or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2012
Relatively large room hotel with a great location

The bedroom was relatively large. The view from the window, though not of the harbour was not blocked and we could see quite far into the distance. The toilet was compact but that was ok for us. The location is great if you like to try the nearby food joints. The Jordon MTR is a short walk away. There are supermarkets and 7-Eleven convenience stores next to the hotel.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was just enough for our family of 5. We like the proximity to the Australia Diary Company Cha Caan Teng and the myriad of other food stalls. It is also near to Temple street where roadside stalls peddle their wares. We did not take any meals in the hotel so we cannot comment. The hotel had free wifi in the room which was was we needed. One thing to be aware is that the hotel is just next to the cross border bus terminal so it might get crowded. It seems to be run by the Scout Association of Hong Kong
Restaurant Tip: Try the authentic Australia Diary Company breakfast on Parkes Street
Lam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Clean

Convenient
9.3
Clean, great location, very close to MRT station and Tsim Sha Tsui
Ai-Hsuan M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2012
A nice hotel in a superb location

close to subway stations
9.3
The room size is quite good, especially in HK. The hotel's location is excellent. It is close to two subway stations, convenience stores, small restaurants, cafes, and a supermarket, which make the stay in HK very convenient. It's also next to a park and within the walking distance to the harbour.
Ngak L. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Very ploite staff
8
This is an old hotel but the room is clean. The staff are polite and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Highly recommended for shopping, sighting and attractions.
Joo S. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2012
Reasonable price, clean & nice

near to mtr station, very convenient
7.3
nice stay. very good hotel to stay if you just need a place to rest with reasonable price. room service is good. location is good, accessible to mtr and bueses. the cheaper way to get to the hotel from airport is by bus a21 (joruney abt 30mins) & drop at the 11th bus stops.
Hotel Feature Tip: provide shuttle bus to airport which cost HK$110 per person.
Julie A. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2012
Good location hotel

very convenient to restaurants and shops
9.3
staff were very friendly and helpful. hotel rooms were small but very clean. complete amenities eg. complimentary coffee and tea / daily water bottle for each pax. bathroom was also small. location was good though, 7-11 and wellcome supermarkets nearby. cafe de coral and other eateries are just across the street. harbour city is a few minutes away, same with the mtr (austin and jordan) station. downside of the hotel, it takes ages for the 4 elevators to take you from the ground floor to your designated floors.
Restaurant Tip: There are restaurants all over the area across BP
Sujiun W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2012
Great hotel for business traveller

nearby mrt station, easy for transportation; excellent for 1~3 nights business trip
8
i was check-in late at 23:00pm after whole day tiresome visiting trip at hk. express check-in service and great room for business traveller, even it's a bit small, but good enough for one night rest.
Jamie M. Families with young children Guam, July 5, 2012
great hotel but front desk need to smile sometimes

The hotel room was great. Location was excellent.
9
Our stay was great. We chose this hotel because we have a three year old and the smaller rooms will not be convenient for us. Our room was just right. It was nice and comfortable. Location was excellent. We were minutes away from the Jordan and Austin Station. We also walked a few minutes to reach the harbour city. There is a seven eleven right across and shops to buy from. The only thing I did not really appreciate is that the front desk employees do not seem to know how to smile and provide good customer service. They seem to be stressed or always have a bad day. :(
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Good rooms even though its small, service is good, location is great.
8.3
I already stayed at this hotel twice. Location is very good as its near my suppliers & sham shui po.
David T. Families with young children Ireland, July 4, 2012
good location, small, noisy rooms

good location
6.3
dishonest barman, but otherwise we were very happy with staff, especially sammy (night/duty manager). no double bed, but upgraded to harbour view. slow elevator. small and noisy rooms. somewhat expensive for what you get. probably wouldn't stay again (at the same price).
Restaurant Tip: walk around the area and choose a local spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05