or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6762 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6762)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Room

Great location
8.3
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.
Angelica O. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Location.

Service is good. neat and clean rooms
7.3
BP International is a very good place to stay in hongkong. It is a very decent hotel in Tsim sha tsui and almost near to all establishments and transportation. The rooms are good enough, very clean and simple with complete ammenities. We even got our rooms upgraded to a beautiful view since we want adjacent rooms on the higher floor for free.
Travel tip: choose jordan station instead of Tsim sha tsui since it is much nearer to the hotel. I also suggest to request for non-smoking rooms
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable room

great location
8.3
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.
Linda C. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great staff

Well designed rooms utilizing the small space
8.7
Walking distance to Macau ferry. No need to take taxi.
Pey F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Quite place within the busy area

Good location and reasonable price, friendly staff with good custoemr service
8
The staff are friendly and helpful. we were able to buy ocean park tickets from the hotel with the same price , but we saved the quequ time in the ticket counter. transportation is convenient where MRT is just 5 min walk. Templer street, Kwoolon garden, star avenue, HK Space museum, science center and shopping malls are around the area.
Daniel N. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
I be back

Located next to Kowloon Park, the biggest green place in Tsim Sha Tsui.
7.3
My room got all views ... Kowloon Park, buildings, harbour and even mountains. They got everything that I need here except business centre. I got a free drink and enjoyed lovely live music at night.Its good.
Arturo R. Business travelers Mexico, September 5, 2012
Great Location and Room

Good rooms, clean, good services, good attention
7.7
Excellent Hotel, the ratio price/service is very good, I will recommend to my collegues.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please take the Boat night trip to see Hong Kong at nigth, wonderfull
Pankaj K. Groups India, September 5, 2012
Service was ok, rooms were small

Availability of tourist information
5.7
Too conjusted small rooms was not expecting that.. also the wash was small.
Restaurant Tip: you can find some indian restaturant near temple street 10 mins walk from hotel.
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
good hotel , nce room

location, location and location
10
great location and great hotel surround by local shop and dining place, lively area and many more
Shopping Tip: nathan road walking distance from hotel
Su K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
great location, small room

location, price and view
5.7
we have stay 5 nights in this good location but small rooms hotel...loooking at lower budget we are choosing city vista rooms rather than kowloon park view rooms..luckly the rooms view is not bad....u can go for kowloon park view rooms if your budget allow i believe another hk300 extra per night is enough... The locatin is only 5 minutes short walkaway to jordan mtr in the nathan road...nearby a handly of restaurant for your breakfast, we normally go lunch and dinner outside so not much review on that. Hotel service is limited as what previous others said no smiles in the check in counter but thats not an issue for us because the main factor for us is location and budget, but add points if they can improve this.. This hotel is vey good for first times to hk, but we have ady to hk few times, previously we stay mongkok prince edward also location is unbeatenable...if next time we visit back to hk may consider hong kong island hotel for short breakaway... Thanks to all..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02