or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6889 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6889)
Sort by:
Farrell L. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
Good hotel with all the basics in a great area

Good central location, free wifi and water
7.7
good hotel with the basics. however, if you're right above a smoking floor, you may still notice some faint smoke in you room. if you do however, just ask for a room change, which they're good with.
Anna P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2012
Great Location!

The rooms are big enough for two
7.7
Very Great and convenient stay! Rooms are fine for 2. There are a lot of shops in the streets nearby. Will definitely come back and stay again!
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel but rooms quite small and beds small

Convenience and location
8
the hotel was nice and pleasant and staff were friendly. i booked a room with a queen size bed but on checking in i was asked if i was alone, at the time i didn't ask but on arrival to my room i obviously had been allocated a room with 2 single beds. after traveling for 17 hours i was not in the mood to go downstairs and complain. overall was about half the size of hotel rooms i have stayed in. wifi was not really good in the room but improved to very well in public areas or in the hotel corridor outside the room, thus i did spend a lot of time in the bar, restaurant or in the corridor. breakfast was good and i had dinner one night in the hotel and that was excellent too. on my checking out i did make a comment that i had booked a queen room but got singles but the staff member serving me didn't really even reply or comment.
Travel tip: If traveling alone single beds are small and hard, prepare for the reception on the WIFI to totally frustrate you.
Khaw C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Room quite spacious with extra bed

Water supply good and toilet very tidy with separate bath area
8
We had visited Hong Kong four years ago I.e. In 2008 but we stayed in a hotel in Mongkok where the room was quite small...also with extra bed. In addition to the spacious room and bathroom, we did enjoy a 15% discount as we made our online bookings early. The location of the hotel is strategic as access to the Jade Market and other places of interest e.g. Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Museum were all within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit the Giant Buddha at Lantau Island and the symphony of lights.
Goh A. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
very good location with affordable price

very good location which is near to the stretch of nathan road ,jordan road,tsim sha shui area etc
7.7
BP international hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of jordan and tsim sha shui area. We checked in late at around 9 plus . The staff is efficent as the check in is fast and she is helpful for providing another wifi password as only one user can access to wifi in the room .The room is comparatively larger than most other HK hotels .The room and toilet are clean.Best value is the locations , a few minutes walk to either jordan or austim mtr .Walking distance around 10 min to tsim sha shui area and to the stretch of nathan road . If you are going to macau , walking short distance to china ferry terminal and from there , which is very near to the shopping mall, harbour city . Overall we had a very nice stay and would defintely recommend to friends and stay again .
Tet G. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2012
elegant hotel in the heart of the busy tst

accessibility to mtr stations and shopping sites
9.3
very clean hotel staff were courteous and helpful location is superb elegant hotel generous in terms of your hotel needs price is worthy
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel gives discounts freebies to shops and retos around them ( just show your hotel keys)
Soo B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Hotel of Great Location

Room is clean, cozy and comfortable.
7
Overall satisfactory but the front desk/reception staff are not very friendly though and the lif service is poor (apparently under upgrading).
Shopping Tip: Easy access to shopping outlets.
Margarita E. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2012
the service is good and the room is always clean

Lobby of the Hotel is amazing
10
we enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. breakfast is good. housekeeping maintains the room well and they also come when you need something. you will feel at home.
Tet G. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
elegant hotel in the heart of the busy tst

security, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation around Hongkong
9.3
from the airport, bp international house is about 1 hour ride from the a21 bus. from our experience, we arrived late for check in as our flight from manila was at 17:40. but when we arrived at 21:00 the room was ready for occupancy. for four days, they automatically clean the room, even without requesting them to do so. they change the towels and replenish the bar, and everyday there's a mineral water free for two. bathroom also were cleaned everyday, and complete with all the necessary needed toiletries. they are very efficient with what you need, i was having asthma attacks on our 3rd day due to the very hot weather that time. i do not have medications with me. so i requested for a salt to gurgle with warm water, they even asked me if i needed a doctor.they gave me free wifi access for 4 days. no extra charge. and they have lots of freebies, discounts from other restos and shops (just show them your hotel key). check out is very easy, no need to wait longer. easy access with mtr and the very busy nathan road. many tourists attraction nearby, like the golden mile, sky 100, temple street, parks, avenue of stars, harbour center, and many more. all in all, the stay was like a 5star hotel experience...
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you find the shops and restaurants that offers discount when you are checked in with BP International House. There are lots of it.
Hong M. Families with older children China, September 9, 2012
Room are too small

Conveinent location
7
Good to have coins-up washer machine and close to Airport Express station. But room a little bid small for two adults.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06