or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7005 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7005)
Sort by:
Yoko F. Couples Japan, October 12, 2012
We will be a repeater

Locatin and services
7
We started our trip form this hotel and stayied for 4 nithgts. That was our first stay, and then we travel to Guangzhou and Yangshou in China. Afer the China trip we returned to the hotal again. It is cosy to stay at the same hotel where you have already got to know about the facilityes, services and surroundings. We were saurtisfied with their services, especially their lete check-out service (max. till 14:00) is so helpfull. We would choose this hotel for our next Hong Kong visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Two computers connecting to the Internet is offerd to the guests at the hotel. They are located at the bar launge.
Yuk C. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location

Great location for basic daily requirement
7.3
Do not expect for big rooms. But great location to restaurants, shops & malls, 7-11 and subway station.
Simon W. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2012
Great Location & Nice Clean Rooms

Close to Everything - Subway, Shopping & Business Areas
7
great location at tsimshatsui. 3 minutes walk to jordon subway station. shopping is everywhere near the hotel. the best thing is that you have high-end shopping areas nearer to tsimshatsui areas. night market and local shopping in jordon area. nice local restaurants and cafe in the vinciity of the hotel. hotel rooms are nice and clean and price is affordable.
Wai M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Excellent location

Near to shopping area
8.3
The hotel location is excellent. It is close to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Guests can get free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. The hotel also provide free WIFI service. The manager also allow free upgrade of room from city view to garden view where one can overlook the beautiful Victoria Harbour.
Wai M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Good location and beautiful view

Near TST shopping area
8.3
Hotel provided free upgrade to garden view which can overlook the Victoria Harbour. Location is good and close to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Guests can take free shuttle bus from Kowloon Station to the hotel. Hotel also provide free WIFI service.
Tu S. Couples Taiwan, October 8, 2012
B P International Hotel

Location
7.7
The allocation is good for eating and shopping. There are some famous stores nearby. The traffic is good, too. It is easy to take subway to anywhere in HKN. Room is clean and not too small.
Albert V. Solo travelers Russia, October 8, 2012
Good lication, good service

Bar with live music
8
Good, quiet hotel, near Star Ferry Pier - very comfortable for travelling.
Erik S. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Great location

Room service is excellent
9
we were on a long-haul journey from jakarta to los angeles and made a one night stop-over at b.p. int'l .we enjoyed a good rest.
Moo Y. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location and small room but service not good

location is good
4.3
Service is not good as we arrived at 2pm but still the room is not yet ready and yet have to wait 1 more hours plus... and not welcome drink and does not provide any service at all.... i have to go to counter to check many times than only someone will check it and still inform us to wait...too bad ...
Kok F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
9.7
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I still think that it is value for money. It is very close to the Nathan MTR station. The Kowloon part entry is just next to the hotel. Supermarket and some everyday restaurant is just around the corner.
Travel tip: Suitable for those who are going to catch the airport train it is just 5 minute taxi ride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03