Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8398 reviews

4180 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8398)
Sort by:
Santhanaraj S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
our stay was wonderful

near to attraction areas, easy access to MRT
5.7
The hotel was having construction, therefore 1 lift is out of order. The front office staff need to improve as they are not so friendly.
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

location,near park and near airport express
6
i think this hotel is big one that have ,close to public park and airport express station
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Report this review
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Good

Nice
6.3
Report this review
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2013
OMG, not worth

old, small, rough
3.7
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Report this review
Xiaotong D. Business travelers China, July 23, 2013
A nice cozy hotel with great location

Service, cleaness, comfort
7.7
It was a nice stay with BP international Hotel. It was comfortable and enjoyable.
Report this review
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, July 23, 2013
close to all thevactio

close city life, airport transfer and local swimming pool/park
7.3
It was all you can expect from a City Hotel, close to all the action, shops, restaurants, local park and pool. Stay here, everything is on your doorstep, even the free airport shuttle, as you get of the train from the airport, which gets you into town, and is recommended, is just around the corner. Hotel rooms are, what you expect, reasonable size room and fair price. You like City life, this is the place. Enjoyed our stay and Hong Kong, great buzz.
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Comfortable stay

location ,close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Report this review
Lawrence L. Families with older children Canada, July 20, 2013
Three stars hotel charging four stars price

next to Kowloon park and a lots of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to Park lane shopping area. Close to MTR station.
4
Room is very small, 3 elevators always full, one out of order. Hair dryer is at the most ridiculous place, shower facility is not clean.
Report this review
Previous page 1571 - 1580 of 4180 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01