My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Emily C. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2012
Great Location

Great location, Good Service,
8.7
Beds were comfortable, people were nice. However,takes a little longer to wait for elevators.
Teresita C. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2012
Affordable Hotel in Expensove Hongkong

Free wifi
7
i chose this hotel for its free wifi and reasonable price. however, you need to log in everytime you wil surf the net. it is a clean hotel althugh not as strategically located as marco polo hotels but it is fine wth me because of its price difference.
Regina L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location!!

Location & Service personnel
8
i am very happy with bp international hotel. went there with a couple of girlfriends for a short getaway stay in hong kong. hotel is near the jordan mtr, with great food places within the hotel vicinity. also within walking distance to the tsim sha tsiu mtr. defintely a good hotel that you wouldn't want to miss!! also thumbs up to service personnel! they are always there to assist you in need!!
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
clean and convenient hotel

location is good for shopping and food
10
located in the mid of shopping district and food, you can shop and eat then return to hotel to rest and continue shopping and eating after resting
Shopping Tip: famous shopping heaven is located just around the corner of hotel
Sook-Yee S. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2012
excellent location, easy access to everything

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7
enjoyed our stay. the location of the hotel is excellent, very easy access to public transports. delicious breakfast just across the street.
Johan M. Business travelers Sweden, June 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location
6.3
Let me give you my honest evaluation: Location: Superb, close to everything
Shopping Tip: It's located at a very good location, close to the MTR, u have street food right near the hotel, and best of all, it's walkable distance to HarbourCity! While staying there, we walked to HarbourCity and we spend a whole day shopping there
Lilian U. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
Greate Location

Accessible to all means of transportation and shoppine area
6.7
Fortunate to have the room ready but it took us more than 30 minutes to wait for our check-in due to only 2 people manning the check-in area. I also booked for a non-smoking room but was given a smooking room and they said that they are fully booked. The promised maintenance staff to fix the cigarette smell in our room never came.
Nightlife Tip: Temple Market is just accross the street.
Juffrino L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great location

Location
7
I stayed in HK with my family of 5. The rooms were average in size and clean. However, the lift ran at a very slow pace. Long waiting time for lifts and especially so during peak periods. A good place to stay for shopping retreats!
Shopping Tip: Most shopping outlets are nearby, so if you are travelling in a group it will be better to take a cab to the malls.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great hote!but there should be a checkout counter

Good location
6.7
A good hotel in a great convenient hotel. But room was not ready for check in until 6pm! There is no special counter for check out, have to queue in the same queue for checking in. waited for more than 30 mins
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
friendly staff

staff are helpful and friendly
10
staff are helpful and friendly to offer guests with requests
Restaurant Tip: food street is within walking distance to hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06