Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6722 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6722)
Sort by:
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, August 1, 2012
good location in tst

location in tst close to china ferry china hong kong city
5
good location close to china ferry next to china hong kong city but you can get much better hotels for the same money in hong kong, if you no need to stay close to china ferry you may find better hotels for the sam amount you pay, because the rooms are very small and i couldn't get a double bed even not a queensize........
Hotel Feature Tip: location in TST close to China Ferry China Hong Kong City
Han X. Families with young children China, August 1, 2012
good location

near to subway station
9.3
Location is very good, have 24 hours bus to shenzhen. Quiet but convenient, near to 2 matro lines. Clean but room is a bit small.
Tidarat S. Groups Thailand, July 31, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
this hotel is easy to find and near austin mtr so it is easy for tourist. moreover, hotel is very clean good service and suitable price.
Shopping Tip: near tsim sha jui
Jason J. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
great hotel, great service--great experience

near the MTR, near shopping centers, comfortable room, great service
8.7
my whole stay at the hotel was great--the only thing I think the hotel needs to work on is its taxi service. either they get one of their staff members to help out guests in acquiring cabs, or set up a taxi bay where people can line up. as, when we were leaving the hotel for the airport, a couple of cabs went to guests that came out after us--thinking that they were there longer. fortunately, we were still able to catch our flight.
Shopping Tip: don't bother with the Temple Street night market nearby. if you really want to experience street shopping, head over to Mong Kok (which is just an MTR ride away) which sells more or less the same things. and you won't have to wait until night falls.
Garth M. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2012
High quality hotel in a good location

Located next to Kowloon Park, a short walk to the ferries, great views from rooms
9
We had booked a double room however it was not available when we arrived at 6pm and we were put in a twin room then moved the next day to a double. The rooms are a good size with views over Kowloon and the harbour. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff are very freindly and helpful. The bar has a "happy hour"(actually three hours) with live music every evening - two drinks for the price of one. It is also a nce place to eat. There is a subway station adjacent. The Temple Street markets are two blocks away. This was our second time at BP International and we will return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The giant Buddha on Lantau Island. Go by ferry and return by cable car and subway.
Casey S. Groups United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel in good area for exploring

Large, safe hotel
7.3
the hotel is perfect for a stay in hong kong in the kowloon area. walking distance to ferry, etc. i would stay here again.
Wong C. Business travelers China, July 28, 2012
Clean and nite room

Good location
7.7
- located near TST which can shop everywhere - Friendly and helpful staff - Room is a little bit small but clean and tidy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near MTR Station
Sook S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Good Hotel

Centrally locate
7.3
Our first family trip to Hongkong was made worthwhile with the excellent location of the hotel. Every public transport is easily available and every shopping place from bargain shops to high end signature shops were just a few minutes walk. If you are just looking for a place to sleep after going aroubd Hongkong or a place with a central...
Hotel Feature Tip: there are 7/11, circle k, sasa and other restaurants and cafe and its also walking distance to the police station...
Yau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
good hotel

Good good good
6
Yau W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Good
6
Goood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07