or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7462 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7462)
Sort by:
Sasiwan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2012
“Great location”

“Great location”
6.3
Wonderful location on Austin Rd. near Nathan Rd./Austin intersection. Rooms are small and beds are hard, but that is standard for majority of rooms in Hong Kong, even much more expensive hotels. Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were basic and clean, with some great views of the harbor on higher floors. Great value. Short one block walk to metro station, and if you don't mind walking 1/2 mile or so, you can walk to night market, Star Ferry pier and major areas in Tsim Sha Sui. Have stayed at other properties in Hong Kong as well, but for the last 4 visits I keep going back to the BP for the location and value. There is also a 7-11 across the street and McDonalds on Nathan Rd. close by and also one inside the Kowloon Park entrance right next to the hotel. Not many amenities in the room, but adequate and would recommend this hotel.
Joost V. Families with young children Netherlands, December 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Next to the Kowloon Park.
6
Great location but very small rooms. Next to the Kowloon Park. Close to Nathan Rd. Kids playground in nearby area. Walking distance to Cruise Terminal. Expensive buffet. Good menu food in hotel restaurant. Bit old-fashioned. Slow and too little elevators. Just before Christmas time the price of room was very expensive. Nice, new bathroom. Enough amenities...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kowloon Park.
Edmundo A. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2012
price point hotel

price value
8.7
i've been in this hotel since my daughters are just 4 and 5 years old and will always comes back due to good price they offered. it is located near to elements, mtr and kowloon park.
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, December 23, 2012
great location but small room

free wifi in room
6
Nice hotel and good service but the room is too small, Price is reasonable. good location and easy to go to shopping areas.
Shopping Tip: 15mins to go to shopping areas
Kheng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great location, but cramped room with 3 beds.

Friendly staff, very near to 2 MTR stations, night market and street shops.
8
Initially there were comments on Agoda about the lifts undergoing upgrading. When I arrived on the first day, only two lifts were available. However, from the second day onward, all the lifts were functioning. Thus the time spend waiting for the lifts is quite reasonable for me, although the lifts aren't very spacious, especially after a few people enters it with their luggage. Probably can squeeze 5 people + their baggage. Hotel service was good. When I required a travel adapter and didn't have one, I phoned the front desk to ask if they have one, and within 5mins a staff was at my door to pass it to me (for free). The rooms and toilets are clean, and although the city vista rooms are not very spacious, they are cozy enough for two to enjoy the stay. Great view from the windows too.
Shopping Tip: Besides the popular temple street/ladies street market near the hotel, there are various shops right across the hotel (near Wusong street, btw Jorden and Austin MTR) which sell apparel, coats which are very cheap. Its located in the 'civilian area' and worth dropping by.
Kathleen H. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Location
6
Once the elevator upgrade is completed a stay in this hotel will be easier Better to go out for breakfast rather than have the buffet which has a very limited selection Rooms are small but beds and pillows comfortable Staff efficient and helpful
Mamdouh W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
hotal between two mtr stations ,it is great

location is good
9
We have been in Hong Kong many times ,this 1st. time we staied in this hotel in kowloon ,we found is great location between to MTR stations different lines walking distance to both. Supermarket in front of this hotel ,walking to macau-kowloon ferry,and next to kowloon park. Good service and clean hotel
Alexander Z. Couples Israel, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel and helpful staff

Hotel is very close to the Nathan road
9.7
We have booked a room 3 month before we arrived with a double bad, on the check in we have been informed that a room with a double bad isn't available, but they upgraded our room to a one with a better city view.
Tong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Hotel with small rooms.

Near shopping areas n night markets.
5.7
hotel is located near major shopping areas with the nearby temple street night market .hotel room is clean but quite small, it is still acceptable with the reasonable hotel room rate that you are paying for. the only problem are the hotel lift which is always jam packed with people because 2 of 4 lifts are are only working. every morning we have to wait at least 20 mins just to go down to the hotel lobby.
Kevin O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Nice

Location, food and shopping
8.7
Great food(buffet), great location, great ocean view and easy transportation from either MTR or Airport bus. Only set back is the price and the small sized rooms but then again so is every other hotels in HK :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02