Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8734 reviews

4370 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8734)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Well planned

Near shops, near good restaurants, near transpo stations
7.7
Very Pleasant. I like the place because it is central to all locations that I want in Hong Kong. Also, the staff are really accomodating.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
A nice end to a long trip

Location, breakfast, lounge bar
7.7
Except for the difficulty of getting a lift, everything was very acceptable. I would stay here again.
Akira R. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2013
Comfortable with reasonable price

fast check in and check out, fast room cleaning, freindly staff
8
Hotel has good management. When we were arrived, hotel already had registration form filled up for our room and only asked us to sign it. We booked a room with an extra bed. After we got into the room, house keeping came to set the extrabed right away, so it did not waste our time to go sight-seeing. Staffs did not smile a lot (I think it's Chinese style) but they were helpful. The hotel is old, but they have reinnovated. The room (City Vista) was quite small, but comfortable with nice city view from the window.
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
good

good location, fair value, fine services
7
good location for shoppimg, near to public transportion, easy to ratch airport
Xin S. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
short stay just need hotel for transit

location, location, location
6.3
It's just a short stay as we are headling to Macau. Price is higher than what we expected in the past stay. But still a good location hotel which easier to catch the subway and ferry.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Great location but small room

Great location, small room , nice city view
6.3
Great location. Easy access to airport and public transport. U can take airport express to Kowloon station and then take the airport free shuttle bus( bus no:K4) to hotel. The nearest mtr station is Austin and Jordan station, 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Many local restaurants around this area. The room is quite small and old.
Huang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2013
Comfortable room with air-condition.

Great location with efficient staff.
8
Yuanchun K. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2013
Very easy to go everywhere,

clean, easy to go everywhere, food around the hotels
7.7
Kornwalai C. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
Good

Good
8.3
Good
Amit M. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2013
Value for money

Good room, convenient location and efficient service
10
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 4370 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04