Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8621 reviews

4304 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8621)
Sort by:
Marina A. Business travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2013
internet slow, elevator slow.

staff is fast and friendly.
6.7
It is a nice Hotel but location is a bit far from central. Considering what we paid, it is bit over. If the hotel can improve their internet speed and elevator speed, and lower the rate, this hotel is hihgly recommended.
Report this review
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Big Room, Big Bed, Big Tiolet

Big Room, Big Bed, Big Tiolet
8
Report this review
Rhea G. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Value for money

Location, clean room and bathroom, affordable rates. Very acessible to MTR. Well maintained rooms. There are a lot of small "must-try" restaurants around the area.
7.3
Over-all, we had a very good stay in BP Hotel. When we are in Hongkong for business trip, we usually stay in BP. Very convenient, accessible to the MTR, surrounded with good food choices and shopping centers. Hotel rooms are well maintained. You get value for your money.
Report this review
Julie S. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2013
Stay in the hub

close to airport express, large number of rooms, views over city and harbour
7.3
We had less than 24 hours to spend in Hong Kong this time so looked for an affordable hotel in Kowloon, close to the airport express train (Kowloon Station). We left it until the last minute to book and found very little choice for double plus single bed in our price range. BP International was happy to squeeze a single bed into a double room - cramped but OK. Great views, large windows, nice bathroom, very clean, helpful staff, lots of rooms and always very busy. Breakfast buffet was OK, going for quantity over quality but adequate. Located next to a park and short walk from shopping and harbour for Star Ferry. And if you are going to the airport, there is a free shuttle bus to the station where you can check in to your flight and drop your bags!! How good is that?
Report this review
Maggie W. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2013
Excellent services.

Services, Cleanliness,
7.7
Report this review
Rehman K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel centrally located

Good location, neat & clean rooms, excellent breakfast.
9.7
A nice hotel with all the basic amenities a traveller might wish to have. The hotel management was courteous enough to allow me to stay free in the hotel room for a few hours after the check-out time. Similarly, I was allowed free phone calls in Hong KOng despite the fact that there is a notified charge of HK$ 4/= per call. The only missing thing was a Business Meeting Room, which the hotel does not have. Still, overall it was a good experience and I would recommend the B. P. Hotel.
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Cost effective hotel

BP is near the town center, many place to enjoy food nearby, near the MTR station
7.7
I think it is ok for the BP international. The size of room is small and the toilet and bathroom is only enough to use. It is good for business trip only.
Report this review
James D. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Fine - we chose it because it was cheap(er).

Cheaper than others, clean, location.
6
We didn't eat at the hotel, we used it simply to dump our bags and sleep. It is basic, and although it is cheaper than others in the area it's still more than other cities. The one bad point was when booking we were offered a choice of twin room or queen bed, but front desk guy told us only twin beds were available.
Report this review
Paiboon S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Close to shopping area

Clean, reasonable price and close to attractions
8.3
This is my first stay at the BP International Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Shilin C. Groups Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location

location, location, location
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 1551 - 1560 of 4304 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08