Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8407 reviews

4187 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8407)
Sort by:
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, July 3, 2013
Convenient location with good service.

Hospitality, prompt service and clean.
8.7
I always stay with B P International Hotel every time when I visit HK since early 2012.
Report this review
Takeshi Y. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2013
Nice Location

It is at convenient location, at moderate room rate and compact room
7
In general, I had a comfortable stay, but complimentary internet was very weak, disconnect and connect so often.
Report this review
Yee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Good hotel location but small room.

Good hotel location with train stesen nearby. Staffs are helpful. Great variety of breakfast.
8
Report this review
Imelda P. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
.enjoy and convenient to stay

cleanliness, friendly staff and good food
9.3
I'm Happy to stay in this hotel with my family and I can recommend to my friends and relatives . They have a friendly staff and they have good food. This hotel is very near to the shopping mall and restaurant . I travel a lot but this is my first time in this hotel . Thanks i found a right hotel to stay every time I go to Hongkong .
Report this review
Anita S. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
Very good location

Location and Staff
8
The hotel is next to Kowloon Park and all the local restaurants. The airport shuttle bus also drops you here. We did not need to walk far to eat to our heart's delight or catch the underground to the local attractions.
Report this review
Rafael N. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Great value for your money

Comforatable Room both in space and beds! Cleanliness of the bathrooms! Free internet :)
8
It was very good! We stayed here twice already! We had a good room, comfortable space and very clean rooms! And the bathroom was spacious as well! We loved that it was also clean and had free internet :)
Report this review
Wesley R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Cleann, comfortable, easy access to train station (Jordan).
8
It was good actually. I wouldn't say the room was small. It was just right for me. It was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean too. Except that it was small. The toilet bowl is such that if you close the door from the inside, you'd need to adjust to keep yourself from being hit. The location is ok if you've been there before. But if it's your first time, better study your map first because it's not located on the main road. Few people know of Austin Road, even the locals. The taxi driver I asked wasn't even a little helpful. Most people you ask can sound rude. Hotel staff are friendly though.
Report this review
Kittamate S. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
Good

It' s near a shopping mall.
7
Report this review
Yuzhen C. Couples China, June 30, 2013
Good

Clean safe convenient
6
Report this review
Bobbie L. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
A reasonable price hotel

In the central of the city / in the shopping area / close to MTR station
8
Nice Hotel with good service provided, easy access to transports like bus, train and taxi. Various kinds of shops around the hotel area, restaurants, fashions and electronic products.
Report this review
Previous page 1651 - 1660 of 4187 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01