Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6724 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6724)
Sort by:
Wen H. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Very nice location and quite clean room

Very nice and quite clean room
7
Will still choose BP international to live in when we travel to HK next time
Supatana S. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Clean room and great location
8.7
Good to stay with clean room and good location for shopping, dining and getting around.
Eric H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2012
Good location

convenience, comfort and very helpful counter.
8.7
The location of the hotel is very near MTR (Jordan Station) and it is at the adjacent of Kowloon Park. It means that the hotel is very convenience for shopping and travelling. It nearly locates at the heart of Tsim Sha Shui, the most shopping area at Hong Kong. Around the hotel, you can found any thing to eat at all the day. Besides, the hotel provided with a very good services. A very good hotel.
Rachael C. Families with older children India, August 4, 2012
excellent hotel with great location and good staff

clean, friendly staff
10
i really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. the room was cleaned everyday with awesome facilities. staff were very helpful and friendly. the location was also great, very close to temple market and jordan station and great shops just at walking distance. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nicholas K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great hotel, in the heart of the city

location! walking distance to tst shopping malls, food places and mtr (railway)
6.7
Be sure to be clear about the beds. I initially booked a double bed, but they gave me 2 beds instead.
Selina L. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2012
Small room especially with an additional bed

Near to Jordan MTR
8.3
The room is extremely small with no walking space and no space to place the luggages after an additional bed was added. But near the MTR with a couple of eatries round the corner though.
Restaurant Tip: Near Australian Dairy Farm where they are famous for their breakfast
Man K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
B P International Hotel

good location
5.7
bad points: 1. front desk staffs are helpful but not friendly 2.no 银联 service 3. wifi in room is weak 4. 2-persons' bedroom only provide 1 breakfast. 5. for future contacts, the hotel does not have long distance call.
Trevor J. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
super hotel, small but comfortable rooms

location is very good, always try to stay here when in HK
9.7
good for shopping, nightlife and ferrys as a scout i stay here whenever i can when in HK rooms are very good slightly on the small side but very clean i find the food very expensive but after a pleasant walk through the park there are loads of inexpensive restaurants i recommend the place to everyone i love the scout shop and the HK scout exhibition that's always there next to the scout shop
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the desk in the foyer to find lots of places to go, taxis are quite expensive but there are buses and we walked a lot.
Laurence W. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
Good value

Good location within Kowloon
8
My one night stay is consistent with my previous experiences at this hotel. The room size is small but the bed pillows and sheets are crisp and clean. The air conditioning is strong and functional. The view of Kowloon city is good. The bathroom is also small but it is also clean and functional. The internet was included in the price and I did not have any connectivity or bandwidth issues. During this stay, I did not experience dinner buffet but I expect that the price per person to still be a good value within Kowloon for the quality and variety of the food offered.
Eddie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good location but old hotel

Convenient
6
Old hotel which needs an upgrade or refurbishment soon. The concierge was lousy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01