or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

easy access to great locations, mtr nearby
7.7
Lifts took quite long to reach the floors even if lift if park a few floors away from the floor you stay n it will go down to ground floor and up to your floor.
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
great hotel

has it all
10
oncwe again my sty at this hotel was great i arrived at midnight the staff were very heplful checked me fast. The brekkie was good even though i only had small serving it was plentiful. will stay again my next trip but i will travel with my sons so they can enjoy this hotel.
Travel tip: just enjoy the experiance
Yujun S. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms!

Great location, polite front desk,spacious lobby, clean environment!
8
I stayed in BP International before but that was for only 2 person! This time round, I am travelling with 2 friends (3 of us altogether.) After adding an extra bed in the room, there is literally no space to walk! The location was great, we were right in between Joardan and TST MRT. We could walk to Habour City too! Nearby us is the famous Australian Dairy Company (for breakfast). There was a free shuttle bus to take us from the hotel to Kowloon station (Elements) whereby we could check in our baggage and take the airport express on the day of deparure. Generally great experience!
Siang L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Good hotel, highly recommend

Location
8
Great location, Good service, Lovely room. Free Shuttle bus to ferry terminal and City Of Dreams casino.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2012
Great location, lovely service but small rooms

Great location
9
hotel is very close to the victoria harbour, harbour city, temple street, so it is suitable to shopping tourists to stay.the hotel service is fairly good, but the room is clean but relatively small.
Norhaida K. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Good and affordable hotel

Great staff
7.7
Good stay at the hotel. Not a bad location. Easy access to tourist attraction. Staff have ample knowledge to give good advice.
Kai L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great location, close to ferry terminal

Convenient location
8.7
We stayed here for four days during the trip. First two nights we got a smoking room. Remember to request for non-smoking room as the smell tends to be a little overwhelming. Checking in took some time as there were quite a number of guests and only two/three receptionist. Generally, hotel has great location. Located close to Jordan and Austin stations, and walkable to the popular markets. There's a number of good eateries near the hotel.
Li S. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2012
Convenient Location in central location

Near Subway Station, Shopping Streets and Eateries
7.3
Clean decent room with convenient location. Short walk to subway station and within walking distance to shooping streets, local eateries and a supermarket opposite.
Mak F. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2012
Hotel with Great Location

Great location, accessible to eatery, airport shuttle bus and mtr
7.7
the stay in bp international hotel is simply wonderful. the location is great; appr. 5-8mins walking distance to jordon mtr. you can also walk about 20 mins from the pier to the hotel if you come from macau. free airport shuttle bus to kowloon mtr is just right the corner of the hotel. there are also many good cafes and eateries near the hotel (along the way to mtr). 7-11 and supermarket are just opposite the hotel. we stay in a non-smoking floor (level 20-24, if i rmb correctly). the view is quite good thou. the room is cosy and small but adequate for 2 ladies with many purchases. the hotel provides iron and hair blower in the room. they also provide the basic toiletries for guests. no bathtub but shower pressure is great. btw, with regards to the slow lift as mentioned in many reviews here, they are currently upgrading their lifts during my stay. overall the stay is good.
Theodore A. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great and responsive management
6.3
Great and responsive management staff... did a great job in getting a left behind item to us at the airport. The breakfast was very good and a nice selection. The breakfast staff was very friendly and responsive. Check in person was not friendly or responsive to our inquiries. She assigned us to a smoking room without asking. Room had an odor of smoke. We were too tired to change the room. The morning Concierge was not friendly and would respond to inquiries about tours. His response was to call the tour company...to foreign visitors without phone access to the local phone numbers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03