Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Tark Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
mostly good experience except for lift waiting tim
location, view, spacious
Good location within 200 m walk to MTR. Koowloon park is just beside the hotel for those who love some greenary. The view of Victoria harbour fantastic if you are staying on high floors. If there's any negative feedback to be made, it will be the waiting time for the lift which can take a while during peak hours.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Zhihao X. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location.
Location to shopping, MTRs and dining.
Good location, especially if u r a fan of the clothing brand SUPERDRY, it's just a stone's throw away. However this being a very popular hotel, u can only check in after 3pm and the check in does take some time. Check out was the same thing, it takes quite a while. Other than that, the rooms were not bad, clean drinking water provided everyday. The cleaning lady was also very helpful.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Henry E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Well located, fair price
Location, helpful staff, well kept
I have stayed at the B P several times. A very pleasant venue. The breakfast buffet was good but rather standard.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Mariana P. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
very good location
location, room view and cleanliness
The hotel is very good located, and we were given a room with a very nice view. Overall, we had a good experience, but we didn't try the breakfast and we were not allowed to have a late check out and the internet was very bad!
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Gordon M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
pleasant!!!!!! disapointed in the wifi
position, clean, and nice staff
Well for me for the price there should have included at least breakfast, the wifi was very poor the only place I could connect was the lobby soon as I went to the room it disconnect, i wont choose this hotel on my next visit to Hong Kong,i will choose one with breakfast included,cant fault the hotel, or the staff,
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Peter N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Happy and great location
location, clean friendly staff
I am a tall man and unfortunately the bed was small. I was only staying one night but if longer would have placed a complaint. Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. Will stay again but will require a bigger bed
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Jatuporn S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great Location
clean, easy access to airport, near shopping areas
The room is very small but clean & tidy. Great value with free wifi and free newspaper every morning but when checking out, we spended 30 minutes in line on the morning as a few staffs for reception desk
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Ann M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Stratigically located and very clean.
Stratigically located, clean rooms and hallways, value for money.
Very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again when I travel back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Chun G. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Great centralize hotel
Clean, easy access to airport, ocean liner terminal, MRT station, shopping and all level of food
Great value with free wifi and free newspaper every morning. Great location.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

peggy C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
great experience
convenient location, comfortable room, great value
We were initially put on a room at smoking floor, but able to change without any trouble and efficiently. Overall excellent stay, friendly staff.
Reviewed February 14, 2014