arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kai L.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2013
Cozy room, quiet surroundings, Eco for money.
Quite surrounding , easy access to public transport, easy access to local restaurants & shopping malls.
It was a nice experience. The room layout and room facilities are good. Washroom is clean! Confortable bed. Worth to stay for a hotel in city centre.

Richard T.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2013
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
The location was great. It's close to the subway and walking distance to Hong Kong's famous skyline and Avenue of Stars. Also, it's right next door to Kowloon Park where you can enjoy a coffee in the morning while watching people practice tai chi. Wifi internet was included in the price and also used their laundry facilities for a small price.

Pete D.
Philippines
December 28, 2013
Nice Harbour View and Friendly Staff
Upgraded room to harbour view, Friendly staff, City center
Our room got upgraded from city view to harbour view. The room is small but okay and was compensated by a good view. Staff is friendly as well. The only thing negative I can say is about the elevator. Slow and not enough for the number of guests (one of the elevators is not functioning). There's one case that we all have to use the service elevator as elevators are already full when it stopped by our floor. The hotel is also right in the middle of the city.

Jerick C.
United States
December 28, 2013
It was fun and exciting
Nice and clean, close to public transportation and near shopping areas and restaurants
Very nice and will book here again. The hotel staff was very attentive. It is very close to shopping centers and restaurants and easy access to public transportation

Eugene T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
Location, internet and acceptable room
Location, acceptable internet speed and comfy room

Lee B.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
comfortable, convenient
centrally located, near mtr, many shops nearby
It was a pleasant stay. Have no issue with the lift at all.

Andrea R.
Philippines
December 27, 2013
ok
clean, good location and comfortable
BP International Hotel is a good hotel in a very good location. I am very happy.

Narongsak W.
Thailand
December 26, 2013
good hotel
area/clean/comfortable
easy going to mtr more comfortable near shopping centre

Ho K.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Convenient
Location, price, clean
My client come to Hk very often and live in this hotel cos of price and location good for peak seasons.

Aditya D.
India
December 25, 2013
Our stay was very good
location cleanliness budget
Our stay at hotel was good except for the interaction with reception staff. I called reception staff twice for some queries and the replied very very rudely. The extra bed came in my room late after an hour after check in . . So I called to ask reception and reception girl replied saying me to leave the hotel and search for other hotel. Isn't this rude to international tourists? I don't know if hotel management would read this or not . But this is not acceptable. Hotel management should convey this to their reception staff.. Other staff like housing keeping and all were good.