My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Sean W. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2012
Hotel with eatery everywhere

Near to MRT & a lot of eateries nearby
8
The room is small which is usual for HongKong. It is located near to 2 MRT which is rather convenience to go to places. There are a lot of food joints near the hotels and there is a 7-Eleven located opposite the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great location, Comfortable and clean room

Excellent location, 5min to MTR, Nice food within walking distance
8.3
A classy and comfortable hotel.Excellent location, 5 min away from MTR. Near to many nice food areas- Australian Dairy. Love it a lot and will stay here again on my next visit!
Rachanon T. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2012
Nice clean good location

Location clean room
7.7
you can walk to ocean terminal from this hotel in just 3mins. 2 mins to the nearest underground train station-austin station. 5 mins wlk to elements or kowloon airport express. great location, the hotel is situated right in front of kowloon park. the convenient stores are just across the road. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: As said above. Everything is in walking distance
Liu W. Families with young children China, June 21, 2012
房间小,地理位置好

海景房,周边商场多
7
中港城,海港城步行都可以到。 房间比较小,尤其是双人标准间。床太小了。 地理位置好,周边吃饭的选择余地很大,各种口味都有 下次去,也会考虑下大床房。标准双人床不在考虑中 无线网速慢
Wei M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
10
Excellent hotel and I really enjoy it. Value for money stay and good location too. I will definitely stay here again. Clean too.
Ronald L. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
location very good but room very small

staff very friendly
8.3
enjoyed the location ,breakfast very good ,but the room was small with single beds . the view was excellent .Hotel staff very friendly and would recommend it and would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: handy to Nathan Rd. and easy access to the trains to hop over to main land China a day shopping at Shenhzen was excellent .
Daisylynda N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff but small room

Nice interior
9
I was so happy to arrive in a great hotel like BP Int'l. With affordable price, I was given a 5-star-liked hotel, great location, friendly staff and great service. Even though the room was very small, but the interior was of great quality. Moreover, they upgraded my stay to the deluxe family room. No coffee-maker in the room was the only disappointment for me. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives, and I might stay again in the hotel for my next trip to HK.
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
nice hotel with good location

good location nice view but bad timing on preparing the hotel room
6.7
we were there after 2pm, but the room isnt prepared due to the occupancy rate were high and awaiting may people to check out. anyhow, overall the hotel is good and location is so damn nice. can do shopping and spend money there.
Yu N. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2012
good location

convinient location for those who visit hk first time
6.7
good location. room a bit small so is the bathroom, customer service below average.
Travel tip: good place to stay if you do not mind the services provided by hotel
Chor H. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Decent hotel in a good location

Location
8
i stayed on the 19th floor -- harbour view. the room was of decent size and clean. my only complaint was the complimentary wifi connection.the signal was week. it was quite frustrating trying to surf the internet. if you are on a business trip or need to access to the internet, you may want to look elsewhere. other than that, the hotel is in an excellent location.
Travel tip: bus service a21 to the airport is along nathan road just in front of the police station. about 200m walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06