or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6583)
Sort by:
Katrina R. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel but rooms are small

Near the night market
8
This is a good hotel for business travellers.nice, clean rooms with very helpful staff. Good value for money
Kailash J. Couples India, July 12, 2012
Small room but good location,hotel is good

Friendly staff
8.7
My stay in the hotel was comfortable.room was small but good,staff was nice,cooperative and friendly.good location.infact I enjoyed my stay and would like to stay again when I visit hong kong.i would reccecommend this hotel for comfortable staying
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good hotel.very clean and nice.very good location.
Ke P. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2012
good

good services
10
good location good services. there is lots of foods surrounding the hotel
Yang Z. Solo travelers China, July 11, 2012
fine location

best for shopping
10
The hotel is very easy to find, and his location is great, ther are many shopping opportunities around the hotel,thats the reason why I choose this hotel in HK.
Shopping Tip: there are lots of shopping malls around the hotel,thats great
Shou-Hung L. Families with older children Canada, July 11, 2012
Nicely located, yet ...

Location is close to shopping centers and markets
7.3
Nicely located hotel (close to shopping centers and markets). Yet the number of elevator is too few. People need to wait long in rush hours (such as check-out or breakfast).
Dinh C. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Condition of hotel is not good

Location
6.3
Hotel does not have toilet in ground floor. Lift is too slow make access to room takes very long time.
Xiang W. Couples China, July 8, 2012
Location is good but can improve in small details

Location, Value, Harbor View
7.7
Location is good. I was given a room with a fantastic harbor view. Room size is bigger than many other Hong Kong hotels at the same range. Generally, it offers great value. Service is good but has room for improvement in small details: unstable wifi connection and water temperature for example.
Othman W. Couples China, July 8, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

位置優越
6.3
It can meet our expectation with acceptable price, location is convenience.
Restaurant Tip: There have many choice of local food nearby the hotel.
Guo G. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2012
clear, convenient and nice to visitors

services, receptionies, tour guid
8
it is a nice experience. the receptionists were very nice and patient. they also show us a lot of practical information in HK. rooms are clean. the only improving areas are: rooms are ralatively small for two people.
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2012
Relatively large room hotel with a great location

The bedroom was relatively large. The view from the window, though not of the harbour was not blocked and we could see quite far into the distance. The toilet was compact but that was ok for us. The location is great if you like to try the nearby food joints. The Jordon MTR is a short walk away. There are supermarkets and 7-Eleven convenience stores next to the hotel.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was just enough for our family of 5. We like the proximity to the Australia Diary Company Cha Caan Teng and the myriad of other food stalls. It is also near to Temple street where roadside stalls peddle their wares. We did not take any meals in the hotel so we cannot comment. The hotel had free wifi in the room which was was we needed. One thing to be aware is that the hotel is just next to the cross border bus terminal so it might get crowded. It seems to be run by the Scout Association of Hong Kong
Restaurant Tip: Try the authentic Australia Diary Company breakfast on Parkes Street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05