slow and line is always busy difficult to connect, room size is very small, beds also small.

Ng H.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
clean comfortable rooms
clean comfort good location
The hotel is clean and centrally located We had an enjoyable stay

ANTON S.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
Good stay
Centrally located, great staff and free Wi-Fi
It was great. It's just the room and the bed are bit small.

chung M.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2014
nice hotel
near the shopping mall
near the shopping more, many many nice food in there, nice price in hk, worth to

David B.
United States
February 23, 2014
Great Location, Great View
Location, View, Location
BP Intl Hotel has a great location with great views of Kowloon Park, Victoria Harbor, and the Hong Kong skyline. The location was awesome, restaurants all around us, shopping, and sightseeing. We will stay here again. Also, great baby bed for our 6 month old daughter.