or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6870 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6870)
Sort by:
Pey F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Quite place within the busy area

Good location and reasonable price, friendly staff with good custoemr service
8
The staff are friendly and helpful. we were able to buy ocean park tickets from the hotel with the same price , but we saved the quequ time in the ticket counter. transportation is convenient where MRT is just 5 min walk. Templer street, Kwoolon garden, star avenue, HK Space museum, science center and shopping malls are around the area.
Daniel N. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
I be back

Located next to Kowloon Park, the biggest green place in Tsim Sha Tsui.
7.3
My room got all views ... Kowloon Park, buildings, harbour and even mountains. They got everything that I need here except business centre. I got a free drink and enjoyed lovely live music at night.Its good.
Arturo R. Business travelers Mexico, September 5, 2012
Great Location and Room

Good rooms, clean, good services, good attention
7.7
Excellent Hotel, the ratio price/service is very good, I will recommend to my collegues.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please take the Boat night trip to see Hong Kong at nigth, wonderfull
Pankaj K. Groups India, September 5, 2012
Service was ok, rooms were small

Availability of tourist information
5.7
Too conjusted small rooms was not expecting that.. also the wash was small.
Restaurant Tip: you can find some indian restaturant near temple street 10 mins walk from hotel.
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
good hotel , nce room

location, location and location
10
great location and great hotel surround by local shop and dining place, lively area and many more
Shopping Tip: nathan road walking distance from hotel
Su K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
great location, small room

location, price and view
5.7
we have stay 5 nights in this good location but small rooms hotel...loooking at lower budget we are choosing city vista rooms rather than kowloon park view rooms..luckly the rooms view is not bad....u can go for kowloon park view rooms if your budget allow i believe another hk300 extra per night is enough... The locatin is only 5 minutes short walkaway to jordan mtr in the nathan road...nearby a handly of restaurant for your breakfast, we normally go lunch and dinner outside so not much review on that. Hotel service is limited as what previous others said no smiles in the check in counter but thats not an issue for us because the main factor for us is location and budget, but add points if they can improve this.. This hotel is vey good for first times to hk, but we have ady to hk few times, previously we stay mongkok prince edward also location is unbeatenable...if next time we visit back to hk may consider hong kong island hotel for short breakaway... Thanks to all..
Shyn T. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location
5.7
Great location, but air-con is not okay, service for a 4 to 5 star hotel is not okay either.
Paul M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Practical hotel, good location, rooms small

Central location with MTR, shops, markets and good choice of restaurants nearby. Helpful on later checkout, flexible about room changes. Maid service god and thorough cleaning.
7.7
The hotel has a great location, with many of the rooms looking over Kowloon Park, suitable for walking,jogging or swimming,towards the harbour skyline, unusual for a midpriced hotel. It is 100m from Jordan MTR. Restaurants nearby: a large choice of cafes, small restaurants (Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese etc) ideal for budget travellers or quick meals. Nathan Road has more expensive outlets in the malls to choose from. Rooms are a little small but practical, very well cleaned, with free well-behaving wifi. Front desk staff are helpful, though the bell staff can be overloaded. Lifts at peak times are slow, but being overhauled, so 1 less in service. Good midrange hotel for shopping, business or family visits.
Travel tip: Travel tip:Coming from Kowloon airport express station, avoid the K4 bus unless with heavy luggage, as BP is the last stop after 4-5 hotels in congested TST area. Better take the K1 and get off at the first stop just after Jordan station. Going back, the K4 is ideal as it's the last stop so goes direct every 12 mins to the station. Admittedly a taxi with 1 case is only c.HK$40. Sightseeing/bar tip:visit Cocky Bar in 'The One', on 18F, 100 Nathan Rd. There is a balcony with a great harbour view, with Happy Hour till 8pm good value, as afternoon could be too hot to enjoy.
Cem T. Solo travelers Turkey, September 3, 2012
Good hotel , slow elevators

Proximity to the city center
7.7
BP Intl. Hotel is a decent/good HK hotel , which is located in Jordan at MTR map. Hotel's rooms are very clean, a little small as always in HK. Staff is very friendly and happy to help, except the front desk of course. Front desk operatives never even smile, they just do their work. Hotel even gives you a free copy of the local newspapers in the morning. Hotel offers a wi-fi service in rooms which you can easily access anytime, but internet speed is slow and may be interrupted sometimes. Here comes the real whining, although the hotel acknowledges and may try to solve this problem, the damn elevators are very very slow for standars of a 4-star hotel. You need to wait a long while,or be very quick to catch the elevator. For example I needed to go someplace in the morning, just I was closing my room's door i heard the "ding" of the elevator and just sprinted to the elevators. I even heard the sound of the wind in my ears when running, it is about that bad :D
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near to Tsim Sha Shui, even by walking. You can easily get to TSS for shopping, dining or sightseeing.
Zhu X. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2012
love it ! very good hotel .

good location and very clean room
9.3
very good location. can get foods and convenient stores by walk. there is a park just bihind the hotel, very good view. good service, clean and bright room. hightly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03