arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 Hasri H.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
Good location. Acceptable standards.
Location, close to public transportation. airport express free shuttle bus
Took airport express train to kowloon. Then there is a free shuttle to take us direct to the hotel. Close to Jordan MTR and tst MTR. Reasonable room size for HK. Had to wait for a while for the lift to down every morning as many people were checking out with their luggage. At other times no problems with the lift.

7.7 Ng P.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Good Location
Clean room, centrally located and friendly staffs
Satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.

7.7 Ng P.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Centrally located at shopping area
Clean, good view and good location
Overall satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.

8 ANDREW L.
Australia
November 14, 2013
It is nice.
Easy to get around. Close to entertainment and shopping. Clean and no nonsense.
It is fine, except the lift is disappointing. Why? There are 4 sets. One is being overhauled, leaving 3. Then sometimes, one of these don't work, leaving just 2. And that's impossible. Waiting for a ride can be 15 minutes.

8 Michele G.
Canada
November 13, 2013
Clean, bright hotel. Tiny room. Slow elevators.
Clean. High views of the city. Speedy check in & out.
I did not receive a copy of my receipt and was told it would be emailed after housekeeping checked room. Still have not received it. I should have at least been provided with a temp copy. When I asked he repeated that it would be emailed then dismissed me and served the next customer. Unsatisfactory. The elevators were often out of service leaving 2 (slow) elevators to service the entire hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and brightly lit making it inviting. Great location. Walking distance to many things.

8.3 Sherwin P.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
Clean and best value for money
location, clean rooms, excellent concierge service
We had fun staying in this hotel. It is strategically located at the heart of Kowloon near shopping areas, restaurants, and public transportation.

9.3 miao D.
China
November 11, 2013
Best agoda~good B.P International Hotel
Convenient transportation! The room is clean! Shopping!

10 lulu W.
China
November 11, 2013
convenient transportation
1.Convenient to go anywhere.
Convenient transportation, from Temple Street, Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars are very near, the door has a large shopping mall

7.3 WONG L.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2013
Economical
Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.

8 HOCK T.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.
Good location, clean and attentive staff.
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.