or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Groups United States of America, July 22, 2012
good location but very crowded

location, close to kowloon airport express, Tsim Sha Tsui
7
It is a great location but is very crowded this time of year. It is very close to Nathan Road and within walking distance to Harbor City mall. There are many local shops/restaurants which are packed with people. Also it is very close to the Kowloon airport express. However, there aren't enough elevators and the elevators don't access the 25th floor.
Kin K. Groups Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
Great location plus good food and beverage

Close to shops and shopping centres
8.3
The location is great as it is close to both Jordon and Tsimshatsui MTR stations and inter-city bus station. There are lots of great shops and restaurants in the area. Both the hotel services and facilities are good. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Queenie Y. Families with older children Canada, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

centrally located in kowloon. quite close to jordon mtr station
9.3
excellent price for quite a decent room. receptionist was quite friendly and accommodated me with a higher floor room. a little bit further away from night life pubs which is good. lots of good restaurants around. will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Paul Y. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2012
Clean room handy to Airport mass transit

Good quiet location and next to Kowloon Park
6.3
Small room and particular very small toilet making. Complimentary filtered drinking water station. Breakfast at very reasonable price
Leonilo D. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
It is in a great location. Very convenient.

Clean, courteous staff.
8.7
I would recommned to business, but more importantly I would recommend to leisure travellers. Very convenient with all proper amenities. The hotel is very well presented and kept clean. I have no hesitation in staying and coming to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Plnety of bargains around the corner.
Thanapat K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2012
Good and convenient hotel

Convenience
8.7
the hotel locatess in tsim sha tsui and jordan area. it is very convenient to travel around hong kong using mtr. there are several convenient stores around the hotel as well as a supermarket just opposite the hotel. it is very easy to find places to eat in walking distance. the room is clean and spacy enough for one or couple guesses. i stay at this hotel several times and will come again next visit.
Jie W. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
good location

clean rooms
8
The hotel is in a nice location with many choices of restaurants just across the street. I ended up eating a Chinese style hot pot meal, very tasted. The shuttle bus to the airport was convenient and on time. One thing I don't like was that the lobby area seemed crowded and without orders, with many tourists in and out. Overall, I liked the convenience of the locations and the rooms were clean.
Leonides E. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2012
Very Accommodating and Affordable Hotel

Near shopping areas
8.3
At first we were hesitant to book in this hotel since it is located at a very busy street. Since a friend of ours recommended it and said he had stayed there before we took his word for it. And we did not regret our decision. The hotel is just a walking distance to the harbor city and other shopping malls. It is beside the Kowloon park where you can relax when you are tired walking. And the hotel staff are all friendly. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.
Pranatal H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2012
good hotel but unfriendly receptionist

the good location
7
The hotel is a good for facility, location and view...but the receptionist is unfriendly. They needs more smile and patient when they serve the guest as customer.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
BPI hotel

location
8.3
the size of the room is consider small but i think most of the hotels in hong kong are the same. the room is well keep clean and tidy. the hotel's staffs are helpful and friendly. the location of the hotel is strategic with walking distance to mtr station and also bus station. beside that, there are also conveninence store, cafe, restaurant, shopping plaza situated near to the hotel. all are within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05